• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah Lau! MAGA TRUMPTARDS Attacking Asians, Asian Shops in San Franscisco! 2800 Cases Woh!

QANONSG

And who needs the truth? Are you serious? Dont you see how good life is now our virus custom designed for QANON in China is making our existence? Who wants decency, lightheartedness, accountability, stability and prosperity?

Life is bad and we want it that way

How dare Biden and the Democrats be so proper and honest? Who really wants things to return to normal? No one. We want death and the end of the human race. Join us and the Republican Party to kill everyone.

Poon pi pi :whistling: :whistling: :whistling: :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

Dong dong jiang....:o-o::o-o::o-o:

And who needs the truth? Are you serious? Dont you see how good life is now our virus custom designed for QANON in China is making our existence? Who wants decency, lightheartedness, accountability, stability and prosperity?

Life is bad and we want it that way

How dare Biden and the Democrats be so proper and honest? Who really wants things to return to normal? No one. We want death and the end of the human race. Join us and the Republican Party to kill everyone.

mudhatter

eunuchs and ah guas can't do anything

let's face it
their most fitting competitor are filthy low lives CECA smelly ceca

busy123

Very unfortunate what the 2x impeached one term disgraced ex President did. Here is WHITE "Trump Terrorist" in Arkansas punching an Asian-American man for being "Asian" and telling him this is "America" so what he is saying is "Asians" are not welcome :eek::eek::eek:

https://katv.com/news/local/arkansas-fire-captain-accused-of-attacking-asian-man

Arkansas fire captain accused of attacking Asian man
by Scott Carroll and Marine Glisovic
Thursday, March 25th 2021
AA
Bentonville, Arkansas Fire Department Capt. Benjamin Snodgrass, who is accused of attacking an Asian man. He was charged with battery and public intoxication. The attack came amid a wave of violence against Asians in the U.S. (Photo: Garland County jail)

Volume 90%

Bentonville, Arkansas Fire Department Capt. Benjamin Snodgrass, who is accused of attacking an Asian man. He was charged with battery and public intoxication. The attack came amid a wave of violence against Asians in the U.S. (Photo: City of Bentonville)

VIEW ALL PHOTOS
View All Photos

Bentonville, Arkansas Fire Department Capt. Benjamin Snodgrass, who is accused of attacking an Asian man. He was charged with battery and public intoxication. The attack came amid a wave of violence against Asians in the U.S. (Photo: Garland County jail)
Facebook Share Icon Twitter Share Icon
Email Share Icon

LITTLE ROCK (KATV) — An Arkansas fire department captain has been accused of punching an Asian man in a racially-motivated attack.
Bentonville Fire Department Capt. Benjamin Snodgrass, 44, was charged with third-degree assault.
The attack allegedly happened the night of March 13 outside Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort in Hot Springs. Liem Nguyen told police that Snodgrass, who is white, approached him and asked him if he knew this was America, according to a police report. Snodgrass reportedly began pushing Nguyen and the two men fell to the ground. Nguyen punched Snodgrass in self-defense and Snodgrass punched him back, the report says.
When officers arrived at the scene, they found Nguyen with a ripped shirt and a red mark under his left eye. Snodgrass was sitting on a bench talking to a casino security guard.

