• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What's in store for the global economy in 2015?

JackyCheung

Krafty
I think next year china will do better than this year. As china market is picking up slowly now and have been so quiet for few years liao.

Well. last crisis/ recession happened 2008 to 2009.
Next year 2015. I think the next recession for sg will come after election probably 2016/2017 as housing is over supply.

then also global economy slowing down.

nice analysis and well said, dar...:o:o

Krafty
I think next year china will do better than this year. As china market is picking up slowly now and have been so quiet for few years liao.

Well. last crisis/ recession happened 2008 to 2009.
Next year 2015. I think the next recession for sg will come after election probably 2016/2017 as housing is over supply.

then also global economy slowing down.

JackyCheung

3.44 resistance not very strong.
Look at recent volume. I think it is accumulation stage.

Want have a bet not.
Well. K climb higher la

unlikely, 5 days, 1 month and 3 month all shooting star, more likely to sell. unless, they got news of new venture.

3.44 resistance not very strong.
Look at recent volume. I think it is accumulation stage.

Want have a bet not.
Well. K climb higher la

Better selection of wine and beers as well as better looking cashiers.:o
betta selection oso no use 4 u ... u oni haf chivas atau heineken ...

as 4 cashiers, dey ask u member anot? ... but u no member, dey no interested ... :o

JackyCheung

smart...!:smile:

i think my TA is better than you, close 3.44..watch out.

i think got chance. but 3.6 will have strong resistance.

anyway ocbc resistance 10.50, seem hard to break. thinking whether want to sell it or not.

singtel is very steady, well. die die dun go below 3.7, else i want to scoop more lots.

hahaha, my pick of stock is getting better and better:smile:

you should follow me to buy.

semb corp and HL finance..i may want to accumulate more.

say NO to Small cap stock. phui n phui. lose money in small cap.

it doesn't matter if you are better in TA, just dun rely on chart.:o

i think my TA is better than you, close 3.44..watch out.

i think got chance. but 3.6 will have strong resistance.

anyway ocbc resistance 10.50, seem hard to break. thinking whether want to sell it or not.

singtel is very steady, well. die die dun go below 3.7, else i want to scoop more lots.

hahaha, my pick of stock is getting better and better:smile:

you should follow me to buy.

semb corp and HL finance..i may want to accumulate more.

say NO to Small cap stock. phui n phui. lose money in small cap.

Things don't look too rosy for Spore. 2015 might be an election year & there might be many unemployed elites who may have to run road:wink: