• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

we are SHIT!

kanina

So-called "Foreign Talent" from India - Premanjali Gupta - posted a PUBLIC
status update with meme yesterday. She agreed with the meme about how if
foreigners can steal Singaporeans jobs despite not having contacts or money,
it is because locals are "SHIT". Is she implying that Singaporean workers are
"SHIT" here?

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/foreign-scholar-india-feels-sporean-workers-are-shit

kanina, it is freedom of speech, she is entitled to say what she likes.

Reddog

Ah ! But the majority of Singaporeans, almost 70%, agreed with this PAP policy that Singaporeans are SHIT. So you 30% buggers, just shut up. Or emigrate.

shittypore

Ah ! But the majority of Singaporeans, almost 70%, agreed with this PAP policy that Singaporeans are SHIT. So you 30% buggers, just shut up. Or emigrate.

When the 70% lose their jobs they too emigrate and the Pappies can hve the Shit skin, Pinoys and PRC to lick their Balls.

Seriously think about her logic she may have a point there

Asterix

Remember the ang moh guy who shouted profanities at construction workers who were making too much noise near his house on a Sunday? Sinkies were happy when he got fired by Barclays (I think). I mentioned in that thread that the problem is with the Gahbrament who failed to have and enforce clear and common sense rules on construction noise in residential areas. Recently there was another thread about construction noise in the middle of the night at White Sands, Pasir Ris and even Sinkies living in HDB pigeon holes nearby going there to shout abuse at the construction workers. Shouldn't all these Sinkies be fired from their jobs too? I object to use of the word "we". Unsinkified Singapore-born people are different from true-blue run of the mill ........ SINKIES.

[video=youtube;SuFScoO4tb0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SuFScoO4tb0[/video]