Officers reported that Snodgrass smelled of intoxicants and could not speak clearly. At one point, he reportedly said, "I don't know guys, I'm hammered." He also said, "I don't know man, they are pumping gasses into this place and something is not right."
Snodgrass admitted to confronting Nguyen about not being American but said nothing else happened, according to the report. Officers noted that Snodgrass had blood on his left ear and lips and redness on his knuckles.
Snodgrass, who also faces a charge of public intoxication, was arrested and booked in the Garland County jail. Court records show he was released on $1,500 bond the next day. He has pleaded not guilty in the case.
On Thursday, KATV spoke with Nguyen, a Vietnamese man, who said he was just waiting on an Uber to arrive before the altercation occurred.
"Minding my own business, I don't want no trouble and then he got up and started walking toward me and said 'your kind of people are not supposed to be here, I'm going to kill you and your kind of people' - I was like what's going on? What did I do to you?" he described.
Nguyen said he caught the attention of a casino worker who led him to security and Snodgrass walked away.
"I said OK, I told security it's probably nothing no more, he's walking away so I'm going to leave it alone," said Nguyen. "So I walk back to the place where I was getting picked up at, he came running back at us...and at that time he threatened me again, saying he's going to kill me and kill my kind of people and then he grabbed me from my shirt, grabbed a hold of me - started pushing me so I put my hands up, I said 'don't touch me, leave me alone.'"
Nguyen explained that he was confused as to why he was targeted because he "spoke English perfectly" and told Snodgrass to "leave me alone, I don't want no trouble."
He added that he was shocked it would happen in this city. "I'm a people person, I work in the public every day six days a week, working in the public with all kinds of people and it happens here in Hot Springs, Arkansas - where this is a tourist town where a lot of people come from all over and it happened - that's what shocked me."
A Bentonville city spokesperson said Snodgrass is on paid administrative leave pending an investigation. The city website says Snodgrass has been employed by the fire department for more than 13 years.
An attorney for Snodgrass did not immediately respond to a request for comment Thursday.
The attack happened amid a wave of assaults against Asians across the U.S. Three days after Nguyen was allegedly attacked, a 21-year-old man killed eight people, mostly Asians, in a series of shootings at Atlanta-area massage parlors. The attacks have coincided with the spread of COVID-19, a virus that was first identified in China and described by former President Donald Trump and others in racially-charged terms such as the "Chinese virus."
Arkansas Gov. Asa Hutchinson condemned such attacks in a statement last week.
"The hate-fueled targeting of Asian-Americans is a real concern to all who value fairness, diversity and tolerance," the Republican governor tweeted. "Let’s be sure to recognize the important contributions Asian-Americans make in Arkansas."
Arkansas is one of three states that does not have a law enhancing penalties for crimes targeting a person because of their race, religion or sex. A hate crime bill was recently introduced in Arkansas but remains in limbo, despite having the governor's support.
Julie Roper, an attorney for Nguyen, said in a statement that the alleged attack "occurred solely because of his nationality and a climate of hate by some in this country right now toward Asian-Americans." Roper also accused Snodgrass of threatening to kill Nguyen.
"The circumstances of this violent attack, and threat to kill the victim, would fit the most stringent of standard of proof that this crime was hate motivated and it should be punishable under a higher sentencing standard ... It would be helpful to this family, and others in the future, if our Arkansas legislature will consider this incident as motivation to pass the recently proposed bill, or a revised version of it, to establish an Arkansas hate crime statute," the statement says.
Garland County Prosecuting Attorney, Michelle Lawrence, said they had not discussed with the U.S. Attorney's Office as to whether they would be interested in pursuing a federal hate crime charge. A spokesperson for the U.S. Attorney for the Western District of Arkansas said they could not comment on an on-going investigation.
Bentonville Mayor Stephanie Orman said in a statement that the city "does not condone or tolerate any form of discrimination or violence" and has worked to "make sure that everyone has a voice, they are heard, and feel welcome and protected in our community."
"We will continue our work to make Bentonville an inclusive, safe, and welcoming environment for all," the statement says.
The Asian American Pacific Islander Caucus of Arkansas’ President and Co-founder, Joshua Ang Price, told KATV, “To see that type of behavior from someone who is an authority figure, that we trust in our community, is really alarming and saddening.”
“To read the police report and see that he specifically targeted this man for being Asian – he asked do you know you’re in America, are you a real American before he began to assault him - I think that’s pretty much indicative that’s a hate crimeso in my opinion, yes, it is a hate crime," said Price.
Price highlighted that Arkansas needs a state hate crime law.
“It’s important to have a hate crime bill that has teeth sort of speak and really prosecute these type of attacks to the fullest extent of the law and make sure that Arkansas – not matter what your race, ethnicity, gender, your orientation or your national origin or religion that you can feel safe and not have to worry about these types of things happening to you.”

why the ang mors hate us so much? what we do to them? maybe we counter attack them? getting cheez off

mudhatter

Very unfortunate what the 2x impeached one term disgraced ex President did. Here is WHITE "Trump Terrorist" in Arkansas punching an Asian-American man for being "Asian" and telling him this is "America" so what he is saying is "Asians" are not welcome :eek::eek::eek:

https://katv.com/news/local/arkansas-fire-captain-accused-of-attacking-asian-man

Arkansas fire captain accused of attacking Asian man
by Scott Carroll and Marine Glisovic
Thursday, March 25th 2021
AA

