• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

where can I sell my MacBook in Spore? how much $$$ ?

funan centre?

sim lim square?

cash converters?

Sim Lim Sq....funan ha ha ha...you most likely get a quote of S$200 if you are lucky...

With box & full accessories that comes with the Macbook, Cash Converters will give you a FAIR price...don't expect miracles.

anyone knows where can I sell my MacBook in Singapore? how much could I sell it for?

not funan centre right?

Can always try selling it online at http://www.fuckwarezone.com/home.

They used to have interesting forums which included item for sale, but they've revamped their site & don't know if the forums are still there or not :confused:

cooleo

anyone knows where can I sell my MacBook in Singapore? how much could I sell it for?

not funan centre right?

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/forumdisplay.php?f=18

U post at www.fuckwarezone.com forum la. Post here got alot of boliao ppl one leh.

cheongster123

model name: macbook
model identifier: macbook 5.2
processor name: intel core 2 duo
processor speed: 2 GHZ
number of processors: 1
total no. of cores: 2
L2 cache 3MB
memory 2GB
bus speed 1.07GHZ
boot ROM version MB52.0088.B00
smc version 1.38F5
display/graphics: Nvidia GeForce 9400 :biggrin:

try fuckwarezone,may be better, think roughly $500 to $800 shld be good.

model name: macbook
model identifier: macbook 5.2
processor name: intel core 2 duo
processor speed: 2 GHZ
number of processors: 1
total no. of cores: 2
L2 cache 3MB
memory 2GB
bus speed 1.07GHZ
boot ROM version MB52.0088.B00
smc version 1.38F5
display/graphics: Nvidia GeForce 9400 :biggrin:

popdod

you sell to shops..they will low ball you.
sell directly to consumers better..

fuckwarezone ish a good place.
or
vr-zone.

:wink: :p :wink:

try selling on your own, not much of a hassle. If you are selling your house, I will want a hand in it!:biggrin:

not funan centre right?

I really out of word. Want to laugh at u low IQ/stupid asking such question in this forum. Even lower than any bird because don't even provide spec asking for the price.
This forum don't sell/buy 2nd items.
Please go to - >>>> fuckwarezone Singapore ( don't tell me you don't know how to search).
From there you can compare the price.:smile:

I really out of word. Want to laugh at u low IQ/stupid asking such question in this forum. Even lower than any bird because don't even provide spec asking for the price.
This forum don't sell/buy 2nd items.
Please go to - >>>> fuckwarezone Singapore ( don't tell me you don't know how to search).
From there you can compare the price.:smile:
Newbie mah Cestbon, dun bully people lah, hahahaha :p:p

Yeah, if you chase all the newbies where will the fresh blood come from?

Does anyone want this forum to be like the PAP, where members keep quiet & allow Sammy to dictate to everypne :biggrin:

Sideswipe

you sell to shops..they will low ball you.
sell directly to consumers better..

fuckwarezone ish a good place.
or
vr-zone.

:wink: :p :wink:

agree, HWZ or VR-Zone.
check previous threads for sales prices before posting.
list your specs and sell price in thread.
laptop easy to sell, if your price is market price, not too high, within 3 days can sell the item.