• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Women rape men for rituals: Report

haha bro. thanks la, but i was only joshing around. Dark back alleys and me dont get along these days cos i am aredi half blind.

Dark back alleys go with specialist Ram la he walk trough with you and then you look back, all complete destruction.

There are many men in the West that would pay $$$$ for such an aphrodisiac. Products like viagara have too many side effects. I bet big pharma is out hunting for these girls :smile:

Faidenk

The Papua New Guinea has a Yam Festival to celebrate the yam harvest. Women are given permission by the tribal chiefs to catch and rape men from another tribe. The yam harvests in the past 20 years has diminished and the importance of the festival has also similarly degraded. However, for the sex tourists, mainly Australians, the islanders stage a scaled-down festival in which the men are given a head start, then the women are released. Of course the men allowed themselves to be caught.

In case you horny guys are interested, Papua New Guineans are of Melanesian stock, the same as the Australian aborigines.

abo.jpg

The Papua New Guinea has a Yam Festival to celebrate the yam harvest. Women are given permission by the tribal chiefs to catch and rape men from another tribe. The yam harvests in the past 20 years has diminished and the importance of the festival has also similarly degraded. However, for the sex tourists, mainly Australians, the islanders stage a scaled-down festival in which the men are given a head start, then the women are released. Of course the men allowed themselves to be caught.

In case you horny guys are interested, Papua New Guineans are of Melanesian stock, the same as the Australian aborigines.

abo.jpg

you mean the foreign aussie men participated in it?

Meltdown

Zimbabwean police believe there is a syndicate of women who are raping men to 'milk' them for semen to be used in rituals that claim to make people wealthy.

Soon we'll have local Sinkie women raping wealthy men to 'milk' them by obtaining court orders for child supports and monthly maintenance.

Faidenk

you mean the foreign aussie men participated in it?

The majority of them gin jockeys are Aussie but I suppose there might be other nationalities who have fetishes for the natives.

Back in Oz, lots of Aussie men live in sin with the abos and they're referred to as gin jockeys.

Urban dictionary definitions of gin jockey:

1. A person who has a proclivity towards having sex with Australian Aborigines
2. A white male who has sex with female Aboriginals
3. Sick white aussie who fucks abbo women

The majority of them gin jockeys are Aussie but I suppose there might be other nationalities who have fetishes for the natives.

Back in Oz, lots of Aussie men live in sin with the abos and they're referred to as gin jockeys.

Urban dictionary definitions of gin jockey:

1. A person who has a proclivity towards having sex with Australian Aborigines
2. A white male who has sex with female Aboriginals
3. Sick white aussie who fucks abbo women

ah i see but i don't know why they are called sick. I mean is there something wrong with fucking arbo women that they need to be called sick?

Faidenk

ah i see but i don't know why they are called sick. I mean is there something wrong with fucking arbo women that they need to be called sick?

Sure I think nothing's wrong with fucking abo women, but you'll not catch me with them, I don't want to be sick.

palden

Agree with Bukia.. Erection Bro, if you want the somethin similiar to the African gals, then can try the Sub Continent version.. Many of them wearing sarees at Geylang.. You can also find them at Lor 24, 25 at the dark back alleys..

Dark dark cannot see lah.

Sure I think nothing's wrong with fucking abo women, but you'll not catch me with them, I don't want to be sick.

I suppose they don't look too appealing but it's kind of funny when a man is called sick cos he prefers a certain race of women. Like if he liked say middle eastern women or latino women he wouldn't be called sick.

Faidenk

I suppose they don't look too appealing but it's kind of funny when a man is called sick cos he prefers a certain race of women. Like if he liked say middle eastern women or latino women he wouldn't be called sick.

I suppose you are right, Aussies are pretty racist in that way, but then aren't most of us, however well hidden?

Perhaps the following pics may change your mind.

abo5.jpg

abo4.jpg

abo3.jpg

abo2.jpg

abo1.jpg

mako65

Men got raped for their "milk"? Count themselves lucky as they didnt wake up with a kidney or both eyes missing.....hahahahaa!

I suppose you are right, Aussies are pretty racist in that way, but then aren't most of us, however well hidden?

Perhaps the following pics may change your mind.

I see your point just that i was too caught up in the principles of the issue.