• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah Lau! MAGA TRUMPTARDS Attacking Asians, Asian Shops in San Franscisco! 2800 Cases Woh!

kiketerm

This one poor woman, a 89 yr old Chinese Auntie was walking and set on fire by 2 White Males in New York City.

If only the disgraced 2X impeached one term ex President never attacked Asian-Americans, this could have been avoided :eek:

Kraken

This one poor woman, a 89 yr old Chinese Auntie was walking and set on fire by 2 White Males in New York City.

If only the disgraced 2X impeached one term ex President never attacked Asian-Americans, this could have been avoided :eek:

Wah lau light on fire for what? TRUMPTARD rioting, killing, is like this.

37783596-0-image-a-1_1610147841048.jpg

Kraken

one more now got 1 chinese attack by ang moh latinos inside of the Los Angeles Koreatown area. Kenna whack smash face 1 other Bruce Lee come to his rescue lor.

https://ktla.com/news/local-news/ko...rce-veteran-being-investigated-as-hate-crime/

Koreatown attack against 27-year-old Asian American Air Force veteran being investigated as hate crime

A 27-year-old U.S. Air Force veteran says he was in Koreatown last week when two men made racist comments towards him then swung at him, causing him to fall to the ground.

Denny Kim, a South Los Angeles resident, said the men hurled several anti-Asian slurs at him and called him “Chinese virus.”

“Just all sorts of nasty things,” Kim said.

Around 8:30 p.m. Feb. 16, Kim was on his way to meet a friend for dinner near Kenmore Avenue and Sixth Street when the incident took place.

“[It was] absolutely unprovoked. I didn’t know who these guys were,” Kim said.

His friend, Joseph Cha, says he witnessed the incident.

“When I was dropped off, I heard a bunch of screaming. I saw two suspects just beating him up,” Cha said.

“So that’s when I was screaming. When I say that I was screaming, I was actually chasing them,” he explained. “They had seen my presence and they were scared.

Cha said the men also used racist slurs and profanity against him and told him to mind his own business.

“And they said ‘all f—ing Asians gotta die,'” Cha said.

RELATED CONTENT
The two men then ran off. Kim was left with a black eye and injuries to his nose.

“If it wasn’t for my friend that saved my life, my friend Joseph Cha, I’d probably be in a hospital right now in a coma or even possibly dead,” Kim said.

Kim, who was born and raised in Los Angeles, was initially reluctant to report the crime.

“I’m used to it. Growing up here in Los Angeles, I experienced all sorts of racist comments,” he said. “And even throughout my experience and career in the Air Force, I experienced a lot of microaggressions.”

A rally was held in L.A.’s Chinatown last weekend to raise awareness about a number of recent hate crimes against Asian Americans. It was at the rally that Kim decided he had to speak up.

“It’s 2021. I feel like racism has gotten way too old at this point,” Kim said. “It’s just senseless. It breaks my heart because I don’t judge anybody based on their skin tone, their skin color.”

From March to October 2020, 245 incidents in L.A. County were reported to Stop AAPI Hate, a center that collects data on hate incidents against Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders.

“Not just the Asian community, but for all communities,” Cha said. “We’re all humans at the end of the day.”

According to the Los Angeles Police Department, one of the suspect’s was described as a Hispanic male, with a bald head, about 5 feet 7 inches tall, weighing approximately 170 pounds and about 30-years-old.

The second suspect was described as a Hispanic male with brown hair, about 5 feet 6 inches tall, weighing approximately 140 pounds and about 30-years-old.

The Los Angeles Police Department said Kim’s case is being investigated as a hate crime. The suspects remain outstanding and authorities are searching for surveillance video.

kiketerm

one more now got 1 chinese attack by ang moh latinos inside of the Los Angeles Koreatown area. Kenna whack smash face 1 other Bruce Lee come to his rescue lor.

https://ktla.com/news/local-news/ko...rce-veteran-being-investigated-as-hate-crime/

Koreatown attack against 27-year-old Asian American Air Force veteran being investigated as hate crime

A 27-year-old U.S. Air Force veteran says he was in Koreatown last week when two men made racist comments towards him then swung at him, causing him to fall to the ground.

Denny Kim, a South Los Angeles resident, said the men hurled several anti-Asian slurs at him and called him “Chinese virus.”

Around 8:30 p.m. Feb. 16, Kim was on his way to meet a friend for dinner near Kenmore Avenue and Sixth Street when the incident took place.

