• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Up for adoption! Let me introduce you to Mr Nong!

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 499
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

buzzlightyear

Ehem, we have many strays for adoption. Here is another one. His name is Cutie Andy. He is a 50 year old pale wrinkly skinned. His breed is Caucasian.

He was found abandoned on the side of the road by one of ours guys. We found out by asking around that his ex-owner, a young 30 year old female with a bit of a drinking problem, treated him very badly and would kick and punch him whenever she got drunk.

Andy is in excellent health except for the injuries sustained from his ex owner. As is common for his age, he does however suffer from joint pains and osteoporosis.

We are feeding him Glucosamine and Calcium supplements now. Andy is gentle with kids, good natured and loves to roll up to your bed at night. However, potential adopters must take note of bed-wetting risks as Andy is NOT TOILET TRAINED. Andy has ALREADY BEEN STERILISED AND IMMUNISED.

Andy is a great pet for any family. He gets along well with children and adults alike. Please give Cutie Andy a new home today, Call us now!! Don't wait, Andy will be put to sleep next week as we just don't have enough places for all of them. Adopters must sign a adoption form and promise to continue giving him Glucosamine and Calcium supplements, if not he will be in great pain.

380_Image_PA_George_Gibb.jpg

K

Keiji Maeda

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"Pea brainer juvenile delinquent like him can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation correctly leh.. i really dunno what to say. hehehe"

K

Keiji Maeda

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p
The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

12129305e00d0e82dddd71e8d3c92173e19c8dd6.gif

"I really dunno what to say but have to agree"

K

Keiji Maeda

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/G0s-xsR94G0?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

buzzlightyear

Please guys, have a heart! Adopt today!! Don't let them be put to sleep!!! Look at Mimi, Mr Bald, Susan and Chin Chong!! Can you bear for them to be put to sleep?

meXUHPC.jpg

DSCN9147_old_folks_team4.jpg

K

Keiji Maeda

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"things that will traumatize buzzlightyear hehehe"

untitlednbf.jpg

Last edited by a moderator: