• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Unpopular fact: Foreigners here to take Sinkie donations, beside jobs

IMG_9244.jpeg

IMG_9245.jpeg

IMG_9246.jpeg

Even got the hospital to write to immigration officers to extend their stay in Singapore?!

So basically come in as a tourist, check into hospital knowing that hospitals won’t reject them even though they don’t have money and get Sinkies to pay for it?

IMG_9248.jpeg

millim6868

Not being cruel,many new citizens became locals as they bring in kids with problems n parents to get subsidy, n the joke is one of the coupe is citizen n the partner PR,cb sinkies are paying for it ,Don believe when u travel especially mrt u will see

oliverlee

Not being cruel,many new citizens became locals as they bring in kids with problems n parents to get subsidy, n the joke is one of the coupe is citizen n the partner PR,cb sinkies are paying for it ,Don believe when u travel especially mrt u will see
70% love to be fucked deep deep. Everyday, these roaches stink up the trains. The number of foreigners, especially CECA pundeks, have far exceeded sinkies, whether on the buses, trains, or other modes of transport. Many sinkies don't see this because they drive, and even if they know, they fuck care. As long as roaches do not infect me, and little Jimmy, or so they think. The only way to reverse this situation is a deep reset to the system and people.

nabeifuckpap

70% love to be fucked deep deep. Everyday, these roaches stink up the trains. The number of fucking foreigners, especially CECA pundeks, have far exceeded sinkies, whether on the buses, trains, or other modes of transport. Many sinkies don't see this because they drive, and even if they know, they fuck care. As long as roaches do not infect me, and little Jimmy, or so they think. The only way to reverse this situation is a deep reset to the system and people.
Some think migrate to Australia as easy way out, fuck this is not 10-20 years ago anymore, AMDK land becoming fucked up if stuck here Asia got how many options with lower cost of living with better quality of life, with a guniang Prime Minister same type as Joe Biden weak and ineffective if the people don't take back control of their country the innocent will die first, time to go after traitors and all their supporters at next election.

Hypocrite-The

All singkies have to do is not donate. And by donating they are just enforcing such behaviour....and in indonland etc...no moolah...no admittance n pap so greedy.. look at how singkies are treated when being admitted to hospital...and foreigners get in free? Singkies get the gahmen they vote for...70% love it

oliverlee

All singkies have to do is not donate. And by donating they are just enforcing such behaviour....and in indonland etc...no moolah...no admittance n pap so greedy.. look at how singkies are treated when being admitted to hospital...and foreigners get in free? Singkies get the gahmen they vote for...70% love it
Sinkies will keep doing it till their own families perish and they become skint. Right now they are under the delusion that as long as cheebais are in power, they will get a slice of what their masters have. Just look at @JohnTan

Singapore most expensive country. Also the world's most idiotic one if they allow tourists to come in and leech on the medical system.

Some may say… oh that’s very cruel of u to say that about ppl who are ill. My thoughts? Singapore don’t have poor and sick people meh?

Hightech88

If this thread started in Hardware zone EDMW forum confirm all posters tio min 6 points or Pban, LOL.