“When I was dropped off, I heard a bunch of screaming. I saw two suspects just beating him up,” Cha said.

“So that’s when I was screaming. When I say that I was screaming, I was actually chasing them,” he explained. “They had seen my presence and they were scared.

Cha said the men also used racist slurs and profanity against him and told him to mind his own business.

RELATED CONTENT
The two men then ran off. Kim was left with a black eye and injuries to his nose.

“If it wasn’t for my friend that saved my life, my friend Joseph Cha, I’d probably be in a hospital right now in a coma or even possibly dead,” Kim said.

Kim, who was born and raised in Los Angeles, was initially reluctant to report the crime.

“I’m used to it. Growing up here in Los Angeles, I experienced all sorts of racist comments,” he said. “And even throughout my experience and career in the Air Force, I experienced a lot of microaggressions.”

A rally was held in L.A.’s Chinatown last weekend to raise awareness about a number of recent hate crimes against Asian Americans. It was at the rally that Kim decided he had to speak up.

“It’s 2021. I feel like racism has gotten way too old at this point,” Kim said. “It’s just senseless. It breaks my heart because I don’t judge anybody based on their skin tone, their skin color.”

From March to October 2020, 245 incidents in L.A. County were reported to Stop AAPI Hate, a center that collects data on hate incidents against Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders.

“Not just the Asian community, but for all communities,” Cha said. “We’re all humans at the end of the day.”

According to the Los Angeles Police Department, one of the suspect’s was described as a Hispanic male, with a bald head, about 5 feet 7 inches tall, weighing approximately 170 pounds and about 30-years-old.

The second suspect was described as a Hispanic male with brown hair, about 5 feet 6 inches tall, weighing approximately 140 pounds and about 30-years-old.

The Los Angeles Police Department said Kim’s case is being investigated as a hate crime. The suspects remain outstanding and authorities are searching for surveillance video.

Really bad its like the "Trump Terrorists" are running around targeting Asian-American Business and People. The community, by extension is at risk. I read online that the "Gun Stores" have long lines waiting to buy firearms due to the attack on the Asian Community :eek:

redbull313

RELATED CONTENT

If this happened to me my fist is going to break the fuckers face open. I've done it too try me assfucks

Peiweh

WOW. This could be someone's grandma or something that totally sucks. So this is happening just because one guy went cuckoo? and Orange?

trump-footage.png

kiketerm

No lah mostly is USA DOTARD is reason why Asian is attack there, MAGA Ang Moh kenna beating up the Asia Peoples

View attachment 105087

Did you know? Only in the United States! This Q ANON "shaman" went to jail after the insurrection, and his mother complained about the prison makan, said he only eats "organic food"

And because he is "deteriorating" the judge ordered the jailers to give him "organic food" LOL! So funny :tongue::tongue::tongue:

https://www.politico.com/news/2021/02/03/qanon-shaman-organic-food-465563

QAnon shaman’ granted organic food in jail after report of deteriorating health
A federal judge ordered the special diet after an attorney for Jacob Chansley, who took part in the Capitol riots, said his client needed it for religious and health reasons.
Jacob Anthony Chansley, who also goes by the name Jake Angeli, a Qanon believer speaks to a crowd of President Donald Trump supporters in Phoenix.

Jacob Anthony Chansley, a Qanon believer, speaks to a crowd of Donald Trump supporters in Phoenix on Nov. 5, 2020. | AP Photo/Dario Lopez-Mills

capamerica

Yikes Australia as well? Looks like its a worldwide - Pandemic ! :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

And Europe as well. Singaporean Johnathan Mok, 23, was smashed in the face by British Racists in London. Self Explanatory.

Coronavirus: Asian student in London beaten up after responding to racist Covid-19 insults
23-year-old Singaporean Jonathan Mok said racism has been stirred by the virus, citing discrimination in some European cities
Today Online | 23:03pm, 3 Mar, 2020

395ca268-5d1b-11ea-be3e-43af5536d789imagehires122422.jpg
Jonathan Mok, who said he has been studying in London for two years, posted two photos of himself showing a swollen eye on his Facebook page.
A Singaporean student in London was assaulted after he reacted to passers-by who were making comments about his race and the deadly coronavirus outbreak.
Jonathan Mok, 23, has lived in London for two years while studying at University College London but returned to Singapore during his summer holidays.
He said he was walking along Oxford Street in London on February 24 when he heard a racist comment and the word “coronavirus” from some youths.
Opinion: the racialisation of the coronavirus is putting Chinese people in danger

Mok then turned to look at them, saying it was because he did not want them to think he was afraid and that “Asians are easily bullied”.
“I felt really angry,” Mok said on Tuesday. “It is ridiculous that people are being targeted for being Asian.”
After he looked at them, Mok said one of the youths shouted: “Don’t you dare look at me.”
Opinion: fear of the coronavirus is spreading hate and fake news

The youths – three or four men and a woman – then approached him, Mok said, adding that they “seemed no older than 20 years old, but were all more than a head taller than me”.

