• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Chio JHB wonders why is Malaysia Ringgit THE WORST in Asia?

Bad New Brown

rotten eggs when they are your colleagues or superiors. 3M and HP a lot of Malaysia-born in their Singapore offices, always bully Singaporeans.

Some even bought HDBs to rent out and take company benefits for expats (although they are PRs) to rent condo.

They chose a wrong place to stay, earn money and they will regret later :smile:

VanDick

The 1MDB scandal had already given Matland such a bad name that no country can trust them.

That JHB looks quite pretty though. She shouldn't stay in Matland. She should come to Singapore and work in the KTVs or as a freelancer and earn SGD.

The 1MDB scandal had already given Matland such a bad name that no country can trust them.

That JHB looks quite pretty though. She shouldn't stay in Matland. She should come to Singapore and work in the KTVs or as a freelancer and earn SGD.
The gomen spends more than it collects from taxes. Its just that simple. Better for girl to stay in jb where ktv charges are cheaper. More bang for the buck.

millim6868

This is a dumb cb,sg hv strong dollars bit citizenumb cb are suffering including Malaysian cone in sg to buy hdb as pr n relearn sgd n go back stay jb ,cb, n si kids suffering, u in Malaysia u kpkb ,fuck u ,u enjoying tot ringgit is weak, but actually Malaysia government is helping u all ,not like sgd strong dollars but Singaporeans Don benefit except pap they are laughing all the way to the bank,Don compare,u are a dumb ass

winners

As long as they continue to insist on using Malay to teach Maths and Science, their future generation is doomed.

UltimaOnline

As long as they continue to insist on using Malay to teach Maths and Science, their future generation is doomed.

2021-10-04T042805Z2069040382RC2O2Q9200BNRTRMADP3HEALTH-CORONAVIRUS-MALAYSIA.JPG

UPDATED OCT 3, 2023, 5:32 PM SGT

KUALA LUMPUR – Changes to Malaysia’s education system that will see primary and secondary students return to studying Science and Mathematics in Malay
instead of English and study a compulsory Islamic module are raising the ire of parents and observers.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/s...ars-that-students-are-not-prepared-for-future

realDonaldTrump

They chose a wrong place to stay, earn money and they will regret later :smile:
Those who came over to Singapore are the less successful Chinese in Malaysia. They are more likely the ones who throw little or put tissue on your wet market table to chope seats. Local-born Singaporeans don't really do that these days. They are the ones who are loud and cocky when they do shopping Malaysia because of their fluency in Malay Language. Local-born Singaporeans will usually stay-low when travelling.

The richer Malaysian Chinese are closely aligned with China. These Malaysian-Chinese businessmen exploit the locals and nations resources, bribe the royalties and politicians. I had experienced them humiliating and insulting the poorer bumis at workplace. These folks will enjoy their stay in Malaysia and hide their money in Singapore and SGD. Some even go hunting for tigers and wild boars with shotguns in Pahang.

Those who came over to Singapore are the less successful Chinese in Malaysia. They are more likely the ones who throw little or put tissue on your wet market table to chope seats. Local-born Singaporeans don't really do that these days. They are the ones who are loud and cocky when they do shopping Malaysia because of their fluency in Malay Language. Local-born Singaporeans are usually stay-low when travelling.

The richer Malaysian Chinese are closely aligned with China. These Malaysian-Chinese businessmen exploit the locals and nations resources, bribe the royalties and politicians. I had experienced them humiliating and insulting the poorer bumis at workplace. These folks will enjoy their stay in Malaysia and hide their money in Singapore and SGD. Some even go hunting for tiger and wild boars with shotguns in Pahang.

From the flight volumes, it's not just jiu hu Chinese hiding their wealth in sinkie.. Bangkok and jakarta Chinese also doing it from decades ago.
Screenshot-1096.png

Bad New Brown

Those who came over to Singapore are the less successful Chinese in Malaysia. They are more likely the ones who throw little or put tissue on your wet market table to chope seats. Local-born Singaporeans don't really do that these days. They are the ones who are loud and cocky when they do shopping Malaysia because of their fluency in Malay Language. Local-born Singaporeans are usually stay-low when travelling.

The richer Malaysian Chinese are closely aligned with China. These Malaysian-Chinese businessmen exploit the locals and nations resources, bribe the royalties and politicians. I had experienced them humiliating and insulting the poorer bumis at workplace. These folks will enjoy their stay in Malaysia and hide their money in Singapore and SGD. Some even go hunting for tiger and wild boars with shotguns in Pahang.

I concur and I recently read a newly published book called Anwar Triumphs. It's provided a good insight of these people :rolleyes: