• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

VIVIAN to the needy - U want 3 meals in hawker foodcourt or restaurant

patrickv

When you give that needy Chinese public assistance, he takes the money and blows it on 4D instead. This must have certainly befuddled Vivian and the PAP.

Vivian should simply said so directly instead of phrasing his remarks as such.

-

alamak cheebye an neh u again. your grow package spend all liao huh. so damn bitter lah u. spend all on cheap beer and ciggies liao is it.

KNNB dun go beat up your wife and children again ok.:biggrin:

sense

He should be replaced by Lily Neo!!!!

Strongly agree. Dr. Lily Neo, Minister for MCYS.

Perhaps LKY inclusion of her into the TP GRC implied bigger plans for her? ... and the indirect effect of VB response at this hour? Time will tell...

Dr-Lily-Neo.png

BeHappy

quote/ "He had said: 'How much do you want? Do you want three meals in a hawker centre, food court or restaurant?'

This is the kind of arrogant,conceited,poison bloated brain cells that they have in their heads. This statement shows that they think that they are the master feeding the people and they are using money as a way to control people.The are so sick to think that they are leading people to a good life and existence in the universe. The suffering that those naive people will be put in is long and without end. In this material dimension pain and suffering is temporary like all other things,but time does not function in the astral dimension,so your pain and mental anguish and throbbing goes on without any cease in frequency.
They are manipulating and using the need of money to try to buy peoples hearts and soul by acting like they are gods!