• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

War in SCS and Pacific ocean coming to annoy us... let's keng how to disrupt this... dont come disturb our chobohlan free time...

US are printing worthless paper money and debt trap economy....

US now raising interest rates again to collect back all their US dollars. When the time is right, they will print yet more US dollars. The world trades on US dollars, not yuan or yen or euro.

US lose the Vietnam war and make you a loser too.... cut off their logistic supply chain in SCS war and US never come back again...

US losing wars means US troops simply pack up and go home after burning your entire country to the ground. Life goes on as usual for US military and civilians. It's not the same as any other country losing their wars, which can lead to loss of political power or territorial loss.

US now raising interest rates again to collect back all their US dollars. When the time is right, they will print yet more US dollars. The world trades on US dollars, not yuan or yen or euro.

US losing wars means US troops simply pack up and go home after burning your entire country to the ground. Life goes on as usual for US military and civilians. It's not the same as any other country losing their wars, which can lead to loss of political power or territorial loss.
Ok. Now time has changed. BRICS+ will take on US... all BRICS+ members trade use gold back dollars... drop US dollars...

US dollars will tumble same value as Zambawe dollars... they go back? To their bases as a beggar...

mudhatter

So must stop war before it happen to enjoy these things for life... 借刀杀人计...

And protect the SCS so don't disrupt the water ways have war there... to destroy China our manufacturing hub goods suppliers... and don't disrupt my opium trade.... you need my supplies to keep you drug for life...

stinkypura is a full fledged kafir devl evil anti Islamic anti Muslim, and zionist vassal state. full on yankee vassal state.

if tiongs were not utterly idiotic, they would have proven themselves far more Muslim friendly and Islamic friendly by befriending taliban government in afghanistan, iranian shiah regime in iran, hamas in palestine rather than mahmoud abbas of PLO, and so on, to send a clear message to world that tiongs are far more different from ang moh kia west and not just another cheap copycat.

by doing so, by pursuing policies that the yanks can NOT adopt, by promoting, befriending and siding with Islamic causes and with Muslims worldwide who number almost 2 billion today and set to increase in the future, tiongs russkies norkies will add anti western anti zionist anti CECA wider Muslim world. you just need to get rid of yankee installed or ther kafir vassal dictators installed in various such countries

i must add that a lot of these Muslim races are inferior in terms of IQ incl iran turkiye and such, malaun indon etc included too. with low IQ, their competition is likely to be sth like CECA virus negros or at most latinos to some extent. exceptions may exist due to the huge population of caucasoids existing in Muslim countries, but on the whole, on average, you get what I've just described.

siding with CECA will be disaster for tiongs. tiong-ceca border clash, both tiongs and ceca dreaming of next asian century led by them or even, exclusively tiong century or ceca century, means they can't work together. two tigers in one mountains not possible.

and tiongs would be vastly different from utterly lousy gayropeans yanks or russkies since all three of these low IQ cretinous nations are dominated in their OWN countries by a tiny minority called the JEWS. and therefore all three of them have historically, and to this day, sided fully with zionist terrorists.

you can start by "signing mutual defence treaty" with a lot of Muslim countries apart from just your all weather ally Norkies.

sign this mutual defence treaty with Iranian shiah regime, afghan taliban, hamas in palestine (not plo and mahmoud abbas), with yemen. then if more and more kafir western russkie ceca puppets ruling as dictators are toppled, directly or indirectly, then those former vassal countries can also now become treaty signatories.

I'd say a lot more Muslim countries need nuclear bombs, icbm, anti satellite missiles in their arsenal. only then can all Muslim countries gain independence.

1. economy means nothing unlike popular misperception. proof: Indon with its GDP can't do anything. what good is Indon GDP actually?

2. secularism is not only forbidden in Islam, it is a proven fact that secular countries are worthless and achieve nothing. proof: indon bangla turkiye kazakhstan lebanon benin burkina faso etc have achieved nil.

3. to pursue independent policies, you need nuclear warheads, icbm, anti satellite missiles. that's fairly easy to understand.

4. by proving tiong credentials not as a kafir anti Islamic, anti religion commie power, but as a pro Muslim pro Islamic power, tiongs can befriend jiuhu and indon to squeeze stinkypura until it chokes to death. many ways to skin a cat. no need to elaborate here, now.

stinkypura is a full fledged kafir devl evil anti Islamic anti Muslim, and zionist vassal state. full on yankee vassal state.

if tiongs were not utterly idiotic, they would have proven themselves far more Muslim friendly and Islamic friendly by befriending taliban government in afghanistan, iranian shiah regime in iran, hamas in palestine rather than mahmoud abbas of PLO, and so on, to send a clear message to world that tiongs are far more different from ang moh kia west and not just another cheap copycat.

