• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vaccinated Singaporeans who drop dead suddenly (#DiedSuddenly)

k1976

Do you know what is scarier than Covid?

Hope the number of people dropping dead suddenly in recent months doesn't scare the shit out of you.

There will be more to come.

Connect the dots.

IYKYK.

15 Apr 2023
Stall assistant found dead at Bukit Merah market stall; no foul play suspected, says police
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...rket-stall-no-foul-play-suspected-says-police

13 Apr 2023
65-year-old man found dead in car in Yishun carpark
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/65-year-old-man-found-dead-in-car-in-yishun

29 Mar 2023
33-year-old woman found dead on LRT track at Cove station in Punggol East
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...rt-loops-down-due-to-incident-at-cove-station

27 Mar 2023
Elderly woman found dead in Holland Drive flat after neighbour notices foul smell
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...drive-flat-after-neighbour-noticed-foul-smell

25 Mar 2023
Man spotted ‘sleeping’ at hawker centre declared dead over 12 hours later
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-being-spotted-resting-at-hawker-centre-table

07 Mar 2023
Woman, 24, found dead at Sim Lim Tower
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/woman-24-found-dead-sim-lim-tower

15 Mar 2023
Man found dead in waters off Pulau Ubin a day after he 'disappeared'
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/man-found-dead-waters-pulau-ubin-day-after-he-disappered

28 Feb 2023
Decomposing body of woman, 83, found in Ghim Moh HDB flat, no foul play suspected
https://mothership.sg/2023/02/woman-dead-ghim-moh-flat/

25 Feb 2023
Man found dead in Golden Mile carpark, no foul play suspected
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/man-found-dead-in-golden-mile-carpark-no-foul-play-suspected

18 Jan 2023
Man found dead at void deck of Serangoon HDB block not a resident of area
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...of-serangoon-hdb-block-not-a-resident-of-area

13 Jan 2023
'Like a stranger to me': Elderly man dies alone in Hougang flat, son 'visits' him for first time in 4 years
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/s...ougang-flat-son-visits-him-first-time-4-years

11 Jan 2023
Woman, 69, found dead in Aljunied flat after neighbour complains of stench
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...flat-after-neighbour-complained-of-foul-smell

02 Jan 2023
Man, 28, found dead in Serangoon Avenue 4; no foul play suspected
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-in-serangoon-avenue-4-no-foul-play-suspected

23 Sep 2022
Newspaper vendor, 55, found dead in van 6 hours after parking at Aljunied car park
https://mothership.sg/2022/09/found-dead-car-park/

03 Sep 2022
Elderly Cleaner Passes Away Alone In Hougang Flat, Found After 3 Days’ Absence From Work
https://mustsharenews.com/elderly-cleaner-passes-away-hougang/
Time's up, mei ban fa de

tobelightlight

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...-mrt-station-police-investigating#xtor=CS1-10

42-year-old man found dead near Kembangan MRT Station, police investigating​

death.jpg

A 42-year-old man was found dead near Kembangan MRT Station on Wednesday morning (July 5).

Stomper Ryan alerted Stomp to the incident and shared video clips of several police officers in the area at about 10.15am.

A police tent had been set up in a sheltered seating area.

In response to a Stomp query, the police said they received a call for assistance at the vicinity of 55 Sims Avenue East at about 8.50am.

"A 42-year-old man was pronounced dead at scene by an SCDF paramedic," a police spokesman said.

"Based on preliminary investigations, the police do not suspect foul play."

Police Investigations are ongoing.

tobelightlight

Singapore Democratic Party’s Assistant Treasurer and Youth Leader Manimaran Ashukumar passes away​

https://wakeup.sg/manimaran-ashukumar/

manimaran-sdp-750x375.png

Mr Manimaran Ashukumar, the Assistant Treasurer of the Singapore Democratic Party (“SDP”), passed away yesterday (29 July 2023). He was 33.

Mr Manimaran was a prominent youth leader in the SDP who has volunteered with the SDP for a decade prior to his election into the party’s central executive committee in April 2022.

After his election to the party’s top decision making committee, Mr Manimaran also took on the additional portfolio of training and development.

Mr Manimaran’s father, Mr Ashukumar, is also a long-serving stalwart of the SDP.

363398247_705551231384071_461568141469871991_n-300x153.jpg

ADVERTISEMENT
According to a Facebook post by SDP’s Vice-Chariman Mr Bryan Lim, Mani collapsed during a game of football. Mr Lim said that he was in a “state of shock“. He said that SDP has lost a “dear comrade and and even dearer friend“.

a.JPG

( Take note: He played football and then collapse, pretty familiar way to died suddenly.)

Mr Lim described Mr Manimaran as a candidate who “has always been polite, deep thinking, quiet, and willing to lend a helping hand whenever he is called upon”.

Abdul Salim Harun, a fellow SDP member, said that Mr Manimaran was a very friendly and understanding person, someone who you can be comfortable and at ease with.

Brother, you have gone too soon. You have work hard all this while and it’s now time for you to have a good rest.
363813225_705551328050728_2507457899983930462_n-300x223.jpg

Members and voluteers from the SDP attended Mr Manimaran’s wedding in 2020.

