• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what is your reaction if goh ct say he is sorry but

DOM the Clown

Throw in the 'hum' boy meat, the 'tancho hair man' meat...& chicken meat, the bargain hen...we can have a potluck!:biggrin:

Bro,
Come to think of it, your concoction is more toxic than the sub-prime, lehmen bros' junk, etc...........we very the ji ark man!.........but I like it!:biggrin:

DOM

Areopagus

No lah, it was an honest mistake....let's move on.

Sure all your retirement money is gone but we should not point fingers.....

Bro,
Come to think of it, your concoction is more toxic than the sub-prime, lehmen bros' junk, etc...........we very the ji ark man!.........but I like it!:biggrin:

DOM

That was the ingredients that got us into the mess we see today!, rewind all your Elections video's and view the post election conference, you will see the three wisemen, who then, vowed to FIX the economy...

the ingredients that mak up the pot luck, minus the 'hen', the wooden meat, the hum boy, & the tancho man.:biggrin:

now you know why the country... is having a bad case of shitting!..

DrPanacea

cpf is the best scheme ever invented. well done cpfb!

CPF works if there is a sound stable economy with little inflation. Today the scheme failed miserably as it is used to purchase HDB flats at inflated high prices and high cost medical bills. Citizens CPF savings are depleted when they retire, defeating the very purpose that it was set up to serve.

We are the world's biggest savers and YET our retirement is NOT guaranteed. Something is terribly wrong.

Civil servants will receive salaries on top of pensions if they are called back to work after retirement. As for Ministers we all know they still receive pensions and salaries simultaneously. All these millions are borne by the TAXPAYERS.
No thanks to the PAP for succeeding so well in driving up prices. And no thanks to GCT for his "more good years". Just give me a less greedy, family and crony-free gahment anytime.

2lanu

what is your reaction if goh ct say he is sorry but CPF is also a giant ponzi scheme ?

You first day know them huh. The white scum will not admit the wrongs, afterall there is no one in the world could fault them. Even the people that vote them in!

Expected to hear will be,

"What to do, what happen had happened. Let's move on."
"If CPF did not lose money, I am worried"
"Dun worry the investment is turning good. I can feel it with my bones."

2lanu

They are set to profit from what they established here. The ultimate risk will be the people.

Pinky LHL just said they are investing for long term. How long is long? There is not specified date set. They could just pushed it 100 years who know. All while they still collect their million dollars paycheck!

NoOnEsAwMe

what is your reaction if goh ct say he is sorry but CPF is also a giant ponzi scheme ?

if any of these "ministers" are truly sorry, he/she should return all his salary + allowances + benefits gained from office, to the govt coffers, and resign from his/her position.

saying sorry means nothing if not backed up by action(s).

if any of these "ministers" are truly sorry, he/she should return all his salary + allowances + benefits gained from office, to the govt coffers, and resign from his/her position.

saying sorry means nothing if not backed up by action(s).
Not only will they never return their pay and benefits, they will also never say sorry.

They are set to profit from what they established here. The ultimate risk will be the people.

Pinky LHL just said they are investing for long term. How long is long? There is not specified date set. They could just pushed it 100 years who know. All while they still collect their million dollars paycheck!
The people should pass the risk back to them at the polls.
However, if they are not clever enough to do that, then too bad.

2lanu

The people should pass the risk back to them at the polls.
However, if they are not clever enough to do that, then too bad.

When one work, there are specific goals and target set by the superior. And that is precise to the point with certain timeline.

For them, their timeline is "long term". GDP figure they can manipulate and massage the statistic figure. They can even coined the term "Top 7 occupation" and peg their pay to it!