• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where to shop? Paris or London

karfield

Going Europe for business next week. Wifely ask to buy handbag? Which country offer the best deal for LV, Gucci and Fendi?

used to be paris
but now london
after oct 2008

after sterling pound weaken.

euro so strong, dun buy in euro zone. bond street, london.

commoner

of course paris la,,, remember not to damage the paper bag hor,,,,, haha,,,

if not, italy, milan will do

buy lv in paris ... buy gucci in london ... buy fendi half-half in paris n london ...

or ...

buy lv in london ... buy gucci in paris ... buy fendi half-half in paris n london ...

oso can ...