• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Warning to the cheebye Chowka

cass888

Rant rant rant, but you're still under moderation.

Like this you call powder? What damage does it do? I'm relishing the negative rep pts so PAP IB cunts like you has to wait for my posts.

If you zap me to -400 pts within the next 24 hours, I'll crawl between your legs and call you father. If you can't within the next 24 hours, go suck a dog's dick and stop acting the clown here. :biggrin:

Powder my kilan to you alright. :oIo:

iluvu

Why are you that dumb? This nick is dedicated to engage with LOSERS like you fuckers, so moderation is good, as you clowns will have
to wait for the posts and be kept in suspense all the time. Whereas for me, I just post and go do my work, for I know roughly when the posts will appear.

Get this into your puny brain, moron. This forum has light-touch moderation, which means unless it's not spamming same image all over the forum, anything gets through, meaning, if you still don't get it, just wait for my posts, for they'll be posted. LMAO!!!

Delayed posting is good and it's not BAN, you freaking moron.

What you should be worried about is INFRACTION, which will BAN you for posting. Why am I telling you all these, LOSER!!! LOL!!!
:oIo:

EagleRanger

Boy oh boy, getting so desperate that you've to masturbate together with the PAP IB Cass888?

You will even sell your mother just to smell my asshole, right desperado shit? LMAO!!!

The topic is you can't get me ban, no matter how hard you try. You can't even stop me from posting to you to whack you.
So, what is the damage? ZILCH!

MORON!! lol!!:oIo:

....and porn his wife, daughter and sister too. Everyone knows Cass888 is the kuniang PAP IB and this shows that chowka the porn image troll is PAP IB too, as both of them are fuck-buddies in this forum. What a discovery, and we all know who EK Tay is but none other then the troublemaking loser Pepper & Hooch of old Sammyboy.com@Delphi. He must be in his late fifties or sixties now. Most probably, he's still staying at Upper Thomson shop-house near the lamp-post all these years. What a disgraceful misfit in society, a social disgrace yet so free to cause trouble in this forum as PAP IB. Donch know how much PAP pays this loser. Must be un-employed and come to this forum to con other forumers of their betting money.

BWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

EagleRanger

I have never denied that u dumbfuck copycat. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Gotcha, but you used your clone to post pretending to be another forumer, but because you're so dumb, you donch know how to hide your clone identity and was caught and exposed, so now you foolishly admit it. You're a clone king, but a very stupid and naive one.

Elite Killer

Why are you that dumb? This nick is dedicated to engage with LOSERS like you fuckers, so moderation is good, as you clowns will have
to wait for the posts and be kept in suspense all the time. Whereas for me, I just post and go do my work, for I know roughly when the posts will appear.

When we stop replying to you, idiocy from you will prevail and you'll be left talking to yourself silly, talking to your clones. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Elite Killer

Gotcha, but you used your clone to post pretending to be another forumer, but because you're so dumb, you donch know how to hide your clone identity and was caught and exposed, so now you foolishly admit it. You're a clone king, but a very stupid and naive one.

LOL Any ten year old can tell you that. Keep guessing. You will never know the actual reason because you are stupid, if i have to tell you then i'll be teaching you but i won't and you will always fall behind me in this game. Bwahahaha.

LeeTaiSor

chowka, cass888, elite killer, nonsense, ballsathome, scrooball (clone), youtalkcock, etc, are all your PAP IB clones, is it?

How many peanuts does PAP pay you to stir your smelly shit in this forum? :eek:

LeeTaiSor

clones replying each other:confused:

as in elite killer talking to chowka talking to ballsathome talking to scroolball (clone) talking to youtalkcock talking to nonsense:confused:

when it comes to clones replying each other and upping one another's points, you are the champion.

Yes yes YES!! Expose this PAP IB chowka aka cass888 aka ballsathome aka scrooball (clone) aka youtalkcock aka nonsens aka ETC aka EK and all his champion shit clones. :biggrin:

LeeTaiSor

Ok i know how to take it from here, refer to post #17 last two lines. And u won't know why EK was here for because u are stupid. :biggrin:

And from now on u will really have to d
o THIS. :biggrin:

Why u so rude n who is EK Tay? Is he you? Telling people there's some kind of covert plan when there is not, is it? Hahaha, dumb dumb. What is EK Tay's address? Still at Thomson shop-house besides the lamp-post where the dog pee, right? I read in the old Sammyboy forum, you like to chio your forum enemies to meet you at the shop-house so why don't you do the same here with iluvu?Hahaha

Cass888 and you are the same PAP IB clones of each other, so plain to see.
How much PAP pays you, EK Tay?

And please har, no pron here, alright? We're decent people, get yourself cleaned up fast, EK Tay.

JesseVENTURA

The forum troll Chowka had shown his red baboon backside and surrendered. He can't take the heat and had absconded and went into hiding, leaving his clones (sic: cronies) to take the bashing. KEKEKEKE

Elite Killer

clones replying each other:confused:

as in elite killer talking to chowka talking to ballsathome talking to scroolball (clone) talking to youtalkcock talking to nonsense:confused:

when it comes to clones replying each other and upping one another's points, you are the champion.

As far as i am concerned, your cyber life here is under moderation. The majority of your clones have been moderated by the forum host, and the rest by me. Another useless clown. MO-LAN-YONG. Whahahaha..

EagleRanger

Come leh, zap me leh, that's all you can do, yet we all can still post. What a fucking FAILURE you're.

Zap lah, we like to see you busy login logout with all your clones, since you're so free and unemployed,
you need to do some work here.

Talk so loud initially, but so quickly crawled back to your smelly stinking laobu CB's hole you crawled out from.
WTF! Waste our time. LOSER!! :biggrin: