• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why PAP people are so pre-occupied with YOG and NDP !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Donch neeed to say, you people see it everywhere at HDB estates where there is RC cte, flags are countless. Damn sia suay !

Some even go mad with flags on the streets---something wrong with the mind, people say OVERKILL !
Why so obsessed with flags and YOG thingys?

Why link YOG and NDP to PAP, give us a break lah !

You are encouraging people that in future, if PAP no more, national day should change !

Keep NDP and YOG away from PAP, and you will have real support, other wise, only dogs and eunuchs and ignorant people are in it.

Just hear the ND theme song…what kind of a shit song is that, no up and down, like north Korean song mumbling away MY Sinkapore.

The more PAP people do it like PAP rally, the more people get jaded !

Sinkapore oredi sold, enough lah, pls give other local sinkaporeans a break!

PAP ministers should spend time thinking how to condemn bad polices and overturn them if they are no good to people, be good office bearers not events organizers.

People voted for you to speak up for the people , of the people and not be wayang people !

cleareyes

I m so thankful that we dont have people like you in the goverment or decision making bodies.

You are so negative and shortsighted and not see the work done behind the scene.

Tiu Kwang Yew

so NDP and YOG can make life better ?

After the fireworks are gone---you still pay the bills right !

300 million to blow for who ? You benefit? Oh i see, your eyes only right !

NDP and YOG are to win stupid and ignorant votes !

good events organisers do not mean good leaders right !

pay for the eyes only right ! if not casinos fail how ?

nathan is paid 400k a month right !

cleareyes

good events organisers do not mean good leaders right !

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Are you sure?

If you cant organise something, you cant lead and all else are just empty hotair talk.

So you actually enjoy hot air? you enjoy bullshit?

Then you deserve what you are getting now.

gone4good

good leaders or planners do not burst budget by more than threfold.

The fact that they did already show they had failed and are not fit to be leaders

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
NDP is celebrating Singapore's birthday mah.
YOG is bcoz many foreigners coming to town to challenge our youths mah.
r ur youths involved one way or other?
if so would u support them?

gone4good

good leaders planned and worked within constraints and limitations. This showed their ability to bring out the best from a defined parameters.

Poor and bad leaders planned as if resources are limitless. This any Tom, Dick Harry can do it. We do not need to pay them millions to do so.

Tiu Kwang Yew

hahahahaha..

events organisers good leaders ....ahahaha...so all people are good leaders oredi becos got money what !

got money everything can right ! got money every contractor very good !

so good events organsiers anyhow spend money cannot be leaders ...hahaha..got such logic.

YOG and NDP are just bullshits, only spend money to win votes, only fools say they are doing great ! hahahahaha.. only disguised heart say the darnest thing hahaha...

ask people lah...money move things not good leaders...in sinkapore where got leaders right !

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
Come August the 9th, my family and myself will celebrate NDP, in JB.

I have already bought lots of fireworks but there will be no flag waving in respect to the local folks here but on that day, we will celebrate with all my relatives who will be coming here.

The houses that will have lots of fireworks will be from my friends here as well as my family.

All remembering the birthday of the nation but with a tinge of sadness as the land we grew up in is no longer a familiar one.