• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which forex platform are you using and are you happy/unhappy?

watch how that sinkie snake twists and turns out of that.

You fucking jackass! I've shown you facts and websites and whatever that FX market has opening times and closing times and all FX markets by spot FX traders closes for the week at 5pm Fri and re-open on 5am Sun, you cheebye fuck!

That is a fact and it means that FX market does not open on weekend, you idiotic Neh. That does not mean your spot broker will not trade with you if you insist to act like an idiot with them. Just like Conrad the conster trade with you during the weekend and only fucked morons trade over the weekend because the FX market is CLOSED.

Understand or not, dumb dumb?

trades take place on the weekeneds which you said no so you are wrong dumb fuck. what's the name of your sifu? Is he the evil one he who must not be named? So you sifu butt fucks you right?

FX market closes on weekend. That is a fact. Hence no one will trade on a weekend. But that does not mean that foreign exchange transactions are not done over the weekend and also if cheebyes like you and that Conrad conster so idiotic as to insist on trading over the weekend, you will end up trading with the spot broker themselves, you cheebye dumbfuck!!!

Simple facts you cannot grasp and you want to trade in FX? Go get a freaking education, dumb dumb!!!

You fucking jackass! I've shown you facts and websites and whatever that FX market has opening times and closing times and all FX markets by spot FX traders closes for the week at 5pm Fri and re-open on 5am Sun, you cheebye fuck!

That is a fact and it means that FX market does not open on weekend, you idiotic Neh. That does not mean your spot broker will not trade with you if you insist to act like an idiot with them. Just like Conrad the conster trade with you during the weekend and only fucked morons trade over the weekend because the FX market is CLOSED.

Understand or not, dumb dumb?

FX market closes on weekend. That is a fact. Hence no one will trade on a weekend. But that does not mean that foreign exchange transactions are not done over the weekend and also if cheebyes like you and that Conrad conster so idiotic as to insist on trading over the weekend, you will end up trading with the spot broker themselves, you cheebye dumbfuck!!!

Simple facts you cannot grasp and you want to trade in FX? Go get a freaking education, dumb dumb!!!

Others have also agreed with me fx market is still open on weekends so what do you have to say? You and you gay sifu can go blow each other.

You motherfucking son of a whore.....You mean this bastard clone with 1 cheebye post who agree with a dumbfuck like you?

IfU0cjh.jpg

LOL!!!

Get a freaking life, loser!!! The FX MARKET is CLOSED on WEEKENDS. Even GOD cannot trade, or GOD would be trading with the broker itself or a dumbfuck Jamaican Neh who does not understand how and why GAPS happen over the weekend. KNN, jackass!!!
FACT.

You motherfucking son of a whore.....You mean this bastard clone with 1 cheebye post who agree with a dumbfuck like you?

IfU0cjh.jpg

LOL!!!

Get a freaking life, loser!!! The FX MARKET is CLOSED on WEEKENDS. Even GOD cannot trade, or GOD would be trading with the broker itself or a dumbfuck Jamaican Neh who does not understand how and why GAPS happen over the weekend. KNN, jackass!!!
FACT.

so? :rolleyes: Since when did the number of posts or whether a forummer is a newbie or not determine if he is right or wrong especially with the likes of you. In fact i find you fucking stupid to call others bastard clones when you're probably a clone but a newbie with over 2k cheebye posts and trading takes places on the weekends.

i kay poh here and say both of you are partially right. it's a matter of technical interpretation. retail forex (mind the word "retail") is open 24 hours each business day but closes sometime between saturdays and sundays. it's not exactly open 7 days a week. retail forex is global, and due to time zone differences, it can still be open until 4pm u.s. pacific daylight savings while it's already saturday morning in sg. it opens in the morning on monday in tokyo but it's sunday afternoon in the u.s. west coast. the total no. of days per week "retail" forex is opened to the public is actually slightly more than 5.5 days, counting the late afternoon at hawaii timezone and early morning at far east time zone. that's when it's truly open-market retail at retail premiums. of course, one-to-one close private trading can happen anytime of the week, including weekends. you pay a higher premium for that just like you would getting a high class social escort. :biggrin:

Sorry lor, I'm totally right and that dumb Neh is totally wrong. There're two issues here which the Neh dumb just don't have the brains to coprehend, even if his cheebye life depended on it.

One, FX market closes on weekends. FACT.

Two, that dumb Neh says the trades on weekends are the reason there is a gap in when FX market opens following week. WRONG.

I've explained why a weekend gap forms and has nothing to do with weekend trades, NOTHING.

so? :rolleyes: Since when did the number of posts or whether a forummer is a newbie or not determine if he is right or wrong especially with the likes of you. In fact i find you fucking stupid to call others bastard clones when you're probably a clone but a newbie with over 2k cheebye posts and trading takes places on the weekends.

Clone calls itself bastard. Are you blind besides being dumb? You motherfucking son of a whore, you're grasping on tiny weeny straws, just like your tiny weeny dick, if you've one, that is. FX market closes on weekend. FACT.

Reddog

Jesus h Christ, in the course of the usual bickering during this threat, the EUR/USD pair dropped by over 500 pips.
That's $50K leh. Huat ah !!

Bro i'm not talking entirely about retail forex i just mentioned that trades take place during the weekends but only ppl with direct market access can trade them. This fucker sinkie disagreed totally and started making up lies and rubbish as you can see here talking about a sifu and tries to sell gullible bros forex signals.

