• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Are Female Tourists Allowed To Be Prostitutes n KTV Workers

KNN. Clowns like you KPKB. Next time KTV all aunties how? These are the real talents helping stinkers to distress.

ya... just imagine the PMO all horny male kena couped up with a pock mark face Jo... see also turned off.

Why?

Some more if caught get white card to spread legs openly for 1 to 2 years while awaiting trial to be State witness.

CCB......uniquely Singapore.

Other countries, will let them rot in jail while waiting trial.

Like that more n more will come hoping to be caught and given FREE WORK VISA....aka white card.

Also, when caught, are these girls tested for AIDs?

The answer is NO. Why not tested? Knn garment no money ah.

Really stupid scholars we have running thus country.
B

There are lots of foreign women here working as hookers because there is a strong demand for them! The problem is that too many sinkie women are fat, ugly and/or have a rotten attitude that turns guys off. You are now upset because some pretty foreign women is 'cheaper, better, faster' than sinkie women?

whore... i mean woah. by saying that you are implying pinkie's wife is a turn off.

damned.... you are worst off then amos yee. at least he cursed a carcass.

spotter542

Is your mother , aunt , sisters and cousins also fat and ugly ?
So it is perfectly okay for your dad , uncles and cousins to engage cheap whores and bring STDs to infect them :rolleyes: