• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tributes pour in for zerooo & John Tan eh Ah Kong

soikee

• Boh Kia See:

February 26, 2015 at 3:57 am (Quote)

The ventilator is what is keeping him alive. As I said before, it is like the more sophisticated life support machines. It keeps the person alive until they decide to turn the machine off.

So they are keeping him in a zombie state.... so as to continue getting paid for work not done?

He should be brought to trial together with former President Nathan for working with the Japanese Kempeitei during WWII and also for instigating the British to arrest his opponents prior to an election.

Then when he “won” the election (which was stolen), he created the drama of not wanting to take office until his “comrades” were released from prison only to have them jailed again.

Mandela had a trial of sorts but not any of his opposition members. At least one was imprisoned longer than Mandela.

He has lived a life of deceit and should be tried. There is nothing honorable about such a person.

Rating: +219 (from 225 votes)

frankoold:

February 26, 2015 at 4:51 am (Quote)

Yeah…That's true and he should be tried for betraying Singaporeans.

So arrogant and boastful…even claimed that death cannot hold him.

With clenched fists and satanic eyes, he said “if daft Singaporeans karchow my constitution, I will get up from my sick bed… I will even rise from my grave... to do them in.”

Can this blowing hot air threat be carried out? Naw... just switch off the lung ventilator, pull the plug out from the socket, and that is zee end of ... becomes manipulated and distorted history.

Rating: +105 (from 107 votes)

• Spotting Morons:

February 26, 2015 at 5:56 am (Quote)

With the always painting MSM, Sinkies have the impression that we have turned from a fishing village to what we are today.

With such broad brush strokes, one man has used the MSM to take chunks of credit away from a number of important groups of people and put all that onto one person.

Since we were far from being a fishing village when we became independent and from the evidence we can find in historical records, we can deduce that out of 100% credit due, colonial British have 30-40%, Dr Winsemius 30%,
leaving likely maybe only 30% due to one man and his team. Historians like Mr Ng Kok Lim may give their inputs, for better accuracy.

With credit also taken from important members of his team like Goh Keng Swee, not much it seems is due to one man, maybe 10-15%. However, this 10-15% and maybe even more was all wasted and rolled back in the last 10 years with the massive influx of foreigners and spiraling costs.

And with this sick game that we Sinkies and our children were made to pay which aims to make no products but instead made to accept a two fold increase in population within the next 30 years, not by birth but by immigration.

Sinkies and morons look set for the bottom, here we come.

Rating: +87 (from 87 votes)

• Jack:

February 26, 2015 at 6:12 am (Quote)

50 SG50 Old Man Jokes To Celebrate His Inevitable Departure (Thank Goodness):

1. Did you hear that hell will have a new permanent resident very soon?
A. That’s right, the old man is on his way there.

2. What will Ma Chi (dead Ferrari driver) say to the old man when he arrives at his final destination?
A. You welcomed me to Singapore, now I welcome you to hell!

3. What will the old man say when he wakes up on the other side?
A. Singapore hot, here lagi hot!

4. Did you hear the old man will have his own fireworks display?
A. Yes, at the crematorium.

5. Where will we build Singapore’s next casino?
A. Kranji Cemetery (because the old man once said we would build a casino over his dead body).

6. Will Singaporeans shed tears when the old man is finally gone?
A. Yes, tears of joy!

7. Who will bear the old man’s coffin?
A. FT (funeral talent).

8. Who will cry and wail for him?
A. FT (forlorn talent).

9. Why must Singaporeans get behind FT?
A. So we can kick them back where they came from.

10. How many FTs does it take to change the old man’s adult diaper?
A. Five: one to feel if the diaper is wet (feeling talent), one to fold the diaper (folding talent), one to fasten the diaper (fastening talent), one to flush the toilet (flushing talent), and last but not least, one to fix the opposition (fixing talent).

11. What is the difference between the millions amassed by the old man and the millions amassed by Kong Hee?
A. One is Leegal, the other is not.

12. What will happen to the millions that the old man leaves behind?
A. Don’t worry, they will be singing and dancing in the streets.

13. What is the old man’s biggest worry?
A. That none of his grandsons is ready to take over from his idiot son.

14. What is the old man’s second biggest worry?
A. That none of his grandsons will marry and make babies, then the Lee dynasty will fold.

15. What lies in the deepest recesses of the old man’s heart?
A. He got heart meh?

Rating: +121 (from 123 votes)

• Jack:

February 26, 2015 at 6:19 am (Quote)

16. Why is the old man like someone who needs to pee urgently?
A. Because when you gotta go, you gotta go!

17. Why is the old man like a lousy videogame player?
A. Because very soon it’ll be GAME OVER!

18. Why is the old man like a student taking exams?
A. Because they both dread hearing the words “Time’s up!”

19. With what words do they persuade the old man to eat his last meal?
A. “Die die must try!”

20. What are the old man’s last words to his son?
A. “If you cock up some more, I will come back and give you some tight slaps!”

