• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WHY Eric Tan Heng Chong should be NMP for the 12th parliament

brocoli

Please up my points if you like the above

You might want to brush up your grammar/syntax/vocabularly before i do, see the corrections in bold. Coming from someone who blasted Faisal for his lack of academic achievements, this is rich. I would suggest another forum for you to spread your atrocious English and half baked singlish - Eat Drink Man Woman at Hard Ware Zone

Your Malaysian English is obvious to those who are familiar with it, you are a jiu hu kia? I suspect you are :smile:

i gotch quite a few letters publish in 154th ... sho moi think moi england ish quite okay ?

this ish just edmw speak .... another forum i used to frequent....

focus on content and notch on gramma leh !!!!!!!!!

brocoli

Please up my points if you like the above

You might want to brush up your grammar/syntax/vocabularly before i do, see the corrections in bold. Coming from someone who blasted Faisal for his lack of academic achievements, this is rich. I would suggest another forum for you to spread your atrocious English and half baked singlish - Eat Drink Man Woman at Hard Ware Zone

Your Malaysian English is obvious to those who are familiar with it, you are a jiu hu kia? I suspect you are :smile:

none the lss thank q for the effor.... up chiur pt later

chiur totally misrepresent moi here :
Many hare-brain socialists kept harping on nationalising public transport and pegging median incomes to flat ownership. It is without a doubt those came from him and he has been defending his thoughts on public housing on TOC after his resignation from the WP. Even Gerald Giam acknowldeged Eric Tan as his mentor on economics and finance

wikiphile

none the lss thank q for the effor.... up chiur pt later

chiur totally misrepresent moi here :
Many hare-brain socialists kept harping on nationalising public transport and pegging median incomes to flat ownership. It is without a doubt those came from him and he has been defending his thoughts on public housing on TOC after his resignation from the WP. Even Gerald Giam acknowldeged Eric Tan as his mentor on economics and finance

You have no points to up me and i cannot exchange ntuc or petrol station vouchers with my 'points' so don't bother. That by the way was a correction for you.

wikiphile

i gotch quite a few letters publish in 154th ... sho moi think moi england ish quite okay ?

this ish just edmw speak .... another forum i used to frequent....

focus on content and notch on gramma leh !!!!!!!!!

The 154th is not well known for being articulate nor its strict adherence to standard english levels. They have quite a few errors this year which was pointed out by readers and made fun of to no end. You are not the only one who post in both EDMW and Sammyboy too. Last i heard membership in EDMW nor Sammyboy is not exclusive

Sammyboy speak is another world apart from EDMW speak

brocoli

You have no points to up me and i cannot exchange ntuc or petrol station vouchers with my 'points' so don't bother. That by the way was a correction for you.

if chiu cant read sarcasm then notch moi problem... ok by by tankq vbery

brocoli,

kopitiam not many zhabor, no need to act cute here lah.

how chiu know i notch zhabor.... FARK CHIU UNDERSTAND

any1 mai digress from topic...

Eric Tan is goot choice for NMP