• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Without A Minimum Wage System, Tell Your MPs To Shut Their Fuck Mouths.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Yes tell your MP to shut the fuck up if they say FTs are brought in because S'poreans dont want the dirty jobs.

With a Minimum Wage System, graduates will be willing to do a cleaning job because it pays the same or should be more than an Admin position. Blue collar work normally have a higher minimum salary scale.

Dont bring in Ah Neis and PRCs, pay them $600-800 a month and say S'poreans dont want the jobs.

Even keeping a dog as a pet in Singapore costs the dog owner more than $600 a month let alone feed a human being and family.

Any PAPpies Ministar want to take this challenge of working for $800 a month?
:oIo:

meepok kia

CB Charles: $800 is more than enough for you lesser mortals!

29avac4.jpg

Leckmichamarsch

Yes tell your MP to shut the fuck up if they say FTs are brought in because S'poreans dont want the dirty jobs.

With a Minimum Wage System, graduates will be willing to do a cleaning job because it pays the same or should be more than an Admin position. Blue collar work normally have a higher minimum salary scale.

Dont bring in Ah Neis and PRCs, pay them $600-800 a month and say S'poreans dont want the jobs.

Even keeping a dog as a pet in Singapore costs the dog owner more than $600 a month let alone feed a human being and family.

Any PAPpies Ministar want to take this challenge of working for $800 a month?
:oIo:

How profound! I can't quarrel with that.

2lanu

If $800 is enough for the common, why they asked million$$ ? Must show them some true color! :mad:

ahleebabasingaporethief

If $800 is enough for the common, why they asked million$$ ? Must show them some true color! :mad:

Dont only talk talk ah. S'poreans are famous for NATO.

Time to spread the word and educate the 66.6% about the "Lesser-Mortals SYSTEM" before next erections.

Must explain garment "kwa sway" them like dogs. Then they will tulan.

ahleebabasingaporethief

I prefer affordable housing. Housing is the one that is a killer.

That's why they bring in Fake Talents to fill up HDB housing....drive up property prices so they can make more money. Unfortunately for them, what goes around comes around. You cheat, you will get cheated. And they did in every sense of the word.

It's them lah. Remember during next erections ok?

cheekenpie

That's why they bring in Fake Talents to fill up HDB housing....drive up property prices so they can make more money. Unfortunately for them, what goes around comes around. You cheat, you will get cheated. And they did in every sense of the word.
banner.cgi

like all erections..... after you offload.... you forget the stimulous :smile:

Satan

In the next erections.... or.... I think elections.... they will just give out a few hundered $$$ of kopi money and 66.6% of the brain dead idiots will end up voting for the papayas only to take out their pants and open their backside wide wide for the papayas to fuck them. :(

ahleebabasingaporethief

In the next erections.... or.... I think elections.... they will just give out a few hundered $$$ of kopi money and 66.6% of the brain dead idiots will end up voting for the papayas only to take out their pants and open their backside wide wide for the papayas to fuck them. :(

That's why the onus is on YOU, me and many Netizens to educate the "lesser mortals" before they again are mortally wounded in their pockets and humane rights.

DerekLeung

For stupid amount of low pay salary. You are better off not working !

So Singaporeans can continue to discrimnate those who don't hire Singaporeans !

Whether front-end or back-end, we can sniff you out !