21. What is the son’s reply?
A. “Pa, no need, the co-driver is slapping me hard already!”

22. What is every Singaporean thinking when they see the old man’s silent embalmed body?
A. Finally, the bugger’s gone!

23. What is the old man’s epitaph?
A. I outlived J B Jeyaretnam!

24. Why is his epitaph not “I founded Singapore”?
A. Sekali bump into Stamford Raffles then how?

25. Why did they re-do his headstone?
A. Because they mis-spelt it Lee Con Yew.

26. What is the correct spelling?
A. Lee Con You.

27. Why did the yaya PAPayas who normally wear white, wear red at the 2012 National Day Parade?
A. When you’ve sucked enough blood, white becomes red.

28. What did the red old man look like at the 2012 National Day Parade?
A. A giant Aedes mosquito.

29. What did Singaporeans want to do when they saw the red old man?
A. Spray insecticide.

30. Why did the owl fly into the Istana?
A. Because it wanted to hoot (Hokkien: whack) the residents.

Rating: +97 (from 99 votes)

• Jack:

February 26, 2015 at 6:21 am (Quote)

31. What did the owl – which portends death – say when it flew into the Istana?
A. I’m looking for Harry Lee, not Harry Potter!

32. Why did they release the owl into the woods behind the Istana?
A. So the owl can fly back into the Istana and the PAP can wayang a second time.

33. Did you hear the terrible news of the old man kicking the bucket?
A. What! He’s alive and kicking? That’s terrible news indeed!

34. When will they decide to pull the plug on the old man’s ventilator?
A. When the cost of keeping him alive exceeds $16,000 per month.

35. What 3 letters gives Singaporeans nightmares?
A. Hint: it’s not COE, ERP, GST or ISD.

36. I said PAP to the previous question, do I get any marks?
A. Yes you get 1 mark, but if you said LKY, you get 2 marks.

37. What happens when a Singaporean turns 91?
A. He changes from kiasu to kiasi.

38. Why is there suddenly great interest in pre-primary education?
A. Because the old man is entering his second childhood.

39. How do we know the old man is entering his second childhood?
A. Because he can’t remember what letter comes after LK.

40. When the old man finally goes, why can’t he go to a better place?
A. Because heaven doesn’t admit any old Tom, Dick and Harry Lee.

41. What has the old man been staring at all these years?
A. The ugly face of his wife.

42. Now that the wife has departed, what is the old man staring at?
A. The ugly face of his son.

43. Why are you so mean to the old man?
A. What do you mean mean?

44. What is the old man’s favourite sex aid?
A. Lubricant KY.

45. Is Singapore a shopper’s paradise where one can buy anything?
A. No, the old man is about to discover he can’t buy eternal life.

Rating: +98 (from 102 votes)

• Jack:

February 26, 2015 at 6:23 am (Quote)

46. What is the old man’s title in hell?
A. Tormentor Minister.

47. What is the old man’s salary in hell?
A. What salary? It’s payback time!

48. Why did the son not enjoy his lunch during the FT (Financial Times) interview?
A. Because he was suffering from foot in mouth disease.

49. Why was the son confused during the FT interview?
A. Because he didn’t know if FT stood for Financial Times, foreign talent or foreign trash!

50. What does the old man think of Yang Yin?
A. He thinks he’s very capable and wants to adopt him as his grandson while disowning his useless son.

Rating: +109 (from 111 votes)

This one my favourite....

Where will we build Singapore’s next casino?
A. Kranji Cemetery (because the old man once said we would build a casino over his dead body).

Dinkum

How come no by election?

I dun think he is coming back to work.

This one my favourite....

Where will we build Singapore’s next casino?

It's official.... it has just been announced that zerooo & John Tan will be the chief & senior chief 'how-lam' leading all the PAP doggies to 'how-lam' at old fart's wake at the Istana.

soikee

It's official.... it has just been announced that zerooo & John Tan will be the chief & senior chief 'how-lam' leading all the PAP doggies to 'how-lam' at old fart's wake at the Istana.

John Tan & zerooo at LKY's wake:

[video=youtube;abpIysTriaU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=abpIysTriaU[/video]

I understand from my grassroots sources that many GRLs and volunteers have been going to the temple to offer prayers for Ah Gong, that he may quickly recover. Some include pioneer sinkies, who took time off from their table cleaning and dishwashing jobs. We really appreciate their sincerity towards Ah Gong.

singapore-women-praying-chinese-temple-19797037.jpg

What a farktard, copy also use copyrighted one. Can b more original anot. Keep on praying n he will drag his feet to hell just like those dying butchers. No chance to go in piece.