• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which casino better for visiting during CNY?

hotbot

this is luck! have you analysed the fact that now casinos all use shuffling machines rather than conventional hand shuffling and then player card. the machine can shuffle the cards very well better than dealer shuffle. so i think it's still luck! however, hope you huat and break their bank!:smile:

i have not been to the casinos but i think if i play, i will rather play the stud poker, at least still got chance to poh royal flush and win big prize.:biggrin:

We focus on casino and baccarrat ONLY, ok? It is 50-50, fair game. You decide banker or player. Some rather not bet banker coz of commission or pay half if win on 6. For me, I don't bother about this. I just want to win.

KNNBCCB

Bro KNNBCCB: Believe me, it works. But if you don't discipline yourself, it can kill you. Why don't you try? Bet small 1st and see if my theory works.

bro... thanks for the advice (put big big so CB Sam can see ) again.
really appreciate it ... :wink:

the problem is.... me duno what and how to play baccarat ... paiseh... :o

think i need to go genting msia for some tutorial there.
they got table there to teach people how to play all sort of cards... :biggrin:

Your advice sounds practical and logical. Can I ask based on your experiment so far, revisits got any min time frame ? If say today I win $300 , I stick to my theory and leaves, should I be going back the next day ? Or better to revisit at later stage to recharge the luck again.

If you hit your target, leave IMMEDIATELY. Don't have this idea today luck see pay power coz 3 bets 3 wins must die die win more and continue betting. Sure mati for you.

Casinos open 24/7. No need to be afraid no chance to bet. Stick to your principle. DO NOT BE GREEDY. Let me give you a real life example yours truly went through recently.

Met an old colleague. Tcss and bet at same time. 2 bets won in succession. Very the happy. My friend didn't want to place next bet. I did. Coz the pattern was still alive. Won again. Friend said I very lee hai. I like God liao. Didn't leave. End of the night, lost about 2k. The strange thing was my winning while playing did not cross the 300 mark again.

Be very careful when your luck comes early. Another of my friend who has many ups and downs agreed with my theory but is convinced not many human beings can resist the temptation to win more. He won 3 30k bets when he step in, didn't leave and lost 120k.

My advice - leave when target winning amount in hand. Come back next day. Make it a daily affair. Also, lose 1k, LEAVE IMMEDIATELY. Come back next day.

Bro, wish you heng heng in casino. Huat ah!

bro dragon, you seem to be a very seasoned player...

good luck to you...i don't play bacarrat....i only play slots and sometimes roulette ...or just blindly big or small... me also a small player...lost most of the time even i play small...now on self imposed exile after losing too much..hope the rabbit year will be better..

good luck to you Bro Dragon..hope you and Bro Silvefox will always WIN at the bacarrat and blackjack tables...i think both of you are very seasoned and experienced players...good luck

kheongheehuathuatchai!!!!

Thanks, bro. I don't play blackjack or any other games there. Jackpot? Long term will go broke. What are the chances? I don't need to win big with little chance. I just need pocket money of 300 daily.

Ask any seasoned gambler and he will tell you baccarrat gives you the best chance. Because it gives you the best chance, it can also kill you easily. Read the papers and those who lost big-time always lost in baccarrat. Don't get hot when losing. Easier said than done. Don't double bet when down. Again, easier said than done. DISCIPLINE is key.

this is luck! have you analysed the fact that now casinos all use shuffling machines rather than conventional hand shuffling and then player card. the machine can shuffle the cards very well better than dealer shuffle. so i think it's still luck! however, hope you huat and break their bank!:smile:

i have not been to the casinos but i think if i play, i will rather play the stud poker, at least still got chance to poh royal flush and win big prize.:biggrin:

You are right. End of the day, it is luck, period. You are more likely to first win 3 bets than lose 10. Shuffling machines or hand shuffling makes no diff to me. Remember, you choose to place your bet first, not the house.

bro... thanks for the advice (put big big so CB Sam can see ) again.
really appreciate it ... :wink:

the problem is.... me duno what and how to play baccarat ... paiseh... :o

think i need to go genting msia for some tutorial there.
they got table there to teach people how to play all sort of cards... :biggrin:

Bro, no need GH. Just spend 100 at RWS or MBS and after an hr observation, you will know the game. It can't be easier.

