• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will racial riots break out in Malaysia?

numero uno

Will racial riots break out because of this bastard Chink who think Chinks can treat Malays this way in their own country?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=x6nEwAOtD6Y

you must be one if them low life scums. you forgot the hundreds of life lost when victims of snatch thiefs got killed in the process of these mat rempits stealing exploits. get real stupid. you see in the video even there are 2 malays standing who support his action. this is not a race issue in malaysia.
even the malays are damn fedup with all these motorcycle snatch theives. wait till one day one of your relatives get killed by these snatch thief, then you would sing a diffferent song. these bastards deserved to get whacked. getting kicked is nothing. in other countries you get beaten to death. hurray for these vigilante.

Will racial riots break out because of this bastard Chink who think Chinks can treat Malays this way in their own country?

And how do the Malays treat Chinese in Malaysia? Daylight robbery committed by the UMNO Malays and the Chinese have to put up with them.
If racial riots break out, it will be good as the Chinese will realize that they have to leave Malaysia. Without the Chinese, Malaysia will become the Zimbabwe of Asia.

Malays Must Vote PAP!

you must be one if them low life scums. you forgot the hundreds of life lost when victims of snatch thiefs got killed in the process of these mat rempits stealing exploits. get real stupid. you see in the video even there are 2 malays standing who support his action. this is not a race issue in malaysia.
even the malays are damn fedup with all these motorcycle snatch theives. wait till one day one of your relatives get killed by these snatch thief, then you would sing a diffferent song. these bastards deserved to get whacked. getting kicked is nothing. in other countries you get beaten to death. hurray for these vigilante.

You must be one of the bastard Chinks who think Chinks have the right to treat Malays this way. What this bastard Chink did was assault. The Malay boy may have stolen and it is up to the criminal justice system to deal with him and not for bastard Chinks with their sense of superiority treating him this way. I am sure bastards Chinks like you will not dare to do this if the boy hand been a blond, blue eyed White since bastard Chinks always inferior to the White man despite boasting about their 5,000 year "superior" mongoloid culture.

Malays Must Vote PAP!

And how do the Malays treat Chinese in Malaysia? Daylight robbery committed by the UMNO Malays and the Chinese have to put up with them.
If racial riots break out, it will be good as the Chinese will realize that they have to leave Malaysia. Without the Chinese, Malaysia will become the Zimbabwe of Asia.

Best for the bastard Chinks to leave even without racial riots and return to where they come from - China. All you bastard Chinks have brought nothing but your money minded obsession and materialistic culture to this part of the world.

Shooo! Go back to where you came from.We Malays do not share your obsession with money and materialism.Shoo!

You must be one of the bastard Chinks who think Chinks have the right to treat Malays this way. What this bastard Chink did was assault. The Malay boy may have stolen and it is up to the criminal justice system to deal with him and not for bastard Chinks with their sense of superiority treating him this way. I am sure bastards Chinks like you will not dare to do this if the boy hand been a blond, blue eyed White since bastard Chinks always inferior to the White man despite boasting about their 5,000 year "superior" mongoloid culture.

Where are all the hundreds of billions of ringgit amassed by the UMNOputras? This Malay kid wouldn't have to steal if UMNO didn't steal from the poor and the Chinese.

scbccb

Re-phrase a bit hor.

Will racial riots break out because Malays should not be punished for criminal offence in their "own" country while this bastard Chink should be shot for trying to be a hero.

Originated from China and found in Indonesia.

591px-YunnanPalembang.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=x6nEwAOtD6Y

shittypore

Clearly trying to stir shit, in Mat Land the rule
of law is simple, kena caught by Public, they
chiak bak b4 Polis arr.

Looks like the guy can be charge for assault and battery. That means jail term if the snatch thief complains or cops see the video.

Agoraphobic

Racial riots if they happen are usually instigated by politicians. In this case, the thief is already caught and tied up,the right thing to do is to hand him over to the cops. It is uncivilized to physically vent out one's anger and frustration on him, no matter what he has done. As for the Chink who is kicking him, he could be charged in court for brutal assault if he is lucky; this video if watched by friends or family of the thief will put him on their hit list.

Looks like the guy can be charge for assault and battery. That means jail term if the snatch thief complains or cops see the video.

The government will put a lid on this. No big deal ...it is just another poor Malay. The government has just put in place another initiative that will transfers more billions from the Chinese to the Malays. All this will go into smoke if social unrest breaks out. The Chinese are on the edge and will leave if they are targetted further.

HokkienMee

只求一個安全環境,真有那麼難嗎?

中國報獨家:貌美銀行仲介在住家樓下遭摩哆匪掠奪,奮力反抗不果反遭匪徒拉倒,頭部撞上洋灰溝墩,昏迷5天后不治!rip

• 45661_512778822140966_558112397_n.jpg
    45661_512778822140966_558112397_n.jpg
    44 KB · Views: 315

Yes, this fucking scum Chinese man is wrong and he should be arrested for assault. Fuck him dead.

But there is no reason to turn this into a racism and racial riot thread.

Fucking TS should be arrest under the ISA.

numero uno

Best for the bastard Chinks to leave even without racial riots and return to where they come from - China. All you bastard Chinks have brought nothing but your money minded obsession and materialistic culture to this part of the world.

Shooo! Go back to where you came from.We Malays do not share your obsession with money and materialism.Shoo!

you must be one of those lowly bastard pigs from UMNO. No wonder recession in malaysia despite all the oil riches. if money not important then why all the cronyism and money poilitics in UMNO?. Oh I forgot. only the top UMNOputra benefits. No wonder the ordinary guys like you have to rob, rape and kill even amongst your race as seen in the papers. Pity you. Kasihan

Malays Must Vote PAP!

Re-phrase a bit hor.

Will racial riots break out because Malays should not be punished for criminal offence in their "own" country while this bastard Chink should be shot for trying to be a hero.

Huh??? The bastard Chink assaulted a defenseless Malay kid who had his hands tied up and was unable to defend himself. And that bastard Chink is a hero????

5,000 years of culture taught you that???