• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Cambridge U Maths honour degree Prime MInister Gay Loong cannot add?

...to make curry puffs in HDB rental flats to sell in the country. Limpeh don't understand why ICA cannot simply ban all these illegal shitheads from re-entering the country after they were first caught for offences committed in sinapor?

...unless pappies love foreign felons and criminals to make the island a livelier place.

Friend, you donch understand the PAP game meh? The name of the game is to make as much money as possible. If they arrest illegals and deport them, they can earn money from the employer thru fines, and other penalties. The PAP want these illegals to come back in again so they can keep catching them over and over and collect more and more fines and more and more $. That is why they are not banned mah. Its like charging someone to fish in a catch and release pond.

You got it all wrong...just like a Sinkie.

It is not why Pap cannot ban these ppl. For all they care, if these ppl have paid all the required 'protection money' to all the gangsters in white.

These ppl can make all the curry puff they want even from the toilet for all they care!LoLoLoL

Yar loh, otherwise how the poodles going to make extra kopi money if they don't collect bribes from all the syndicates smuggling in illegal workers.

The word you're looking for is 'DYNAMIC'. :wink:

singapore-imm.jpg

Police cars and Ambulances blowing up in flames dynamic enough for you?