• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tripartism???? Si Simi Lan Chiao!!!

Asterix

Uncle Zorro,
In Sinkie County, you're either a union man or Thug of the PAP,
Neber underestimate the power of song,
Since many Sinkies, their England no good,
It better that Mandarin or Hokkien lyrics be made for this song

OK, the video wasn't properly attached in the above post. So here it is:

[video=youtube;msEYGql0drc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=msEYGql0drc[/video]

Militant unions r a small reason y cost are high. Y dont u criticised the over bloated bureaucracy which r a burdened on the tax payers? The huge amount of trailer park trash n single moms being paid for by middle class taxes? The fucking left wing bleeding heart liberal fuckwits that r burdening the people w supporting those illegal aliens? How about gahmen red tape n high compliance cost? The huge pay of CEOs n senior execs who run the companies to the ground? N the high cost of living n interest rates?? All these are driving up the cost of living n the working n middle class is paying the price. Tat is y things are so bloody expensive in australia.

Well said. I have finally found someone that appreciates what the PAP has done for the country.

The problem is that many sinkies don't have a clue how miserable life can be in a country full of militant unions hell bent on destroying the economy.

This is exactly what is happening in Australia. Multinationals are deserting the country in droves because the cost structure has crippled the nation. Ford Motors is the latest to call it quits and will shut its manufacturing operations in 1016. The cost of building cars in OZ is twice that of Europe and 4 times higher compared to Asia.

Under the centre right Howard government, the nation had a huge surplus. Left wing labour has spent all the surpluses and then some. 30,000 jobs have disappeared this year alone. The unemployment rate is approaching 6 percent.

HI boss,
out of curiosity,since u said sinkees live the most comfortable lives on Earth ,why u quit Sinkeeland to go to NZ ?

Because some people don't want to live comfortable lives. They want a bit of adventure and danger.

Tuayapeh

Militant unions r a small reason y cost are high. Y dont u criticised the over bloated bureaucracy which r a burdened on the tax payers? The huge amount of trailer park trash n single moms being paid for by middle class taxes? The fucking left wing bleeding heart liberal fuckwits that r burdening the people w supporting those illegal aliens? How about gahmen red tape n high compliance cost? The huge pay of CEOs n senior execs who run the companies to the ground? N the high cost of living n interest rates?? All these are driving up the cost of living n the working n middle class is paying the price. Tat is y things are so bloody expensive in australia.

How would you do to get Oz out of that rut??

Because some people don't want to live comfortable lives. They want a bit of adventure and danger.

Don't bullshit...a few of my closet buddies left not on what you have said, to Canada, Australia, NZ...the list of reason is so common, I would not even want to mention. You don't have to 'suck eggs' that much, what PAP had done for us under the sun, we all know to a "T". We have a clean environment, green too, efficient transport system, safe to some extent, a fairly clean & proficient government but not efficient, good healthcare system, housing, infrastructure, etc.. I come from the time, when PAP was an opposition to where we are today..in the words of the older people, can consider to have 'eaten more salt than rice', tasted the bitters from the sweet & sweated my guts out for a living & still is working hard.

It is not the comfortable life, we are too comfortable, or the sense of adventure & freedom...it is more than that. Please don't 'suck eggs' that much, a spade is a spade..PAP is good to a "T", I would not even deny..to praise them to the ends of the earth..hmmm

blissquek

Uniquely Singapore Tripartism - A collaboration between capitalist firms, public institutions and the government run union to continually take advantage of the Singaporean workers, under the pretence of helping them.

Wayang of the highest order, and it works. Singaporean workers have world record longest working hours, and third world pay for a good 20-40% of the population. Evidently, tripartism has not served the workers, no prizes for guessing who stands to gain by continuing tripartism.

Yes..u hit it on the nail...

take the recent case of the SMRT bus driver strike.....no fire without smoke...

These peasants came to our Fairyland to make their living and hoping to better their lot..

Instead, they were disillusioned and short-changed..

The lady reporter probe deeper into their grievances and see what happened?..She was contained and probably now will slip into oblivion..

But we must respect her sincerity and guts for bringing honour to her profession..not like many who choose to ball lick and look the other way...

iamhere

FUCK papees, may papees, cronies n families burn ETERNALLY IN HELLS.............

GOD BLESS SINGAPORE!!!!!!!!!
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA!!!!!!!!!

助李为孽者, 其后人将世世为奴,代代为娼!!!!!!!!!

REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

Labour union chief is also concurrently a cabinet minister.
Even 3rd world countries dun do that....
You only can find this anomaly in commie countries like china and north korea.

Tuayapeh

Labour union chief is also concurrently a cabinet minister.
Even 3rd world countries dun do that....
You only can find this anomaly in commie countries like china and north korea.

Judging it by the "pap standards" and laws.....BO conflict of interest hor...... BO salah understand????