• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Uyghur chiobu sibeh chio.

LittleP

All these got some mix ruskie blood in them. Can go Harbin also, lost for choice there as well:thumbsup:

mahjongking

such a sweet girl, you guys better go uyghur search for her........
knn in reality...she will be taken up in 5 seconds, who the idiot wants to break up with such a find

nightsafari

She's Muslim so our in-house delivery mudd have no issue whatsoever bonking her. her.:laugh:
yah, that's not the problem. The problem is that he's going to claim that he gets exclusive rights because she eats naan, is muslim and dances like an indian. :tongue:

You cannot bonk these types. You need to marry first. That's why I stay away from them and go for han girls.

for tiongbus just show cash. legs will open wider depending on amount of cash. sometimes don’t even need cash. if you sweet talk them a bit they get wet and willingly invite you for “tea” at her home.