• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do we dream?

good to hear that you haven't changed from your bad encounter.

frankly, i used to chin chai with own sinkie until a very bad incident in the past make me think twice...

Ha..Ha..Ha.. I ok lah.. I don't go around hantam people here... Maybe occassionally I will lash out at those who praised the PAP here or chaps like Tonychat who keeps on putting down fellow Sporeans.. At the end of the day, we all Singaporean.... I can be loyal to my friends regardless of race, but I can never trust that person fully again if he ever betrayed me.. I will forgive that person, but my full trust in that person will forever be gone..

good to hear that you haven't changed from your bad encounter.

frankly, i used to chin chai with own sinkie until a very bad incident in the past make me think twice...

I kinda understand how you feel Krafty.. maybe what you need is some companionship from a loved one.. You need some love, a woman who can be your soul mate.. I used to have this NS buddy.. He's a loner with many problems.. Then fate brought him and this gal together.. The gal gave him alot of encouragement and moral support.. he managed to turned his life around thanks to the gal.. Now the chap is happily married to the gal... Wish you all the best Krafty..

true...been searching for a good woman, other than that, you will be shocked to know what lky's cronies has done to me:

1. last time, when i 1st go smrt to enrol as a taxi driver, the trainer( a fucking indian with an english name) actually make things difficult for me. luckily, someone, spoke up for me.

2. i tried to enrol as a property agent at HSR years ago, the director also same pattern as the trainer from smrt but is a chinese guy, also try to make things difficult for me.

there are many other incidents that happened, only god know what they have done!

as for now, i have already moved on...cheers to you!

I kinda understand how you feel Krafty.. maybe what you need is some companionship from a loved one.. You need some love, a woman who can be your soul mate.. I used to have this NS buddy.. He's a loner with many problems.. Then fate brought him and this gal together.. The gal gave him alot of encouragement and moral support.. he managed to turned his life around thanks to the gal.. Now the chap is happily married to the gal... Wish you all the best Krafty..

Cruxx

This song suits krafty to a T :biggrin:

[video=youtube;w8hjGTOan7k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w8hjGTOan7k[/video]

10 years back, my ex colleague dreamt of this old Chinese lady giving him Ang Pow.. He was taking an afternoon nap inside the office during lunch time break.. He dreamt that he opened the Ang Pow expecting some money inside but not money was found but a slip of paper with the number ''1311''... He quickly woke up, and used the company's van to buy the number 1311.. That Wednesday, the number came out 1st prize.. Bugger won 20k.. He only told me about his good luck a week after winning it..:(

But the old lady in my dream, keep giving me the wrong number?, must change jobs to the marine industry, can sleep during lunch time & dream!. You sure the boss wife did not give him a red notice later on?

The ex colleague who kena was a Malay chap workin as delivery driver.. Usually lunch time he would sleep at the back of the warehouse office after sending morning orders... 3 month after winning 20K, he resigned and work as a despatch rider.. Now married to a Tanjong Pinang lady.. Bugger bought a big house there...:eek:

Are you sure, he is not 'makan angin' all day long & lunch time, takes a long rest, 'makan ular'??:smile: Soon, he will be back working as a delivery driver, back from Tanjong Pinang, after he had emptied his sperms & money, & dream at lunch time, another old lady with a red packet, this time, it opens, " an anak" falls out...the cyle repeats itself!:biggrin:

Unrepented

Ooi.... there is no such thing as full trust in a person.....the only full thrust in a person is during sex.

Ha..Ha..Ha.. I ok lah.. I don't go around hantam people here... Maybe occassionally I will lash out at those who praised the PAP here or chaps like Tonychat who keeps on putting down fellow Sporeans.. At the end of the day, we all Singaporean.... I can be loyal to my friends regardless of race, but I can never trust that person fully again if he ever betrayed me.. I will forgive that person, but my full trust in that person will forever be gone..

HedgeTrader

A dream is a physiological function to wake you up from sleep. All dreams end with you waking up. The most common example is incorrect sleeping position blocking blood flow. The brain receiving less than normal blood supply will concoct all sorts of images starting with those cared most or feared most to wake you to change sleeping position. The brain is able to do that as it's the storage of images and controls all reflexes of the whole body. Another common example is dreaming about going to toilet. That's the signal of the bladder reaching the brain. If you body is too weak to react and wake up in time to actually go to the toilet, you'll be awaken by feeling your pants and bed wet as the bladder doesn't think like the brain. As for sexual wet dream, it's obvious isn't it? You haven't had enough sex for your libido for too long or you've been watching too much porn for your own good or fantasizing about a dream girl too much to cause the buildup. :wink:

Thanks for your explanation of dream and wet dream. The most scientific so far. I love wet dream. It's shioker than real sex LOL

Think I cheong too much. Must stay off sex for awhile to get the next wet dream experience LOL