by doing so, by pursuing policies that the yanks can NOT adopt, by promoting, befriending and siding with Islamic causes and with Muslims worldwide who number almost 2 billion today and set to increase in the future, tiongs russkies norkies will add anti western anti zionist anti CECA wider Muslim world. you just need to get rid of yankee installed or ther kafir vassal dictators installed in various such countries

i must add that a lot of these Muslim races are inferior in terms of IQ incl iran turkiye and such, malaun indon etc included too. with low IQ, their competition is likely to be sth like CECA virus negros or at most latinos to some extent. exceptions may exist due to the huge population of caucasoids existing in Muslim countries, but on the whole, on average, you get what I've just described.

siding with CECA will be disaster for tiongs. tiong-ceca border clash, both tiongs and ceca dreaming of next asian century led by them or even, exclusively tiong century or ceca century, means they can't work together. two tigers in one mountains not possible.

and tiongs would be vastly different from utterly lousy gayropeans yanks or russkies since all three of these low IQ cretinous nations are dominated in their OWN countries by a tiny minority called the JEWS. and therefore all three of them have historically, and to this day, sided fully with zionist terrorists.

you can start by "signing mutual defence treaty" with a lot of Muslim countries apart from just your all weather ally Norkies.

sign this mutual defence treaty with Iranian shiah regime, afghan taliban, hamas in palestine (not plo and mahmoud abbas), with yemen. then if more and more kafir western russkie ceca puppets ruling as dictators are toppled, directly or indirectly, then those former vassal countries can also now become treaty signatories.

I'd say a lot more Muslim countries need nuclear bombs, icbm, anti satellite missiles in their arsenal. only then can all Muslim countries gain independence.

1. economy means nothing unlike popular misperception. proof: Indon with its GDP can't do anything. what good is Indon GDP actually?

2. secularism is not only forbidden in Islam, it is a proven fact that secular countries are worthless and achieve nothing. proof: indon bangla turkiye kazakhstan lebanon benin burkina faso etc have achieved nil.

3. to pursue independent policies, you need nuclear warheads, icbm, anti satellite missiles. that's fairly easy to understand.

4. by proving tiong credentials not as a kafir anti Islamic, anti religion commie power, but as a pro Muslim pro Islamic power, tiongs can befriend jiuhu and indon to squeeze stinkypura until it chokes to death. many ways to skin a cat. no need to elaborate here, now.
Thanks for response to my thread... like I said throw smokes and wait for response... indeed it happens....

I can only response in the technologies perspective side... seen the change of guards in technologies goes to the Japanese... a game changer...

Amdk begin to slow down their brains thinking the world need them to reinvent the wheels over again... and once they invented something expect it to last 20 years.... that invention only keep upgraded through minor modification kits one after another... that's it... when it is not broken why fix it.... so they say... they created dirty engines, breakdown easily, no new models only minor changes ...

The Japanese surrendered in ww2... with two dirty A bombs and stopped from reinvent new aircraft carriers and gunboats... that settle the problems for the US who kill a rival in gunboats technology.... this was 杀鸡给猴看...

All wars from evil BE since the industrial revolution in 1700s were economic war.... for resources only... iron ores to make steel, and follow by oil because they need them for the invention of cars engine oil and so on super dirty products breakdown easily like a woman period need fixed, end of using horse carriages to transport goods... poor animals...

Ok.. break time to grooming... pangsai, shower brush teeth... make coffee rest and take a nap... chobolan again... let me keng and bs how to screw you or fix you up.... cheers...

Amdk keep inventing super dirty products to dirty their own environment.... sulphuric acid to was concrete slabs and walls... poison the worker health... build oversize boats using diesel oil, trains orso dirty engine use diesel oil... petrol ICE also super dirty engines...

And when they have enough dirty their own environment push to poor countries to make these products for manufacturing... hello don't think they are stupid to say help poor countries give jobs and businesses to them... they come to pollute your environment and say cheaper labours is a scam....

The Japanese returns from the ashes and rebuild their economy enter the high tech electronic manufacturing industries....

There invented tough plastic gears, magnetic clutches and use only one number 10 mm size cap screw drivers and + head screw drivers to repair and fix the machines...

Then they invented snap on machine panel covers no screws needed... this was a real gamer changers leave amdk far behind them...

The Jap keep reinventing the wheels and finally conrned all hardwares, machines, equipment and devices economy... they reinvent nano technology shrink all components and PCBs, gears and make the machine lighter to carry. 90% plastics and 10% metal parts....

Ok. Time for grooming... pangsai, shower brush teeth and make coffee rest and take a nap chobolan time...

@mudhatter .... hello stop kpkb your lines on Muslim low IQ, terrorist and China copy and steal technologies. Chinese are IQ people... when angmoh go to them with doggy designs the Chinese help to modified the design to make it work better....

