• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Australian Muslims are leaving Islam

Kinana

They do get harassed, disowned by their families and even death threats even in Australia.

Even here in Singapore, Malays who convert to Christianity are ostracised and disowned. I have met many of such Malays and they all share stories of such persecutions. One was even kidnapped and locked at home and arranged to be sent to Malaysia to these re-conversion camp there.
If you don't beleive try asking your Malay friends what will they do if their family member choose another religion.

why this happen leh..........................?

becoz in Australia got many Chinese live there mah....................

after smelling roast pig and bak kwa........................these muslims buay tahan liao...........................

they rather give up Islam and enjoy these porky delights........................

Kinana

They aren't attracted to pork but to the massage of God's love and grace. Some simply hate Islam.