• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vespa Road Road Bully Ang Moh Mark Franklin exposed

Yes when the system breaks down and fail poodles are fucked up....then just take things into your own hands.
Vigilantism is the way to go.

Nowadays you rarely read about angmos being prosecuted by the authorities, even though there are many of them out there.

Actually don't need to resort to vigilantism. Just use your camera. With the ugly mood that exists in Spore people are not so tolerant anymore. By making these incidents public, you kill 2 birds with one stone, The culprit & the authorities are named & shamed. It may even influence peoples voting choices.

Did Tay slash the Vespa's tyres? Shaming these roughnecks doesn't cut it. That's why they're shameless. You have to inflict some kind of pain or damage to fuck him up. End of day, bullies are cowards.

I guess you won't be able to spot the sexy red Vespa anymore around there for a while.

Will he take the MRT like the other chow ang moh Anton?

Wonder if the Mark asshole has a SPG gf?

Did Tay slash the Vespa's tyres? Shaming these roughnecks doesn't cut it. That's why they're shameless. You have to inflict some kind of pain or damage to fuck him up. End of day, bullies are cowards.

He MD of Piaggio, he can just change a new vespa at no cost.

Disgraceful stinkee motorist. No proper upbringing. How come never thank the Ang Moh vespa rider for pointing middle finger at disgraceful stinkee har?

Afterall, Stinking land also belongs to FT Shits right?

kingrant

Re: Vespa's MD Road Bully Ang Moh Mark Franklin exposed

Why must upload here and there? Just wind down yr window and shout fuck you lah, or asshole or give him back your middle finger.....and I bet you he would just scoot away and everything is squared.

Sinkies need to get their balls and fight back. Show them you are the boss. Angmoh gutless.

Time to start gangsterism and fight back.

Why must upload here and there? Just wind down yr window and shout fuck you lah, or asshole or give him back your middle finger.....and I bet you he would just scoot away and everything is squared.

Annunaki

What is happening to sinkies? Kena bullied by ang mohs only know how to run to internet for help? Fuck the ang moh on the spot lah kpkb online for what!

kin! kin! poh mata! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

What is happening to sinkies? Kena bullied by ang mohs only know how to run to internet for help? Fuck the ang moh on the spot lah kpkb online for what!

In the 60's & 70's....they would go look for "johnny" & then whack the daylights out of him....& "johnny" will go get his mates & they will come looking for trouble...then, you have flying chairs , tables & beer bottles...& then you get the military police & then the mata will appear...

Sinkies need to get their balls and fight back. Show them you are the boss. Angmoh gutless.

Time to start gangsterism and fight back.

That is right, we need gangsters indeed.

biz must be poor at piaggo.... another overpriced italian ride.

Boliao

Why do motorists who claim they merely tapped their horns invariably remove the audio track from their videos before uploading them?

Could it be that there isn't audio recording? I have my audio recording turned off for my dash camera. There is no need for audio and turning it off allows for more recording as the saved files would be smaller.

kin! kin! poh mata! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Mata mata must be spoon fed here in SG.
Even then they may tell you to fcuk off, go to the courts to seek a private judgement.
Remember the case of the driver of a private hospital who got whacked?
Mata told him to take civil suit.

Piaggio is a group distinguished today by a strong international presence, but which has also been capable of preserving its Italian identity and values and a business model targeting innovation and a strong link with the places where it operates.

In its process of internationalisation, Piaggio has not only exported investments, technologies and know-how, but its way of doing business as well, which singles out social responsibility in particular. A culture of safety, respect for people and the protection of natural resources are all a common heritage within the Piaggio Group.

The Group's conduct is guided by the principles and values set forth by the Group's Code of Ethics, which all Group personnel is required to observe as well as all those who interact with the Company throughout the world.

Source:
http://www.piaggiogroup.com/en/social-responsibility/social-responsibility

Business Ethics Commitee Coordinator

Email: [email protected]

Business Ethics Commitee

Email: [email protected]

It will be interesting to see what Mr Franklin's bosses have to say about his behaviour if we send them a links of what is going on here and how their regional MD have been carrying their brand name.

not very Italian indeed, Mr Franklin would be better off placing all four fingers close to his thumb, thrusting his hand up and down with those fingers pointing skywards.