Chinese has these phases... 不可能 因该是这样做.... this is not copy... dumbwit... of course later build better products and that's their IP trade mark.... amdk can fuck back to US Europe for good...

mudhatter

Ok.. break time to grooming... pangsai, shower brush teeth... make coffee rest and take a nap... chobolan again... let me keng and bs how to screw you or fix you up.... cheers...

I suspect you are a bot. Chink bot.

You must have been screwed by same ang moh kia pastor who drilled that chink fag @JohnTan's tender arse at a tender age.

No need to mention how many times you go to toilet or if @JohnTan the faggot relishes every single one of your visits there.

mudhatter

@mudhatter .... hello stop kpkb your lines on Muslim low IQ, terrorist and China copy and steal technologies. Chinese are IQ people... when angmoh go to them with doggy designs the Chinese help to modified the design to make it work better....

Chinese has these phases... 不可能 因该是这样做.... this is not copy... dumbwit... of course later build better products and that's their IP trade mark.... amdk can fuck back to US Europe for good...

I no speak ching chong chang chong.

Muslims were world leaders for most (not all but most) of last 1400 years, a quick read of Ibn Battuta's Rihla would also confirm that. In fact, Ibn Battuta was the greatest traveller in recorded history before industrial revolution, quite some feat. And as his accounts tell us most of the world, except Americas and Oceania, all the continents had been explored, navigated, discovered, and the routes connecting each of them dominated and controlled by Muslims.

Ibn Battuta may have systematically, to a greate extent, recorded his travels but Muslims did travel these routes. Muslims ruled all the way from Spain and Morocco, southern France, southern Italy, to Bangla, Indon and beyond in the East, to Kazakhstan and beyond in the North and well south of Mali and Tanzania at one time or the other.

Just take a look at Ibn Battuta and Marco Polo's travel routes, approximated.

Of the 5 major rivers worldwide, all 5 were in Muslim countries.
Of the 5 minor rivers worldwide, 3 were in Muslim countries or ruled by Muslims (CECA were ruled by Muslims for 1000 years). Only 2 minor rivers were in current Russkie and Tiong territories.

c667e41efc17618cfbf635f2d87f88bc-1-jpg.150668

It doesn't change the fact that (probably) due to negroid admixture, plenty of Arabs have negroid genes and have become dumb and dumber. Iran and Turkey are mediocre in the first place. Indon, Nigeria or CECA are not Muslims in the traditional sense. You are left with Pakis which face immense internal + external issues and I doubt they can turn things around in the long term. Not on their own certainly, but with foreign assistance & guidance quite possible.

What else?

yes chinks are copycats. you dumbf@rk have just provided a lame excuse. chinks are copycats just like all mongoloids. mongoloids can't invent and thats why tiongkok will forever remain 2nd tier, at best. not first tier.

copycats can only copy and follow. not invent.

so you see, with chatgpt and the likes, ang moh kia (jews) have already surpassed slanty brains. slanties can't invent just like chatgpt can't. slanteis only copy and not even good at that. chatgpt might be better and faster. cheaper too.

what was the pap slogan about 'cheaper beter faster'?
:roflmao:

Muslims were world leaders for most (not all but most) of last 1400 years, a quick read of Ibn Battuta's Rihla would also confirm that. In fact, Ibn Battuta was the greatest traveller in recorded history before industrial revolution, quite some feat. And as his accounts tell us most of the world, except Americas and Oceania, all the continents had been explored, navigated, discovered, and the routes connecting each of them dominated and controlled by Muslims.

Ibn Battuta may have systematically, to a greate extent, recorded his travels but Muslims did travel these routes. Muslims ruled all the way from Spain and Morocco, southern France, southern Italy, to Bangla, Indon and beyond in the East, to Kazakhstan and beyond in the North and well south of Mali and Tanzania at one time or the other.

Of the 5 minor rivers worldwide, 3 were in Muslim countries or ruled by Muslims (CECA were ruled by Muslims for 1000 years). Only 2 minor rivers were in current Russkie and Tiong territories.

It doesn't change the fact that (probably) due to negroid admixture, plenty of Arabs have negroid genes and have become dumb and dumber. Iran and Turkey are mediocre in the first place. Indon, Nigeria or CECA are not Muslims in the traditional sense. You are left with Pakis which face immense internal + external issues and I doubt they can turn things around in the long term. Not on their own certainly, but with foreign assistance & guidance quite possible.

What else?

yes chinks are copycats. you dumbf@rk have just provided a lame excuse. chinks are copycats just like all mongoloids. mongoloids can't invent and thats why tiongkok will forever remain 2nd tier, at best. not first tier.

so you see, with chatgpt and the likes, ang moh kia (jews) have already surpassed slanty brains. slanties can't invent just like chatgpt can't. slanteis only copy and not even good at that. chatgpt might be better and faster. cheaper too.

