• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When u see guys with dino bu gf, is it true love?

eugeneng

If its dino bu wife, maybe the girl is chio bu. After marry, she become dino bu after giving birth. So the husband is no choice because if divorce her will get pawned by women charter.

If its dino bu gf, the guy can chose to break up with her. But he chose to be with her. It must be true love?

congo9

Dino Bu are good servers on bed. They know how to squeeze the gugu of boy boy. Dino bu has a lot of meat. very meaty and smooth skin.

You can only tell if the Women's Charter gets scrapped and if you know her family has a lower SES than his family. :wink:

Marriage has nothing to do with love: it's an alliance between two families under contract law. Don't be fooled by the propaganda. :cool:

ST_20180214_AZROM14L8C2_3761624.jpg

A chiobu is a chiobu regardless of weight.
After wright loss the chiobu inside the dinobu will shine thru.
Good examples are chiobus like Alison Moyet, Adele and Berlinda Carlisle

Asterix

As far as I am concerned, a woman is not attractive unless she is swollen in the critical parts of her anatomy. Hell, I wouldn’t even mind if she is a TWIT ...

frogcall

Dont be surprised many sinkie dino bus have stucked up princess syndrome attitude, wont lose to chio bus in anyway