• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious URA And HDB Losing Money Providing Sinkies With Cheap Parking! Raise Fees Please!

Kuailan

Nothing will wake the 70%...unless they have been nuked & reduced...even then, the balance , even they are 'walking dead'...will still vote for the PAP....these are the living brainless zombies...

Erection here comes the PAIN! Pay and Pay!! 4 more years to go ..
by than Stinkapoorean short memory everything will be forgotten by the 70% retarded!!

Next papaya gahmen will increase GST to 10%...COE keep on increasing LTA finding excuses every month to increased!

bigboss

The Housing Development Board announced today (Jun 30) that it would be increasing parking rates on Dec. 1 2016. This is the first increase since 2002.

News of an impending increase had already been circulating before today’s announcement.

A rise in prices would surely set some people off, and it did motivate one individual to do his own research to uncover the rationale for the increase.

As a plate of won-ton-mee now costs at least $4.00 when it was just $2.50 a few year ago, you can well imagine the rationale for HDB/URA to increase their parking charges.

Under the pappies rule, prices for everything will just go up. The Govt leads the increase in jacking up the cost of living and every body else will just jump on the bandwagon to follow.