Eh.... eat pork Muslim? Perhaps they eat pork type got high IQ.... until stop eating pork change everything... sad..

I suspect you are a bot. Chink bot.

You must have been screwed by same ang moh kia pastor who drilled that chink fag @JohnTan's tender arse at a tender age.

No need to mention how many times you go to toilet or if @JohnTan the faggot relishes every single one of your visits there.
You muud bot too... all day long chobolan sky here sky there... use hands to wipe shits...

how to function well.. you don't get turn off from the smell of your own shit? We do. We use toilet and keep it clean, not the way you wipe your arse with hands then wipe it on the walls in the toilet cabin...

What else?

Eh... no Muslim before AD425... they maybe tribal groups... Chinese are everywhere...

Allah God, starts from AD425 onwards, found by the Arabs in the Minor Asia region. The ebinonite tribe group was the descendants of James, Jesus brother. The quran book mentioned Jesus was the teacher.... Religiously Mohamad found them interesting and knows about Jesus story from the tribe... Allah God was created from here..

In the holy bible book, it mention God come in 6 names... Yehweh... Elijah Jehovah.... Emanuel... the biblical scholars say if the Bible continue to write into AD425 Allah is the 7th name...

As such... go back to find the writer and fuck him come clean with you...

Hope this helps....

mudhatter

Eh.... eat pork Muslim? Perhaps they eat pork type got high IQ.... until stop eating pork change everything... sad..

eating pork = eating sh*t coz pigs love to eat their own sh*t.

this is why chinks spread wuhan virus as chinks are the most voracius consumers of pork.

mudhatter

You muud bot too... all day long chobolan sky here sky there... use hands to wipe shits...

how to function well.. you don't get turn off from the smell of your own shit? We do. We use toilet and keep it clean, not the way you wipe your arse with hands then wipe it on the walls in the toilet cabin...

what?

63Upadq.jpg

Wai Yu Lai Ying?

We no speak Ching Chong Qing Gong.

:laugh:

no thanks we dont need wuhan virus.

mudhatter

Eh... no Muslim before AD425... they maybe tribal groups... Chinese are everywhere...

Allah God, starts from AD425 onwards, found by the Arabs in the Minor Asia region. The ebinonite tribe group was the descendants of James, Jesus brother. The quran book mentioned Jesus was the teacher.... Religiously Mohamad found them interesting and knows about Jesus story from the tribe... Allah God was created from here..

In the holy bible book, it mention God come in 6 names... Yehweh... Elijah Jehovah.... Emanuel... the biblical scholars say if the Bible continue to write into AD425 Allah is the 7th name...

As such... go back to find the writer and fuck him come clean with you...

Hope this helps....

Is this the effect of some alcohol on you or you were braindead to begin with?

iz sum ting wong here now?
63Upadq.jpg

Is this the effect of some alcohol on you or you were braindead to begin with?

iz sum ting wong here now?
63Upadq.jpg
Bible scholar say so... ... book the jesus dynasty....

Go check AD 66-69 there was a Jewish revolution and check Simon Decobar...

It was a luck that Simon managed to get rid of Roman Empire in the land of Israel...
Then he lost it to Roman empire and that was when Roman install a pig statue inside the temple. From there onwards Jewish refrain from taking pork... ..

So you something wrong?

John 8:32 ... Yes shall know the truth the truth shall set you free....

Say goodbye to your faith... bubble burst...

@JohnTan

The church only want to contain you in the Bible book... make you sotong, drunk alcohol and braindead... another mini Pay and Pay and you never see God....

Are you Catholic? No need read bible, just listen to pastor words from God...

Go find Biblical scholars book to read and then John 8:32 will mean more to you... dumbwit...

mudhatter

Bible scholar say so... ... book the jesus dynasty....

Go check AD 66-69 there was a Jewish revolution and check Simon Decobar...

It was a luck that Simon managed to get rid of Roman Empire in the land of Israel...
Then he lost it to Roman empire and that was when Roman install a pig statue inside the temple. From there onwards Jewish refrain from taking pork... ..

So you something wrong?

John 8:32 ... Yes shall know the truth the truth shall set you free....

Say goodbye to your faith... bubble burst...

are you a chink bot who is intoxicated or pretending to be intoxicated?

what Bible?

how many versions of the bible exist?

can show us the original unadulterated unmodified unedited intact original Bible? what language was bible first revealed in?

don't tell me it was english or some other garbage like that? bubble burst.

are you a chink bot who is intoxicated or pretending to be intoxicated?

what Bible?

how many versions of the bible exist?

can show us the original unadulterated unmodified unedited intact original Bible? what language was bible first revealed in?

don't tell me it was english or some other garbage like that? bubble burst.
Identify your religion first... then ask those questions...

Answered those questions you asked... dumbwit... then I response...