• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Sheng Shiong staff bang customer with trolley

People need to be more aware of their surroundings instead of being distracted by their phone or other things all the time.

$100 Sheng Siong voucher and be off with you, peasant! :sneaky:
Should at least ask for a million for the injury rendering her unable to think properly, trolley phobia, internal trauma and thus affected her ability to work for the rest of her life.

gingerlyn

people are having too much stress:
cannot get cpf
higher GST
higher inflation
higher pub bills
higher petrol price
PSLE exam

Thats just being a sinkie. They dont have brains
If it was Pinoy, CECA or Chink or Brit. Sheng Siong won't stand a chance of simply keeping quiet. Its image is the only Brand they guarded like Gold. The louder you shout about the incident the higher compensation they are willing to compensate. Just like PAPPY losing its GRC, only then it is more willing to listen to Sinkies.

mahjongking

People need to be more aware of their surroundings instead of being distracted by their phone or other things all the time.

phone addicts dont admit to this modern disease, my wife always kena fuck by me if she meddles with her phone for non emergency matters in the car