• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When Are We Going to Have A Minister Or MP As Hot As Her..Sign..?

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Thai PM Yingluck.

381945_306437279398995_191121370930587_872546_752401968_n.jpg

395216_318772148167247_105044319540032_985558_1460404202_n.jpg

155398_318775691500226_336481476_n.jpg

155398_318775688166893_105044319540032_985562_1575533821_n.jpg

395216_318772138167248_105044319540032_985556_288963085_n.jpg

395216_318772141500581_105044319540032_985557_1785895445_n.jpg

395216_318772151500580_105044319540032_985559_668318977_n.jpg

406785_318771658167296_105044319540032_985553_1998325807_n.jpg

406785_318771661500629_105044319540032_985554_489450032_n.jpg

321665_280049412039521_105044319540032_868404_1352140470_n.jpg

374062_280049358706193_105044319540032_868403_1704906175_n.jpg

423635_331347360241320_191121370930587_928805_40095376_n.jpg

423635_331347363574653_191121370930587_928806_1026061567_n.jpg

420497_246014212154100_100002365697009_585314_2061552648_n.jpg

401989_312482222127834_191121370930587_886537_605680100_n.jpg

quartz28

Swee no use..As head of govt..need to have both iq , eq, morality etc....

Not to say yingluck don't have..see how she sian najib w her charm...don't think our beloved H C can do the same

Varuna

I thought someone would be fast to respond with that "horrible picture" again. So far so good. Phew.... :biggrin:

Why would we want a Prime Minister based on looks? or Lack off? Why cant we want a capable and honourable PM that will do good for Singaporeans? Not the pinky fellow who makes things worse for Singaporeans?

Char_Azn

OK Here's the entire list. Take your pic

linachiam.jpg

Lina Chiam

Faizah_small%20res.jpg

Faizah Jamal

Prof-Fatimah.gif

Fatimah Lateef

updated%20Foo%20Mee%20Har.jpg

Foo Mee Har

smsgracefu.jpg

Grace Fu Hai Yien

halimah%20yacob.jpg

Halimah Yacob

Prof-IndraneeRajah.gif

Indranee Rajah

Janice%20Koh(resized).jpeg

Janice Koh

Mary%20Liew_small%20res.jpg

Mary Liew

Sylvia%20Lim_1.JPG

Sylvia Lim

Prof-PennyLow.gif

Penny Low

Prof-LilyNeo.gif

Lily Neo

Prof-DenisePhua.gif

Denise Phua Lay Peng

SIMANN_2400dpi.jpg

Sim Ann

Tan%20Su%20Shan(resized).jpg

Tan Su Shan

josephine%20teo.jpg

Josephine Teo

Tinpeiling.jpg

Tin Pei Ling

Chio bo? I buay tahan liao!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xTOemDVq930" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Want to see more?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/4d_TRlHXwbQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>