redistributing wealth is good governanceThe government's job is to govern not play Robin Hood.
redistributing wealth is good governance
Redistributing wealth is daylight robbery.
your view is different from my view
redistributing wealth is good
KNN these 2 must come to a fair consensus KNN gov cannot rob patients when patient has no choice they are sick already KNN so the gov has 2 play 2 roles KNN 1. tell the drug dealers KNN wu tan teo ho mai tam sim KNN 2. tell patient mai chow kuan hor now not expensive liao payup KNN with happy ending for gov never earn anything dai kay hua hee KNNRedistributing wealth is daylight robbery.
KNN these 2 must come to a fair consensus KNN gov cannot rob patients when patient has no choice they are sick already KNN so the gov has 2 play 2 roles KNN 1. tell the drug dealers KNN wu tan teo ho mai tam sim KNN 2. tell patient mai chow kuan hor now not expensive liao payup KNN with happy ending for gov never earn anything dai kay hua hee KNN
Hard work should be rewarded not punished. The idea of stealing from the industrious and successful to give to the lazy, useless members of society was flawed from the day the dark cloud of welfarism became part of society.
Good govt has compassion for the sick. Evil govt profiteers from the sickIt's not the government's fault when people get sick. Illness is part and parcel of life. Disease and infections have been around since the dawn of mankind.
For hundreds of thousands of years people took care of their own health. Government funded healthcare has been around for less than a century and all it has done is brought about a whole new host of problems.
KNN govt cannot be faulted when it's people gets sick but there should control the drug dealers and medical supplies companies to huats based on the misfortune and plight of the sick KNN this is very bad KNN those outpatients medical supplies for different sickness are all very costly one you KNN and unfortunately insurance companies does not take home treatment as part of medical coverage KNNIt's not the government's fault when people get sick. Illness is part and parcel of life. Disease and infections have been around since the dawn of mankind.
For hundreds of thousands of years people took care of their own health. Government funded healthcare has been around for less than a century and all it has done is brought about a whole new host of problems.
Does it cross your mind that pap is making money from prescribing and selling medicines to sick singaporeans? Do you know that many singaporeans have resorted to buying medicines from JB?KNN govt cannot be faulted when it's people gets sick but there should control the drug dealers and medical supplies companies to huats based on the misfortune and plight of the sick KNN this is very bad KNN those outpatients medical supplies for different sickness are all very costly one you KNN and unfortunately insurance companies does not take home treatment as part of medical coverage KNN
https://www.straitstimes.com/forum/letters-in-print/why-are-medicines-cheaper-in-jbDoes it cross your mind that pap is making money from prescribing and selling medicines to sick singaporeans? Do you know that many singaporeans have resorted to buying medicines from JB?
Caring for the sick is from the heart. Never out of compulsion. Never considered a punishment.Redistributing wealth is daylight robbery.
it's social goodness, not punishment. Good men like Bill Gates and Warren Buffet share willingly. Small and petty people are not willing to help the poor, sick and needy but instead consider helping the sick and poor as punishment
Caring for the sick is from the heart. Never out of compulsion. Never considered a punishment.
That's why pap has no heart
KNN my uncle is definitely with you on this KNN the retail pharmacy in public hospitals is obviously a profit generating company KNN not to mention the outside medical supplies companies are all laughing to the banks for medical accessories KNNDoes it cross your mind that pap is making money from prescribing and selling medicines to sick singaporeans? Do you know that many singaporeans have resorted to buying medicines from JB?
I believe in their goodness. I have no reason to doubt a good person.If you honestly believe that Bill Gates and Buffet are sharing out of the kindness of their hearts and their love of humanity you are even more naive than I thought.
A generous person is not one who is worth $100 million and shares $1 million. It is one who is down to his last $10 and he shares half of it with someone who is destitute.
I good govt cares and has compassion. An evil govt continues to collect money from the sick.Caring for the sick is not the job of the government. It is the job of family.
i am glad u are waking upKNN my uncle is definitely with you on this KNN the retail pharmacy in public hospitals is obviously a profit generating company KNN not to mention the outside medical supplies companies are all laughing to the banks for medical accessories KNN
I believe in their goodness. I have no reason to doubt a good person.
A bad person who doesnt know goodness speaks ill of good people
u r at liberty to think whatever u want of Bill GatesIf Bill Gates was such a good person he wouldn't have made his money the way he did in the first place. The abuse of their monopoly position caused untold misery for those who were victims.