Sorry lor, I'm totally right and that dumb Neh is totally wrong. There're two issues here which the Neh dumb just don't have the brains to coprehend, even if his cheebye life depended on it.

One, FX market closes on weekends. FACT.

Two, that dumb Neh says the trades on weekends are the reason there is a gap in when FX market opens following week. WRONG.

I've explained why a weekend gap forms and has nothing to do with weekend trades, NOTHING.

Eatshit mentioned forex and mind you he said retail forex doesn't entirely close on weekends and you can say you're still correct? :rolleyes: All you have done is to twist and turn your way out

Clone calls itself bastard. Are you blind besides being dumb? You motherfucking son of a whore, you're grasping on tiny weeny straws, just like your tiny weeny dick, if you've one, that is. FX market closes on weekend. FACT.

Who cares what nick it calls itself? Unlike a childish fucker like you who actually bought lord knows how many infp accounts to play childish zapping games. :rolleyes: Look at you low down pathetic insults then again what can we say abut someone that was conceived when its mother had a bad bout of diarrhea.

Bro i'm not talking entirely about retail forex i just mentioned that trades take place during the weekends but only ppl with direct market access can trade them. This fucker sinkie disagreed totally and started making up lies and rubbish as you can see here talking about a sifu and tries to sell gullible bros forex signals.

Bro your cheebye lah, I'm eatshitndie, just playing with you and you fall for it. Numbskull.

Anyway, you've no bros here. You're hated Jamaican Neh trash in this forum.

Eatshit mentioned forex and mind you he said retail forex doesn't entirely close on weekends and you can say you're still correct? :rolleyes: All you have done is to twist and turn your way out

Who cares what nick it calls itself? Unlike a childish fucker like you who actually bought lord knows how many infp accounts to play childish zapping games. :rolleyes: Look at you low down pathetic insults then again what can we say abut someone that was conceived when its mother had a bad bout of diarrhea.

You need to getting a freaking job and stop hallucinating about FX, for you don't have the brains nor the skills at all.

What an idiot, got laid here still so blur......when a clone calls itself a bastard, yet you use it as your straw grasp. FX market closes on weekends. FACT.

Bro your cheebye lah, I'm eatshitndie, just playing with you and you fall for it. Numbskull.

Anyway, you've no bros here. You're hated Jamaican Neh trash in this forum.

you seem really hurt here stupid fucker. You only have your clones here to chat with. Nope have quite a number of bros in here you don't have anyone except for your huge number of clones that's why you need to adopt so many identities.

You need to getting a freaking job and stop hallucinating about FX, for you don't have the brains nor the skills at all.

What an idiot, got laid here still so blur......when a clone calls itself a bastard, yet you use it as your straw grasp. FX market closes on weekends. FACT.

ROFL so you were proven wrong by me and got emebarrassed. Btw how is your sifu? Is he still busy butt sexing you?

you seem really hurt here stupid fucker. You only have your clones here to chat with. Nope have quite a number of bros in here you don't have anyone except for your huge number of clones that's why you need to adopt so many identities.

ROFL so you were proven wrong by me and got emebarrassed. Btw how is your sifu? Is he still busy butt sexing you?

Just as expected, Ah Neh Jamaican hallucinating....but what is real is you're a motherfucking son of a whore who's pissed I call out the fraud you really are and how dumb you're. If you can show evidence you even make 1 pip from your horrible FX trades, I'll chop off my dick and feed it to your big ugly mouth. LOL!! JACKASS!!!

singham

bloody bernanke... made me lost my profits for the past week...knn, literally, he just slapped me!:mad:

Just as expected, Ah Neh Jamaican hallucinating....but what is real is you're a motherfucking son of a whore who's pissed I call out the fraud you really are and how dumb you're. If you can show evidence you even make 1 pip from your horrible FX trades, I'll chop off my dick and feed it to your big ugly mouth. LOL!! JACKASS!!!

Oh i easily make more than 1 pip. I don't claim to make tons of money unlike some fake stupid pig's son fuck here with mulitple clones and a fake sifu boasting it makes money from the stock market then comes here to act like it's a guru in forex. :rolleyes:

Oh my hairy ding dong...if you make more than 1 pip, I chop off my dick for you to eat, liar. You no need to claim make tons of money, for only an idiot will believe you, for you've shallow to zero knowledge of how FX market works, besides not knowing how a gap forms, you also is spewing utter rubbish about FX opening and closing hours. You're a total LOSER and a stinking smelly piece of Jamaican Neh shit.

alyl21

There is no need to argue. Short of time lapses among international zones, FX markets are close on week ends. This is common knowledge.

Oh my hairy ding dong...if you make more than 1 pip, I chop off my dick for you to eat, liar. You no need to claim make tons of money, for only an idiot will believe you, for you've shallow to zero knowledge of how FX market works, besides not knowing how a gap forms, you also is spewing utter rubbish about FX opening and closing hours. You're a total LOSER and a stinking smelly piece of Jamaican Neh shit.

you can chop off your dick now cheat. Btw what's your sifu's name? Trying to cheat others of money. Markets aren't closed on weekends dumb fuck all cos you cannot trade on it doesn't mean it's close fool. You son of a smelly bapok whore.