• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will iskandar be the safest place in johor?

L.India rioters is nothing compared to the indons. btw which peter lim? the ex SCDF boss?

rambo22

WITHOUT PREJUDICE.
hmm....he got experience controlling L.India rioters?
Or juz paper qualifications a.k.a. Tactical Retreat to Regroup and Plan?

too bad the LI riot happened too late or else we will know whether PL boleh or not

ST says that all the SOs are joint sg / m&d land

If Sg SOs follow the book and mudland SOs follow the crooks, then how?

now that this area is guarded by our sg Paul Lim and the Johor Prince

PL better pray hard

Heard he is same same as before - chee hong kia.

Peter Lim is no fool. The big one he left for Lock Wai Han. The ikan belis for Paul. Both OMS but different calibre.
Peter's judgment is seepay choon.

too bad the LI riot happened too late or else we will know whether PL boleh or not

ST says that all the SOs are joint sg / m&d land

If Sg SOs follow the book and mudland SOs follow the crooks, then how?[/QUOTE

He'll be drunk somewhere or wont be at scene to handle small cases!

I dunno why the prince and the rich from sinkie wants to invest in a small business like security unless it was instigated by their investors to provide them with some peace of mind. So both of them with massive property assets in iskandar can go on and collect their dues.

rambo22

I dunno why the prince and the rich from sinkie wants to invest in a small business like security unless it was instigated by their investors to provide them with some peace of mind. So both of them with massive property assets in iskandar can go on and collect their dues.

maybe in sg cannot cari makan

so force to branch out in jb lol

Prince and Peter will have to hire guards for their massive assets in Iskandar. It's a long term commitment from now till after projects' completion. Since Soverus is already in operation, might as well outsource to them. But both Prince and Peter's attention wont be the security biz. Too little $ for them.