• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Welcome to Singapore most expensive suburban condo!

RonRon

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ZpgZHXdCTBc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Designer condominium in Singapore's Bishan could see record prices at S$1,700 - S$1,800 per sq foot

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
i ordered 12 units ah Ron....paid cash already. Didnt use my CPF.

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ZpgZHXdCTBc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Designer condominium in Singapore's Bishan could see record prices at S$1,700 - S$1,800 per sq foot

peanuts100k

For the record psf,Singaporeans have their fair share of blame too.So kiasu in losing out that they chiong and buy many new launch projects and developers earn tons of money,so many old stocks out at cheaper,but still good buy.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
herd instinct la bro...affects everyone .

For the record psf,Singaporeans have their fair share of blame too.So kiasu in losing out that they chiong and buy many new launch projects and developers earn tons of money,so many old stocks out at cheaper,but still good buy.

jiakhongleow

Such project is already out of date. Only daft city like Sinkapor can build such project.

Better migrate to Aus or Canada for better quality life style with landed property. You will see more PRCs, Ah Nehs and Pinoys cleaning this shit place.

Designer condominium in Singapore's Bishan could see record prices at S$1,700 - S$1,800 per sq foot[/QUOTE]

ZorrorroZ

nice use of computer animation.... looks like only Ang Moh and Chinese people live there... too atas to add in CGI Malay or Indian occupiers... :o

Boliao

How come they did not show the laundries that residents will be hanging outside their very big and expensive balconies?

ZorrorroZ

How come they did not show the laundries that residents will be hanging outside their very big and expensive balconies?

or the maids congregating and chatting whilst the children play in the pools and playgrounds..... hmm.. where are the playgrounds?

KoalaJack

if all these dumb buyers simply bochap for a some time, Jack wonders if developers will 1) lower the asking $? 2) dare to develop and sell at such ridiculous $? then again, you cant reason with stupidity