• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what!!?? another new opp party??

wah piangz eh!! ng teck siong has set up another new opp party SOCIALIS FRONT with chiatilik.

needless to say, either it's another SDP's subsidiary like USeD with lamei how lianing there. it's rather strange that sgp needs so many new opp parties when the present ones can't even make head or tail.

as comment by dr eugene tan, more opp parties would only confuse and defray opp votes diluting them further against the paps.

the big question now is:

WHAT'S HAPPENING WITHIN SDP? ng teck siong, chiatilik n lamei were active in most sdp past public clowning. after the TAK BOLEH TAHAN fiasco, everything seems to be breaking up.

ng teck siong is acting mysterious and refused to reveal further who else were in his SF beside ctl. another important curiosity: the nerd, ng ejay wasn't mentioned. is he still with SDP or seconded to be with his long lost father senior ng?

why the defragmentation and forming of new opp parties?

manokie

换汤不换药

Change in appearance but similitude in content

Disgusting Outside, Rotten Inside

Devil Within

wah piangz eh!! ng teck siong has set up another new opp party SOCIALIS FRONT with chiatilik.

A socialist party? I would avoid this like I avoid PAP.

Any party wanting to take more power AWAY from the people to venture their own political motto, I would avoid them like plague.

I would prefer a republican or liberal type of party.

change here change there, same old farts, we need new blood, professionals preferred please, LOL :biggrin::biggrin:

ctl was an ardent follower of messiah chee. it's surprising that he isn't a sdppy. could there be a craze of power or that he was shunned fr more influential cec posting?

rumour was raved that nts has joined as sdppy. it's really a surprising turn that out popped another new opp party.

USedD was leeported since announcing their formation, very little or no activity was heard from them. MIA waiting for the great closing down celebraton of sdp and the great migratory fr sdppies?

theorectically, in the political martial arts world, there should now be 3 SDP with entirely new different names.:confused: main copy: sdp. pirated ones: USeD and SF.

according to ST, there is already an influx of new immigrants who would would upgraded to be "naturalised" sgporeans qualified to vote during GE. so here on one side, the paps are doing something very practical although very kiasi n kiasu to boost up their votes while the opps are forming more bo liao new parties to defray,diffuse, dilute and divert votes.

in the end, who do u think shall win the GE?

like i mentioned, ninjas and turtles could be paps' secret agent to foil the uphill efforts some of the existing opp parties have put it. the uphill is now steeper for the opps to even maintain their foothold on the 2 opp wards.

SDP and their 2 new subsidiaries could be a paps' decoy to cause massive damage to the opp unity .:mad:

chiatilik's sidekick, my pet snake ej has also posted in TOC. strangely, he only mentioned and highlighted ng teck siong (un)wittingly leaving out the credit of chiatilik. of course, he left out the other 8 names who were required to form a new opp party.

just wondering.....are the remaining names the same people who opted in for USeD? when my pet snake wrote about USeD, he too mummed about "details". as expected, this is the standard behaviour of ninjas turtles - secret agents from SDP aka paps' real mcCoys to mess up the opp's unity, cumfuse the voters and create probably more spoilt votes and multi-opp parties tussle within the same ward.

gohmengseng's chances of winning a ward or for that matter any opp candidates are now clearly more disadvantaged.

for SDP, it would be mission accomplished when paps win a landslide victory.

my noti pet snake has appeared as the smelly pussycat.

just simple question can also get smelly pussycat purring and snaring for more gucci gucci gu.:biggrin:

by the way, chiatilik is a famous party hopper and probably also a party crasher.

he hopped from pap to wp and was hopping gingerly in sdp. now the final hop, he lands with SOCIALIS FRONT - a rather soviety communistic name. unless he reins as the supreme commander, very soon he should be hopping mad and hopping out again.

very important question: WHY DIDN'T HE HOP INTO LAMEI's USeD?? cos she's the bitch in command getting all the attention whoring and he was a nobody??

kelingkia

bapokattentionwhore.jpg