Volume 90%

VIEW ALL PHOTOS
View All Photos

wah lau eh

juz say doing some sparring with cina babi slanty pig flu spreader, no need to weep lah

t6Cimc.gif

shockshiok

https://www.voanews.com/usa/anti-asian-hate-crime-crosses-racial-and-ethnic-lines

Anti-Asian Hate Crime Crosses Racial and Ethnic Lines
By Masood Farivar
Updated March 24, 2021 09:56 AM

Dawn Cheung and Victoria Do clap and cheer while listening to speakers during a protest against anti-Asian hate crimes at Hing Hay Park in the Chinatown-International District of Seattle, Washington, March 13, 2021.

WASHINGTON - For many Americans, a 21-year-old white man has become the face of anti-Asian violence that has swept the country over the past year. That impression may be misleading.
Robert Aaron Long, the son of a southern Baptist lay leader from Canton, Georgia, is accused of murdering eight people, including six Asian American women, at three spas in the Atlanta metropolitan area last week.
The one-time Bible-carrying high school drummer and video fanatic who later dropped out of college and became a self-described sex addict, has not been charged with committing a hate crime, despite demands by many in the Asian community to do so.
Long has told police he launched his killing spree to eliminate sexual “temptation,” not to target the Asian community. While investigators have yet to determine a motive in the case, many of those who carry out attacks on Asian Americans do not fit Long’s racial profile.
A make-shift memorial is seen Friday, March 19, 2021, in Acworth, Ga., in the aftermath of shootings. Eight people killed…
FILE - A makeshift memorial is seen March 19, 2021, in Acworth, Ga., in the aftermath of shootings that left eight people dead at three metro Atlanta massage businesses.
In New York City, where anti-Asian hate crime soared nearly nine-fold in 2020 over the year before, only two of the 20 people arrested last year in connection with these attacks were white, according to New York Police Department data analyzed by the Center for the Study of Hate and Extremism. Eleven were African Americans, six were white Hispanics and one was a Black Hispanic.
"I thought it was jarring," said Brian Levin, executive director of the center, noting that the finding runs counter to assumptions made by many that perpetrators of anti-Asian hate are mostly angry white men who blame China for the COVID-19 pandemic.
Hate crime perpetrators
A hate crime is defined by the FBI as a criminal offense motivated by bias against the victim’s race, religion, disability, sexual orientation, ethnicity, gender or gender identity. While historically whites have been responsible for most hate crimes reported to the FBI, the arrest data from New York shines a light on a sensitive topic in the Asian American community — that attacks on Asians are often carried out by people of color.
Most police departments do not publish this kind of data, but anecdotal evidence suggests the pattern seen in New York has emerged in other cities, as well.
“What is not being discussed in a way is, what is the background of the perpetrators and who is getting charged with these hate crimes,” said Chris Kwok, board member of the Asian American Bar Association of New York.
In New York, one of the seven Latinos arrested in anti-Asian attacks last year was a 44-year-old man who allegedly harassed and hit a Hong Kong-born man in Queens.
Among the 11 African Americans arrested last year was a group of four teenage girls charged in April with hate crimes after attacking a 51-year-old Asian woman on a bus in the Bronx while accusing her of causing the COVID-19 virus. One of the teens struck the woman in the head with an umbrella. Prosecutors later dropped hate crime charges against the other three.
Of the two white suspects arrested, one was a woman. In March, Lynn Ferguson, 33, was charged with hate crimes after she bumped into an Asian woman in Manhattan, spat on her and pulled her hair, declaring, “You’re the reason why the coronavirus is here!”
Eunsung Kim rests a sign over her head, while listening to speakers during a Rally Against Hate to end discrimination against…
FILE - A woman rests a sign over her head while listening to speakers during a Rally Against Hate to end discrimination against Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders in New York City, March 21, 2021.
Several factors may explain the relatively high number of non-white arrests in New York City, Levin said. One is the city’s racially diverse urban population. Proportionally, the city has 57% more Latinos, 81% more African-Americans, 139% more Asians and about 50% fewer whites than the nation as a whole, with whites often living in less racially mixed neighborhoods, according to Levin. What’s more, African Americans are more frequently arrested than whites, and many whites involved in anti-Asian hate crimes may be at large, he noted.