He was punched in the face twice, he said, and another attacker attempted to kick him as he tried to explain what was happening to another passer-by.
The man who tried to kick him then said: “I don’t want your coronavirus in my country,” before punching him again, Mok said. His nose started bleeding and blood was splattered all across the pavement, he added.
Coronavirus whistle-blower dies of the virus

The group left the scene before the police arrived. Mok said he focused on stopping his nose from bleeding, and returned home after the police and ambulance let him go. He also said that he has spoken to shop owners near the scene of the attack, and the police have yet to contact them regarding CCTV footage.
London’s Metropolitan Police on Tuesday confirmed they were investigating and treating it as a racially aggravated assault in which the victim was punched and sustained facial injuries. Investigations were ongoing to identify the suspects, including an assessment of available CCTV, they said.
Mok said the coronavirus had led to heightened incidences of racism, but that he has tried to carry on his life as normal.
“I’ve had friends who were rejected by shops in another European city because they were Chinese, where the owners simply said they don’t want the coronavirus,” he said.

Hanslesley73

Yup, the racism against Chinese/Asian is global now. Special thanks to all those supporting USA's unproven claims that Coronavirus originated from Wuhan. Up till now, still no evidence to prove this. However, it is strange that a now closed up lab in Fort Detrick actually had cases similar to coronavirus near an army camp there way before Wuhan.
Those Asians supporting the hate on China - think how your action will impact you/yr family in a year/2 yrs time; if the travel ban is lifted and you somehow get an opportunity to go visit Orlando Disneyland/Paris Disneyland/Australia,etc with your lovely family. If something bad happens to you/your family then(I hope not!), you only have yourself to blame for supporting racism against Asians. What goes around, will always come around.

now it's tiongs doing the crime. chink/tiong men attacked and robbed chink woman at her apartment at 2nd nyc chinatown in flushing.

londoncabby

This does happen unfortunately. When you are in NYC's chinatown you always have to be careful canal to bowery. pickpockets r common

When Canada detained Huawei CFO, China detained Canada 2 dickheads opium smugglers.

Commoners still waiting for what? One arsehole kenna poke begets one arsehole get poked...

LordElrond

All the Asians in AngMoh countries are disloyal to CCP and deserves to be taught a lesson. CCP is behind these attacks on Chinese.

Hanslesley73

This does happen unfortunately. When you are in NYC's chinatown you always have to be careful canal to bowery. pickpockets r common
It was perfectly safe and fun to explore Chinatown between 2005-2009, NYC was very cosmopolitan and welcoming then. I remember going clubbing with a date(a really cool previous New Yorker now married to a wonderful spouse, they both have since moved to Oregon). We started the evening just the two of us but ended the night bar hopping with about 10 other strangers turned friends of various ethnicities. It was super fun and people were very nice, no racism at all, just kindred spirits exploring the vibrant NYC(then), dancing and drinking and laughing, no sleazing. Another cool female friend has since moved to New Orleans too, she used to be a Lecturer at NYU when I was there. Things must have really changed a lot! I'm sad reading the news about NYC now, it does not sound like the NYC that I knew. Giuliani(and of course Bloomberg and Dinkins) used to be a well respected mayor who actually helped transform Harlem into a safer neighbourhood. Now Cuomo is also in hot water with preposterous sex allegations, the accusers are obviously women thirsty for public attn, very much unlike the type of women he would normally date (he was married to Robert Kennedy's daughter and after divorce was in a ltr with celebrity chef Sandra Lee - both ladies are matured, intelligent women). Cuomo is Italian. For God's sake, Italians have a very touchy feely warm culture with lots of hugs. Giuliani was caught with his hands in his pants near his kukujiao in Borat 2 when sweet lil Maria Bakalova was interviewing him, why was this incident not given extensive media coverage as Cuomo's 'implied and imagined' sexual allegations from publicity thirsty women?