• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tsibye Mouth Charboh

Just stepped into office half an hour ago... Sibei engzzz ...

Nabei...chiobu milf secretary asked me why I these few days always come to office so late.

She says beri difficult for her to make my kopi cos she says make too early kopi cold liao. Then she oso says when I come in late ... the team members under me all bochap have long breakfast..

tsibye... Why this chiobu milf secretary so kapoh huan huh!

Nabei... If not she is chio..limpei sack her liaozzz :oIo:

xpo2015

Dun ya yah. Secretaries beri powerful.

They are the eyes and ears of your boss.

They can get you fired easily.

Ralders

u eat med already?

Nabei...chiobu milf secretary asked me why I these few days always come to office so late.

She says beri difficult for her to make my kopi cos she says make too early kopi cold liao. Then she oso says when I come in late ... the team members under me all bochap have long breakfast..

She use cb to eat and mouth to pangsai lor

Yingge

Lao gao, why you get left and right from PAP and Opposition support??? You 2 legs step 2 boats??:biggrin:

bo pianzzz... this forum got lots of xiaotingtong kias..:biggrin:

machiam take life too serious.. if not they gamble always lose at casino so come here take it out on me lor...

gamblers all loddat one.. whether PAP or Oppo gambler all same same one :biggrin: