• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Taiwanese politician : "We Taiwanese can't possibly be dumber or lazier than Singaporeans, so why has Taiwan lost to Singapore?"

Hypocrite-The

Because Sinkies are high SES amdk wannabes, unlike the uncouth Hokkiens in Taiwan.
Well said, fuckeins failure is they are selfish and greedy n incompetent with huge egos...so they end up cannibalising each other...n with corrupt n greedy politicians.. They only makes thing worst for themselves

Pinkieslut

TW has TSMC ...Sinkapore has bankrupt companies.

Most Hokkiens Cuntries are like that, have small bunch of brilliant business men but the rest are like shit.

Good example is Pinoyland, where the Hokkiens created global companies like Jollibee, SM Investments, but rest of the cuntry look like rubbish.

Just a rabble-rousing spoiler candidate for the upcoming Taiwan election. You can safely ignore him. Don't lose sleep over this, all you dumbass Sinkie patriotic gongkias. :wink:

Taiwan election is very simple: either against China/CCP or pro-China/CCP. Moderate stance, middle ground can be safely assumed to be pro-China/CCP.

There can be no room for neutrality or ambivalence in the face of pure evil. :rolleyes:

TW has TSMC ...Sinkapore has bankrupt companies.

Innovation cannot thrive in totalitarian shitholes. And that is why there is also no equivalent of TSMC on mainland China. The tech that China has, most of it is acquired (usually stolen) from the Japs, the Koreans and the west.

devoid of engrish, engrish laws and civil admin best practice. if tw copies cuntries like sg, uk, us, canada, arsetralia, and nz, it will becum a global powerhouse. hk was but kena sabotaged by ccp. notice that every tiong and chink wants to own a home in uk, us, canada, arsetralia, nz where local laws are favorable towards home ownership and fair to folks with money.

bigozt

Say what you will but SAF still retains the chili padi punch. Taiwan military is a joke. No wonder Tiongs shit on them. Say some more and Taiwan can go alone without SG.

Liquigas

It is an under-achievement considering that among the two million followers who fled with KMT to Taiwan in 1949 were the best, the brightest and the most talented individuals in China at that time.

I would think most of them have left for the US.

Just a rabble-rousing spoiler candidate for the upcoming Taiwan election. You can safely ignore him. Don't lose sleep over this, all you dumbass Sinkie patriotic gongkias. :wink:

Taiwan election is very simple: either against China/CCP or pro-China/CCP. Moderate stance, middle ground can be safely assumed to be pro-China/CCP.

There can be no room for neutrality or ambivalence in the face of pure evil. :rolleyes:
Same same in SG. Moderate is pro PAP pretenders pretending to be oppies. :biggrin:

k1976

Well said, fuckeins failure is they are selfish and greedy n incompetent with huge egos...so they end up cannibalising each other...n with corrupt n greedy politicians.. They only makes thing worst for themselves
They dun have good hands to take care of them