• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vivian asks for Gaza ceasefire and redditors tell him to get fucked and asks him to replace Gaza Hostage with Sinkie Civilians

People always remember Singapore spent $290m on the Youth Olympic Games, nearly three times the original estimate, when Dr. Vivian Balakrishnan was the minister for youth and sports..
If I may add Vivian was the one who blatantly sompah trace together do not provide info to police only to come out and keblakang poseng. It’s really bewildering why he ain’t ticked off for lying.

We fly two birds and millions of cargo to Jordan and they send some third fourth level ministers to welcome Vivian. Shows how Jordan view our gesture. We are sure to bring a mutt along to complete the PR charade.

Pretty sure it’s to sextisfy those mutts back home. Trust they can fast better.
Jordan is on the side of netanyahu. While both Jordan and Egypt help idf block food aid, they allow cargo to be transhipped from UAE ports to Israel.

The people on the ground have different opinion and that pressure to help gazans in building.

Willamshakespear

Got Insaier View

No. The insignificant nobody me is not a insider or have any insider view. It is just a clear minded analysis of events happening in Palestine & Israel, & Singapore's attempt to do what we can for Peace where others are too locked in their positions to find a way out....

Vivian Balakrishnan to visit Palestinian territories and Israel as part of Middle East trip​

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...ries-israel-middle-east-airdrops-gaza-4202486

k1976

No. The insignificant nobody me is not a insider or have any insider view. It is just a clear minded analysis of events happening in Palestine & Israel, & Singapore's attempt to do what we can for Peace where others are too locked in their positions to find a way out....

Vivian Balakrishnan to visit Palestinian territories and Israel as part of Middle East trip​

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...ries-israel-middle-east-airdrops-gaza-4202486
No lah...I mean our Dr Vivian, he is well respected and well connected in the international community

PAP visiting for real estate opportunities in Gaza and wrest bank after Palestinians have been ethnically cleansed like how PAP did to malays.

k1976

PAP visiting for real estate opportunities in Gaza and wrest bank after Palestinians have been ethnically cleansed like how PAP did to malays.
Need for many many BTO mah

Gaza need to be redevelop after the war, and bring eternal huat la la to all

steffychun

PAP is in bed with radical Islamic terrorism, Demonrats in USA, CCP in China, turban suicide bombers in Iran

Lee Kuan Yew should come out from his grave and bash the shit out of his fucking useless eldest son for turning Singapore into a shithole despised by the whole world for being a communist stooge country
PAP buys Israeli weapons .