• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why men should not marry golden cheesepie?

where is bro GD? any scoop? :p:p:p

Bro, this type of story very, very common in HFJs. Even professionals aren't spared. LIke I said previously, hangflower is a sickness. I know people who take ah long to hang flower.

It;s a game - willing buyer and willing seller. If going into a long term relationship, be very careful. There are customers who impressed the singers when they first started off by spending lots of money and attention on the singers. Can they sustain this?

If the man is the-can type, why allow her to continue singing? Keep her at home!

This man isn't the first and won't be the last. Easy to manipulate. Just get another customer to chase the same singer with big flowers. Because of face, there will be a flower war. Singer and boss smile all the way to the bank.

Char_Azn

Never been to such establishment before. Is it a KTV or something? Sounds like some dudes going to a place to listen to some CMI singer singing outdated sounds and paying tons of money on flowers

moolightaffairs

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-tEJXKnbZwM" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

knn!!! this girl where got standard! dunno how come can survive in getai.
look at my fav 林晓婷! can sing, can dance or can sing and dance at the same time. :biggrin:
i actually lusting over 林晓婷 bcos of the way she dance, saw her a few time live at getai. wah! really can yo and make my cock ngah!!! of cos can sing also. want to tao also tao this type lah!

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Hw5QNPpytTA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

vs

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KGjM3gbPuwQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

KoalaJack

HAHAAH STUPID SINKIE....deserves his pathetic fate! HAHAHAHAHAHAH...lets have a good laugh at this stupid man