• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is URGENT in Singapore?

annexa

So many talking people. Then now is talking the President erection. But what is urgent in Singapore that need to solve?

HDB and Housing is big shit. Khaw is trying to solve. He look like he willing to pop the bubble. Good. I waiting for him to bring the knn crazy price down, impose a quota on condos and freehold land own by foreigner. 10% is a good number. Send a signal Singapore is welcome only the true talent and true rich.

Flood is of course VB headache. This one he must solve.

But I think Sinkies must come together to ask for what they have ask for 10years. Lower cost of living. And the most easiest thing is the electricity price. We want to know how much knn profit the companies are earns from us from electricity. Profit is ok, but HOW MUCH is the concern. Why I say electricity? Because this one thing lower price you lower the BUSINESS cost and you lower living costs for ultitlities, food, shopping etc etc! Just ONE thing is need make everyone days better. What is VB waiting for?

captainxerox

transport is urgent and important, coz solution can be achieved real fast with visible impact. private buses to ply the routes to compete with smrt and sbs.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Urgent is to return all CPF monies to its rightful owners the CITIZENS.

So they no longer need to seek help from the SCUMS IN WHITE. Help is never there in the first place....only pseudo or peanuts to humiliate those needy:oIo:

annexa

Actually no need. All they have to do is nationalise SMRT and the buses. Run the schedule as it should be for citizens. BUT dissolve and privatsed transitlink. Let the ticket selling become competition. They will pay a price to nationalise SMRT and bus, but allow to form commerical allies with advertisers etc and compete for lower price and periodic discounts for people to use their company's travel card.

transport is urgent and important, coz solution can be achieved real fast with visible impact. private buses to ply the routes to compete with smrt and sbs.