In response to the surge in anti-Asian hate incidents, the New York Police Department created a task force last year. Asked about the anti-Asian hate crime perpetrators’ backgrounds, Deputy Inspector Stewart Loo, the task force head, said he could not confirm the statistics, “but they are often misleading.”
“I can only give the facts that I know, which is this task force was created by Asian and Black ranking officers within the NYPD,” Loo said in an email. “Leaders of the Black community were the first and most vocal in publicly condemning the surge in hate crimes against Asians.”
Jack McDevitt, a sociology professor at Northeastern University and co-author of two books on hate crimes, cautioned against reading too much into the data.
"When you look at the data nationally, in any given community in any given year, you can have an anomalous number of hate crimes reported to the police because so many are not reported,” he said.
Nevertheless, noting that most hate crime perpetrators tend to be white, McDeVitt added that “other communities have modeled their attacks on what we white folks have been doing for a long time now.”
While Asian Americans are not strangers to hate and discrimination, anti-Asian hate crimes spiked by nearly 150% in major U.S. cities last year, exacerbated by former President Donald Trump’s anti-China rhetoric, as VOA first reported in March.
Trump and his spokesmen have denied the former president’s repeated use of terms such as "kung flu," to refer to the coronavirus, was racist. And conservative commentators have seized on the recent spate of anti-Asian attacks involving African Americans, some of them captured in viral social media videos, to downplay Trump’s role.
"The recent crime wave against Asians in America's big cities is not the fault of Donald Trump, MAGA activists, conservative talk radio, or white people," right-wing Asian American commentator Michelle Malkin wrote recently. “It's the fault of the perpetrators and the perpetrators alone — most of whom happen to be thugs 'of color.'"
But Asian American community leaders and experts say the hate directed at their community cannot be delinked from Trump’s vitriol.
"When you have a former president who stoked the flames of white nationalism by using ethnic slurs to refer to the coronavirus, you're going to incite hate against a vulnerable minority, in this case, Chinese Americans, and by extension, Asian Americans," said Jennifer Lee, a sociology professor at Columbia University in New York.
Lee said that blaming African American men for the anti-Asian hate spree is misguided.
"The tropes of Black criminality and Black-Asian conflict made it all too convenient for viewers to reduce anti-Asian hate crimes to conflict between two minority groups," Lee said, referring to recent video footage that appears to show Black men attacking Asians.
Divided community
The surge in anti-Asian hate crimes has divided the Asian community over the appropriate law enforcement response.
Progressives oppose tougher police action over concern it could lead to a disproportionately high number of African American and Latino arrests without putting a stop to the hate. Lee cited data showing that an increase in arrests in Asian neighborhoods in four major U.S. cities last year did not deter anti-Asian hate incidents.
Others, however, say the surge in hate crimes warrants stepped-up prosecutions.
"I certainly understand the desire not to unfairly criminalize African American and Latinos, but I think we also need to have accountability for these attacks," Kwok said.
RELATED STORIES
ATLANTA, GA - MARCH 18: Activists demonstrate against violence towards women and Asians following Tuesday night's shootings on…

USA
Killings of 6 Asian Americans in Atlanta Spurs Debate Over Hate Crimes
Acting as 'penalty enhancers,' most state hate crime laws call for an increase in sentencing when an underlying crime is motivated by hate
Masood Farivar

By Masood Farivar
Fri, 03/19/2021 - 03:08 AM
A demonstrator wearing a face mask and holding a sign takes part in a rally to raise awareness of anti-Asian violence, near…

Race in America
Hate Crimes Targeting Asian Americans Spiked by 150% in Major US Cities
The increase in anti-Asian hate crimes came as overall hate crimes declined, according to California State University data

capamerica

One pattern is emerging in all these attacks against Asians, in San Francisco, New York. The elderly are getting the brunt of it.

redbull313

Saw one in Canada, a few in United States. Its basically worldwide, this resentment against all "Asians" pinoy, korean, Viets, thai, chinese, japs all getting targeted by the virus BUT and a big BUT is the 2x Impeached one term loser Ex President made the situation much worse.

