• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Why Only Two Chink Women Finalists For Miss Singapore 2021? Will m&d Girl Represent Singapore In Miss Universe Finals In Israel?

Yes 东北 gals are tall and Chinese. Those very chio China Chinese gals have already been taken or married alrdy. Those come here are a lower grade.

As for sinkie chio Chinese gals, I saw so many on the streets and Instagram. I think they would rather to stay low and dig gold instead of becoming publicly known. Miss sinkie also can't get them into TVB anyway.

That's because 东北 women throughout history had been impregnated by the Mongols and Manchus, maybe even the Japs. Their Han Chinese genetic makeup has been severely diluted by barbarian genes, for better and for worse. :biggrin:

ilovechinesegal

That's because 东北 women throughout history had been impregnated by the Mongols and Manchus, maybe even the Japs. Their Han Chinese genetic makeup has been severely diluted by barbarian genes, for better and for worse. :biggrin:
Mongols, Manchus, japs and even Koreans are yellow skin. Japs ancestor is chinese leh but they won't admit. Manchus is created to diffienate themselves out from han chinese. Clan can be very easily created back then.

Utter nonsense. Japanese originate from Javanese.

ilovechinesegal

Utter nonsense. Japanese originate from Javanese.
Halo, pls go read history. The chinese has been long migrated to japs and japs use chinese characters words. U shld be interested in ah neh history getting back Pakistan Bangladesh sirlanka and all those shit skins land instead of instigate chinese gals.