Bunch of naive Sinkies, always think of winning big @ CASINO instead of working hard and working right.

Naive or not is our biz. You probably cannot afford the entrance fee that's why kpkb. Pl continue to work hard and work right WHILE WE NAIVE SINKIES WORK SMART. No wonder you kpkb coz you are not a smart chap like me. I make my money work hard and work right not work myself.

Anyway, Have a Happy and Prosperous CNY and do continue to work hard and right. Singapore needs workers. If all like me, who will work then? Cheers.

KNNBCCB

Bro, no need GH. Just spend 100 at RWS or MBS and after an hr observation, you will know the game. It can't be easier.

thanks bro.. will consider the 100 dollar for stupid gahmen...

bro... have you ever experience.. you were sitting and betting your baccarats...
then suddenly from behind some aunties tumpang your bets...
their hand will stretch all the wayzzz... to the table and their armpit touches your face or any parts of your body ? or perhaps their nei nei touches your face ??? wahaha... :biggrin:

then your baccarat goldendragon luck all drained out... :biggrin:

I hate gambling.

I think i know why some people like gambling.

They gamble 10 times, win 1 time loses 9 times, they remember the feeling of that 1 win, so great , they want to feel it again. So they go back.

I in the other hand only remember the 9 times i lost.

thanks bro.. will consider the 100 dollar for stupid gahmen...

bro... have you ever experience.. you were sitting and betting your baccarats...
then suddenly from behind some aunties tumpang your bets...
their hand will stretch all the wayzzz... to the table and their armpit touches your face or any parts of your body ? or perhaps their nei nei touches your face ??? wahaha... :biggrin:

then your baccarat goldendragon luck all drained out... :biggrin:

Tongpang bet I don't mind. I am not pangtang type. Me very modern one. I noticed the reaction of some when their chips teok taik. Some will just remove their chips. Others will sweep the top chips to the side. Many, many types of people around. Casinos are an appropriate place to study human behavior.

I hate gambling.

I think i know why some people like gambling.

They gamble 10 times, win 1 time loses 9 times, they remember the feeling of that 1 win, so great , they want to feel it again. So they go back.

I in the other hand only remember the 9 times i lost.

That is very true - the thrill of winning. Happened to me in the past with soccer and horse racing bets.

Equalisation bet on horse racing and football for decades. He has a paid-up 3-storey bungalow in prime district to show for it, not to mention 4-figure per night out at prestigious KTVs as regularly as he fancies.

chootchiew/KNNBCCB:

Do not take my proposal as gambling. It is not. I see it as a biz.

What type of business can you start with just 50k capital? I suspect it may cost more setting up a market stall or food stall.

With my current biz, overheads are low. Just my petrol to RWS. Parking FOC coz enough points accumulated. No need to pay rental, staff salaries, CPF, levies, income tax, GST etc. No need to be angry with staff and/or customers. No need to worry about police raids, demerit points, fine, closure (KTV biz). No need to deal with drunkards and those on drugs. No worries over profitability of biz etc.
If partnership, no need to worry whether is abusing or misusing his position and all related $$$ matters.

In my biz, I decide time to work. I need not worry casino run away and not pay me. When I win, they say 'congrats' and when I change chips to cash, cashier says, 'thank you, come again, sir.' I have free mineral water and kopi-o. While there, I make new friends tcss. Like a social outing and make pocket money somemore.

Any queries, please check with me. Kum sia.

What type of business can you start with just 50k capital? I suspect it may cost more setting up a market stall or food stall.

Horse racing, football punting, stock or currency trading etc. But still the same, all need a system and discipline.

Equalisation bet on horse racing and football for decades. He has a paid-up 3-storey bungalow in prime district to show for it, not to mention 4-figure per night out at prestigious KTVs as regularly as he fancies.

For horse racing and soccer, I only lost a double storey terrace in S'goon Gdns. That's why I gave up. I am faring much, much better in baccarrat now.

Only? Then I lost a San Francisco downtown condo in forex must be very small matter. :(

theblackhole

bro goldendragon,

i wish you luck ...and i hope you will win enough to buy another double storey terrace house which he had lost....

when you do that, i hope you can retire ....and don't gamble anymore...

gambling up and down is really very jialat wan...

good luck and good health....:smile::smile::smile: