• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What Bomb will PAP Drop before Polling Day??

LoveSingFade

To all opp supporters, don't be happy too early ok, you think opp sure get more votes this time? May not so, you won't know what secret weapon the Pappy have in hand, they sure have automic bomb waiting to exploade.

Let's guess what bomb will the pappy drop so that they can win 99.9% this round!

Please add on the list:

1) Expose the 'Black Record' of opp, e.g. not paid income tax, criminal record, failed PSLE, etc etc

2) Ask more Pappy candidates to come out as cry babies, buy the heart of soft hearted voters.

3) Some big case "happen" , e.g. threat to national security issues, big fear created so that everybody scares scares and lan lan have to vote Pappy for strong protection.

4) Pappy threaten if they lose one third of votes, all elite minister quit, resign, make Sinkie become bo chenghu, all system cannot work, nobody incharge of govt agency, no mrt, no bus service, no phone service, no elect, water supply, your children no school to go. So as to prove that PAP is indispensable!

5) PAP Planted Agent inside opp ignite the bomb planted inside the opp party (booby-trap) just at the right timing.

6)

LoveSingFade

Parliament has been dissolved‎ !

Better Watch Out, open eye Big Big!

I believe many dirty bombs, tear gas, smoke granades has prepared, they just waiting for the right timing to throw.

Stay Alert! The votes may all slides to Pappy, their war machine has started to roll, all the spies, lpk, ccc, rc, cc, pa all mobilized and start work liao.

Be careful, opp, you may end up o-bak-kark !!

wizard

I dun know.. but if they win 66% and only Chiam and Low get in again.

Then the bomb wil be another 1 million FTs.