According to his LinkedIn profile, Mr Manimaran worked as a Grants and Contracts Senior Coordinator at Conservation International Asia-Pacific. He graduated from the University of Newcastle, where he read commerce and accounting, in 2015.

363357241_705554588050402_2901650592883572482_n-300x225.jpg

10953421_10153234158248455_6307151925773981267_o-300x200.jpg

Wake Up Singapore sends its deepest condolences to the family of Mr Manimaran.

120236021_172735854437232_8447660913831373535_n-300x159.jpg

Details of Mr Manimaran’s wake may be found below.

WhatsApp-Image-2023-07-30-at-15.24.54-131x300.jpg

Sustanon

LOL

ALL DUMBFUCKED SINKIES WHO TOOK EXPERIMENTAL VACCINES WILL UPLORRY IN FEW YEARS TIME !
I was also really happy, especially because I’m taking my O-Levels this year. I was pretty stressed out because I was really scared I would contract COVID-19, or any of my friends or peers would contract COVID-19,” said 15-year-old Salwa.

“So when the vaccination (exercise) was announced, and students were allowed to take it, I was really excited and the first thing I did was to tell my parents to book me for the first slot available.”

The level of stupidity is real.....

don-t-reuse---moe-student-vaccinations.jpg

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...ns-singapore-students-pfizer-biontech-1828431

Loofydralb

Do you know what is scarier than Covid?

Hope the number of people dropping dead suddenly in recent months doesn't scare the shit out of you.

There will be more to come.

Connect the dots.

IYKYK.

15 Apr 2023
Stall assistant found dead at Bukit Merah market stall; no foul play suspected, says police
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...rket-stall-no-foul-play-suspected-says-police

13 Apr 2023
65-year-old man found dead in car in Yishun carpark
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/65-year-old-man-found-dead-in-car-in-yishun

29 Mar 2023
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...rt-loops-down-due-to-incident-at-cove-station

27 Mar 2023
Elderly woman found dead in Holland Drive flat after neighbour notices foul smell
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...drive-flat-after-neighbour-noticed-foul-smell

25 Mar 2023
Man spotted ‘sleeping’ at hawker centre declared dead over 12 hours later
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-being-spotted-resting-at-hawker-centre-table

07 Mar 2023

15 Mar 2023
Man found dead in waters off Pulau Ubin a day after he 'disappeared'
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/man-found-dead-waters-pulau-ubin-day-after-he-disappered

28 Feb 2023
Decomposing body of woman, 83, found in Ghim Moh HDB flat, no foul play suspected
https://mothership.sg/2023/02/woman-dead-ghim-moh-flat/

25 Feb 2023
Man found dead in Golden Mile carpark, no foul play suspected
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/man-found-dead-in-golden-mile-carpark-no-foul-play-suspected

18 Jan 2023
Man found dead at void deck of Serangoon HDB block not a resident of area
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...of-serangoon-hdb-block-not-a-resident-of-area

13 Jan 2023
'Like a stranger to me': Elderly man dies alone in Hougang flat, son 'visits' him for first time in 4 years
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/s...ougang-flat-son-visits-him-first-time-4-years

11 Jan 2023
Woman, 69, found dead in Aljunied flat after neighbour complains of stench
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...flat-after-neighbour-complained-of-foul-smell

02 Jan 2023
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-in-serangoon-avenue-4-no-foul-play-suspected

23 Sep 2022
Newspaper vendor, 55, found dead in van 6 hours after parking at Aljunied car park
https://mothership.sg/2022/09/found-dead-car-park/

03 Sep 2022
Elderly Cleaner Passes Away Alone In Hougang Flat, Found After 3 Days’ Absence From Work
https://mustsharenews.com/elderly-cleaner-passes-away-hougang/
Good job keeping record

k1976

I was also really happy, especially because I’m taking my O-Levels this year. I was pretty stressed out because I was really scared I would contract COVID-19, or any of my friends or peers would contract COVID-19,” said 15-year-old Salwa.

“So when the vaccination (exercise) was announced, and students were allowed to take it, I was really excited and the first thing I did was to tell my parents to book me for the first slot available.”

The level of stupidity is real.....

don-t-reuse---moe-student-vaccinations.jpg

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...ns-singapore-students-pfizer-biontech-1828431
Salea look chio de woh, she is very smart to trust our Good Hands

True Believer

My best friend was rushed to the A&E several hours after his Covid-19 booster. He survived, related his harrowing experience and advised me against taking my second booster. I saw genuine fear and concern in his eyes and voice when he told me to cancel my upcoming appointment for the jab. I am above 50 years of age, and have a family history of heart ailments. He may well have saved my life with his heartfelt warning.

Laguna123

07 Mar 2023
29 Mar 2023
02 Jan 2023

All these so young gone but no foul play and no reason given?

07 Mar 2023
29 Mar 2023
02 Jan 2023

Especially that ah neh kid who died while training at the sports school. I would presume that these kids are very healthy and enrolment would require a comprehensive health checkup beforehand. :cool:

k1976

07 Mar 2023
29 Mar 2023
02 Jan 2023

Very likely are FT rather than local...no name published