Here is a jap in Seattle getting attacked

https://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/en/news/backstories/1564/

Nasu Noriko, a Japan-born teacher in Seattle, suffered facial fractures and lost teeth when she was hit in the face with a rock in the Chinatown district in February. Nasu attended a protest in the city against anti-Asian hate shortly after the incident, and plans to continue her activism.

“I need to show an example for my students,” she explains. “A lot of people share their stories with me and they don't have a voice, so I decided I need to be the voice as much as I can.”

Higashi Honganji Buddhist Temple in downtown Los Angeles was vandalized on February 25.
Protests against anti-Asian violence have taken place across the US, including an event in Los Angeles’ Little Tokyo that attracted 1,000 people. Among them was Ito Noriaki, the head priest at Higashi Honganji Buddhist Temple in downtown Los Angeles. When the temple was vandalized in an apparent hate crime earlier this year, he reached out and strengthened ties with other faiths.

seems to be bigger news there than it is here, never seen any of this shit myself.

When they say u are 3rd class citizen u did nothing to elevate yr status tp upgrade to yellow supremist status.

When they bad mouthing China you did nothing to stop the rethoric and the fire from burning.

Now u are beaten kpkb is all you do.... dumb chinkmaricians...

Poon pe pe :whistling::whistling::whistling::poop::poop::poop:

We are carefully monitoring the situation. We can assure the public that all non whites will die. QANON has spoken. We will get you when you least expect it. Death is natural, why not just accept it and revel in its splendor?

TuckFrump

Simple, all you need to do is "hide" the test results like Ron "Deathsantis" of Florida LOL! :tongue::tongue::tongue:

Want good COVID numbers? Cheat! LOL! :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

https://www.nbcmiami.com/news/local...here-desantis-covid-stats-went-wrong/2386647/

Epidemic Expert Confirms Where DeSantis' COVID Stats Went Wrong
An NBC 6 Investigation found Florida's governor omitted key data in his comparison of infection rates among children, claiming they showed how well Florida protected children compared to states that did not as readily open schools.
By Tony Pipitone • Published February 18, 2021 • Updated on February 18, 2021 at 7:10 pm
download.jpg

IMHDOCTOR

i nebber want to visiting this US now. dangerous. worse than those slums in movie

This is natural. We also feel at present time it would be unwise to venture forth into dangerous places during the Pandemic for your health and now with the racial attacks your personal safety. This is healthy.

If you are feeling a sense of anxiety due to an upcoming trip we are here to help any whom may think of visiting other nations with raging Coronavirus or racial attacks against Asians.

Our recommendation is to wait to for Pandemic to abate.

kindly contact us for an assessment:

https://www.imh.com.sg/

Institute of Mental Health
http://www.imh.com.sg/
Buangkok Green Medical Park
10 Buangkok View
Singapore 539747

TuckFrump

This is natural. We also feel at present time it would be unwise to venture forth into dangerous places during the Pandemic for your health and now with the racial attacks your personal safety. This is healthy.

If you are feeling a sense of anxiety due to an upcoming trip we are here to help any whom may think of visiting other nations with raging Coronavirus or racial attacks against Asians.

Our recommendation is to wait to for Pandemic to abate.

kindly contact us for an assessment:

https://www.imh.com.sg/

Institute of Mental Health
http://www.imh.com.sg/
Buangkok Green Medical Park
10 Buangkok View
Singapore 539747

ExhVlMFU8AAlnWY.jpg

londoncabby

jesus christ man where is this? tony stark's house? Does Ironman live there

this is a home in Alpine, NJ. My daughter's classmate lives there. I went there to pick here up few months ago but this is kind of home in our area where George Conway lives.

This home has 2 pools 1 indoor and 1 outdoor, 2 kitchens, movie theater, 6 car garage, and an elevator inside.

I would not want to take care of this house, its about 20,000 sq feet my own 3000 sq ft home is hard enough to manage. nonstop landscaping, cleaning. I am at the home depot 5 times a month.