• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who ask the 66.6% to be so retarded?

takcheksian

I am personally not elite.

If elite, I would be cho-bohing, getting my fat civil servant pay, enjoying my 5 week taxpayer holiday in France, praising my fellow elites on STOMP and having more running dogs kiss my ass. But no worries, I don’t have to feel inferior to elites. Everytime I hear a 66.6% guy parrot the bullshit that SPH produces, I feel like I am Gifted, RJC alumni, President's Scholar, PhD from MIT, PM Office Perm Sec, etc.

Giftedness is relative. Most non-66.6% people are geniuses, relative to the total retards who vote PAP.

Just look at the gigantic leaps of logic that SPH produces.

Foreigner create job for Singaporean?

Casino create job for Sinkie by hiring Filipinos en masse?

When everybody knows property prices are falling, GLCs and Stat Boards raise rent by claiming it is adjusting to prevailing market rate?

We should use taxpayer money to subsidize foreigner dorms that are more luxurious than HDB, while we should pay tons of money for HDB and send our parents to unsubsidized housing in JB?

These kinds of logical contortion are so unbelievable. As ridiculous as me saying that the sun rises from the west and the moon provides power for solar cells.

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
Yet the 66.6% retards can parrot it, year in, year out. Even on this forum we got how many idiots who thank PAP for mass imports of FT. WTF!

Anyone can explain to me why 66.6% are so brain dead, please try. My brain not powerful enough to understand the secret logic behind ‘mass import of FT means more jobs for Sinkies’.
:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

Watchman

Please investigate those under government scheme call "Cheap lease scheme"

Government giving them low lease almost free to do business

miosux

foreigners create jobs for singaporeans: w/o cheap ft labour, many of the businesses will close down.

casino & pinoys: they said they will hire pinoy entertainers, read carefully. i really doubt they'll be hiring 5000 singers/dancers/entertainers

rental raises: ok this is just plain inefficiency on the part of stat boards and glcs, coz their data lags mkt reality by a quarter or so.

foreigner dorms: 16 to a room is more luxurious than HDB??? the whole dorm complex housing 5000+ workers has ONE mini mart and ONE gym. if you envy them so much, go stay with them lah!

complain complain complain... if you not happy, then go join and opposition party and ACTIVELY campaign against the pap rather than be a keyboard warrior. lazy bums all.

oli9

Even on this forum we got how many idiots who thank PAP for mass imports of FT. WTF!

Resident retards of this forum -

1) Ace Kindred aka jabba the Hutt
2) Bock Seng Bodoh
3) samurai whatever his arse nick
4) The 666gang of spastic Lincolns, Clintons & Roosevelts

Which retards am i missing here?

takcheksian

Resident retards of this forum -

1) Ace Kindred aka jabba the Hutt
2) Bock Seng Bodoh
3) samurai whatever his arse nick
4) The 666gang of spastic Lincolns, Clintons & Roosevelts

Which retards am i missing here?

I'm not trying to identify the retards. I just want some of these PAP supporting geniuses to point out the logic behind:

more foreign talents = more jobs for Singaporeans.

How about I offer another analogy? We have limited land. Limited space for housing. How will more FT imports lead to more living space for sinkies?

banana888 handsome photo

• 6R3OQ7CAHICFX2CANJHZ5XCA7CWQMMCA3J3S1CCACA9QWFCAXZPJ90CALEIAIGCAJP0TBJCA4S0DR5CAYNYHFHCA761CHGCA.jpg
    6R3OQ7CAHICFX2CANJHZ5XCA7CWQMMCA3J3S1CCACA9QWFCAXZPJ90CALEIAIGCAJP0TBJCA4S0DR5CAYNYHFHCA761CHGCA.jpg
    2.6 KB · Views: 85

TheBonerman

i suppose that's your strategy for winning the hearts and minds on the ground. well fckung done.

Be prepared for verbal assault from any of these pussy nicks....samuraisan...mudskipper...lancheowman.... check their posts and you will find the same cockbreath!:biggrin:

takcheksian

My challenge goes on...

66.6% PAP Supporters, please explain this to my non-elite brain:

http://www.soshiok.com/articles/12371/

How do blowing fans at ceilings help make hawker centers cooler?
Please do not refer to chimology like Convection Theory. Explain why your theory believes normal human beings feel cooler when they sit with the fan blowing away from them.

funglung

I am personally not elite.

If elite, I would be cho-bohing, getting my fat civil servant pay, enjoying my 5 week taxpayer holiday in France, praising my fellow elites on STOMP and having more running dogs kiss my ass. But no worries, I don’t have to feel inferior to elites. Everytime I hear a 66.6% guy parrot the bullshit that SPH produces, I feel like I am Gifted, RJC alumni, President's Scholar, PhD from MIT, PM Office Perm Sec, etc.

Giftedness is relative. Most non-66.6% people are geniuses, relative to the total retards who vote PAP.

Just look at the gigantic leaps of logic that SPH produces.

Foreigner create job for Singaporean?

Casino create job for Sinkie by hiring Filipinos en masse?

When everybody knows property prices are falling, GLCs and Stat Boards raise rent by claiming it is adjusting to prevailing market rate?

We should use taxpayer money to subsidize foreigner dorms that are more luxurious than HDB, while we should pay tons of money for HDB and send our parents to unsubsidized housing in JB?

These kinds of logical contortion are so unbelievable. As ridiculous as me saying that the sun rises from the west and the moon provides power for solar cells.

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
Yet the 66.6% retards can parrot it, year in, year out. Even on this forum we got how many idiots who thank PAP for mass imports of FT. WTF!

Anyone can explain to me why 66.6% are so brain dead, please try. My brain not powerful enough to understand the secret logic behind ‘mass import of FT means more jobs for Sinkies’.
:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

miosux

Be prepared for verbal assault from any of these pussy nicks....samuraisan...mudskipper...lancheowman.... check their posts and you will find the same cockbreath!:biggrin:

no assault so far, they must be conferring with their committee on crushing online dissent before they can take action. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

miosux

My challenge goes on...

66.6% PAP Supporters, please explain this to my non-elite brain:

http://www.soshiok.com/articles/12371/

How do blowing fans at ceilings help make hawker centers cooler?
Please do not refer to chimology like Convection Theory. Explain why your theory believes normal human beings feel cooler when they sit with the fan blowing away from them.

because normal humans all going to hell anyway, so might as well let them get used to the heat
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ahbengsong

Not 66.6% are idiots ... in pap singapore ... there is a climate of fear in the inner side of the citizens ... and it is a good example of the logical contortion ... that pap said there is no climate of fear in singapore when it is already an open fact ...

takcheksian

Not 66.6% are idiots ... in pap singapore ... there is a climate of fear in the inner side of the citizens ... and it is a good example of the logical contortion ... that pap said there is no climate of fear in singapore when it is already an open fact ...

I wonder how long can this last. You can't keep disclaiming the obvious. When unemployment for locals rises to 10, 20%, how can SPH keep BSing its way?:confused::confused::confused::confused:

:oIo: Sinkieland Propaganda House:oIo: