• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Two Long Pending Top Civil Servant Investigation

gingerlyn

Two Long Pending Top Civil Servant Investigations

There are two long pending investigation cases by CPIB and CAD. They have not been concluded and public do not know if they are charged or not and ST as usual never bother to do investigative work as they are related to PAP government.

1) River Valley Principal Steven Koh Yong Chiah
Since Dec 2012
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/rv-principal-replaced--assisting-cpib-probe--moe-033835977.html

2) MFA Chief of Protocol Mr. Lim Cheng Hoe
Since Jun 2012
http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120621-354329.html

any updates from our brothers and sisters here?
Bro ZhiHou could you please inform Madam Lena Chiam to raise the above in Parliament? :smile:

Re: Two Long Pending Top Civil Servant Investigations

hmm... does no news means good news or kena sapu under the carpet?

Administrator

This principal is really CMI.

428skcm.jpg

Lets see, this Koh yong chiah was the principal of

The chinese High School
Jurong Junior college
River Valley secondary school.

is is also known as XYZ(chinese name Xu Yong Zheng)

his salary is, quoted by him:

"A university professors earn $10k per month, for the principal of The Chinese High School, it is definately more than that."

Actually firstly we must know which school he kena that matter, cuz a lot of time CPIB can trace thing back to more than 10 years.

actually he go whatever school he also tio a lot of things liao... that time in chinese high school he also try to do stupid things... actually he is just s guy without capablities, thats all.

when will Koh Yong Chiah Ex River Valley High School be charged for corruption? any cover up?

not in the loop, my antenna not powderful enough :o:o:o

gingerlyn

There are two long pending investigation cases by CPIB and CAD. They have not been concluded and public do not know if they are charged or not and ST as usual never bother to do investigative work as they are related to PAP government.

1) River Valley Principal Steven Koh Yong Chiah
Since Dec 2012
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/rv-principal-replaced--assisting-cpib-probe--moe-033835977.html

2) MFA Chief of Protocol Mr. Lim Cheng Hoe
Since Jun 2012
http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120621-354329.html

any updates from our brothers and sisters here?
Bro ZhiHou could you please inform Madam Lena Chiam to raise the above in Parliament? :smile:

any update on steven Koh case?

means that......need time to cover up so as to save face for everyone. hehehhehehe. now every sinkees also can read chow pappies pattern. those straight away kena charged one means 'of no threats'. also mean uselsss and disposable. those take long time to investigate means have to look at implications and related to who and who. knn, lky pattern.

They are waiting for Mee Siam Mai Hum to treat them to 'nian gao'...

When it is taking a long time, you can bet it's for covering up and/or plea bargain negotiation.

It's definitely not for gathering evidence or further investigations. If this crooked judicial system wants to fix you and do you in, it would do so in double quick time without delay.

gingerlyn

When it is taking a long time, you can bet it's for covering up and/or plea bargain negotiation.

It's definitely not for gathering evidence or further investigations. If this crooked judicial system wants to fix you and do you in, it would do so in double quick time without delay.

there must be some sort of power struggling in MHA.
Otherwise Boon Gay and Sin Pang would not be brought down in such as swift and well coordinated effort

You know which is the most interesting case and potentially most problematic for the pappies?

The murder case involving policeman Iskandar bin Rahmat.

They found it so difficult to explain how an active fairly high ranking police officer could be the main suspect in a murder case, probably over money problems he had while an active policeman, that they didn't even try to explain it and will probably hope that everyone regards it as an isolated incident.

palden

Need to cool public with time. Then give a half pass six verdict. Sinkees will KPKB but they won't bite.

cass888

You must be an ignoramus. A senior staff sergeant is nowhere close to being "relatively high rank". Even if he had made station inspector, he would still be outranked by an inspector and even though the SI wears the same insignia as a warrant officer, commands nowhere the same level of respect.

It is outranked by a fresh NUS grad who joins the force as an inspector. Fresh A level and diploma holders start only two ranks lower and would be very sad to get their rank instead of being selected for the C course.

You know which is the most interesting case and potentially most problematic for the pappies?

The murder case involving policeman Iskandar bin Rahmat.

They found it so difficult to explain how an active fairly high ranking police officer could be the main suspect in a murder case, probably over money problems he had while an active policeman, that they didn't even try to explain it and will probably hope that everyone regards it as an isolated incident.