• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vietnam beat ssingapoire 1-0, why no post from clinton666?

clinton444

clinton666 Alfrescian (S) Join Date: Aug 2008

Singapore Will Thrash Indonesia 5-0 In Suzuki Cup

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My friend from the FAS has told me that Singapore will easily thrash Indonesia, the nation of more than 100 million retards, 5-0 in the Suzuki Cup tonight.
The Singapore is filled with Foreign Talents that can walk into any team in this world. They include players who had played for the Nigerian, English, Serbian, Chinese, Croatian national team.
Singapore may be a small country but we are a superpower in sports.

Now that Singapore has lost to Vietnam, a team with no foreign talents, what are you going to say about this? Cunton666? The silence is deafening.

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

clinton444

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My friend from the FAS has told me that Singapore will easily thrash Indonesia, the nation of more than 100 million retards, 5-0 in the Suzuki Cup tonight.
The Singapore is filled with Foreign Talents that can walk into any team in this world. They include players who had played for the Nigerian, English, Serbian, Chinese, Croatian national team.

Now that Singapore has lost to Vietnam, a team with no foreign talents, what are you going to say about this? Cunton666? The silence is deafening.

Where are you Cunton666??

• adolf.jpg
    adolf.jpg
    2.5 KB · Views: 69

clinton666

You retarded dog :oIo:

Singapore lost because of the two spastic local strikers.
We would have 5-0 if Duric is not injured.

Lumpar

Where are you Cunton666??

<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8"><meta name="ProgId" content="Word.Document"><meta name="Generator" content="Microsoft Word 9"><meta name="Originator" content="Microsoft Word 9"><link rel="File-List" href="file:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/LONGFO%7E1/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/msoclip1/01/clip_filelist.xml"><!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <w:WordDocument> <w:View>Normal</w:View> <w:Zoom>0</w:Zoom> <w:biggrin:oNotOptimizeForBrowser/> </w:WordDocument> </xml><![endif]--><style> <!-- /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} p.MsoBodyText, li.MsoBodyText, div.MsoBodyText {margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:14.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; font-weight:bold;} p {margin-right:0in; mso-margin-top-alt:auto; mso-margin-bottom-alt:auto; margin-left:0in; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} --> </style>[FONT=&quot]retarded albino [/FONT]clinton666 ar? he go n <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8"><meta name="ProgId" content="Word.Document"><meta name="Generator" content="Microsoft Word 9"><meta name="Originator" content="Microsoft Word 9"><link rel="File-List" href="file:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/LONGFO%7E1/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/msoclip1/01/clip_filelist.xml"><!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <w:WordDocument> <w:View>Normal</w:View> <w:Zoom>0</w:Zoom> <w:biggrin:oNotOptimizeForBrowser/> </w:WordDocument> </xml><![endif]--><style> <!-- /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} p.MsoBodyText, li.MsoBodyText, div.MsoBodyText {margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:14.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; font-weight:bold;} p {margin-right:0in; mso-margin-top-alt:auto; mso-margin-bottom-alt:auto; margin-left:0in; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} --> </style>[FONT=&quot]withdraw CPF money for his hospital bill, he will be back soon :smile:[/FONT]

oli9

Wrong you cock sucking prick!!!
Spore lost becoz of the few fake, incompetent & useless foreign players. If Spore's first 11 were to have born & bred Spore players, they'll probably whip the Viets back to Danang. Instead we have 11 local Viets who showed our foreign talents what a waste our FAS didnt recruit them in the 1st place.

clinton666

Spore lost becoz of the few fake, incompetent & useless foreign players. If Spore's first 11 were to have born & bred Spore players, they'll probably whip the Viets back to Danang. Instead we have 11 local Viets who showed our foreign talents what a waste our FAS didnt recruit them in the 1st place.

The spastic Nog Alam Sucks missed at least 5 sitters that even my pet dog German Shepherd would have scored from.

Airlib

Haaa... Being back the good old team like Fandi Ahmad, Steven Tan, Malek Awab, V.Sundro (spelling) and gang...
Beats any of the foreign shit that we have now lor....

What Singapore Team... more like United Nation Team.....
Rather watch those sec sch kids play soccer.

Ohh.. Clinton666, are you one of those rowdy idiots that were screaming and shouting at the stadium??

clinton666

If our starting 11 are locals, Singapore will not even win against Cambodia.
Who gave away that silly goal to Vietnam. Some spastic named Yunous.

williamsF1

the PRC shijiayi sold us out lah. all his crossing, freekick, corner kick fly all over the shop. now sports council & FAS need to consider importing thai & viet players to the national squad. they're more cost effective than the african & angmo players.

oli9

If our starting 11 are locals, Singapore will not even win against Cambodia.
Who gave away that silly goal to Vietnam. Some spastic named Yunous.

I beg to differ you spastic albino cock suckers

Didnt Vietnam with their own 11 1st teamers Viet born players just beaten Spore? So why is Vietnam, a supposedly 3rd world country, can beat our country boasting of foereigners?

Neh_Neh_Pok

isdnas.jpg

"Sori bung, the day before the match we 2 go makan babi, we eat too much babi cos too sedap already till we can't perform well. Woo~ babi sedap! "