• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Traitor Exposed! Ng Kok Khim (GPGS)

Bigfuck

why CDF fire safety officer never issued him a summon
his goods blocked the passage way lol
kelong huh

Take photo and write complaint to STOMP and all social media. Call SCDF up. New chief now cannot have cocked suck so will be siao on. Then can request for his PBM to be returned.

kiwibird7

Time to set up a comprehensive DATABASE of PAP sycophants & cronies ahead of GE 2016 to prepare for the eventual demise of the PAP so as to track them down like mongrel dogs; nowhere to hide on little red dot. Just like the Desert Storm Deck of Cards.

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    16.3 KB · Views: 209

Bigfuck

White scums are capable of anything.
If they feel they will lose i tell you they will employ more tricks then malaysia's BN.

Catch them in their tricks. PBMs and grassroot leaders are selected as they know mafia tricks. Photovideo and splatter all their acts. The PAP will be finished!

Bigfuck

White scums are capable of anything.
If they feel they will lose i tell you they will employ more tricks then malaysia's BN.

Catch them in their tricks. PBMs and grassroot leaders are selected as they know mafia tricks. Photovideo and splatter all their acts. The PAP will be finished!

rambo22

why did this NKK named his shop, BG Garment?
izzit last time he PLP BG George Yeo
his next shop name will be PLP GARMENT
sounds more appropriate

The secret Snake behind all the problems in NEA/ALHTC is finally exposed

Nope, I am not talking about Goh Meng Seng an opportunist. I am talking about Ng Kok Khim, the grassroots of PAP who are the main cause of all the miscommunications and sabotage problems. Like I said before, it can't possibly be WP's fault, PAP is playing politics using Hawkers as their backup card to tarnish WP. On the other hand, the quiet toxic snake is hidden under protection by PAP, this snake (Ng Kok Khim) is the start of all mis-communications and displeasure caused to the hawker centers.

More detail in TR emeritus and this blog
http://blogging4myself.blogspot.sg/2013/06/ng-kok-khim-in-hawker-centre-cleaning.html

GMS can go fly kite by whoring in Chinese tabloid to make PAP's balls shiok.

Time to set up a comprehensive DATABASE of PAP sycophants & cronies ahead of GE 2016 to prepare for the eventual demise of the PAP so as to track them down like mongrel dogs; nowhere to hide on little red dot. Just like the Desert Storm Deck of Cards.

For pappies....use a 6 deck card shoe machiam casino also not enough........

Should bring his kids and wife into the picture ...are his kids deemed white horse?

Did the wife get a canteen contract from a ministry?

You scratch my back and I scratch yours - he must have got something lucrative back in return for his dedication to the PAP.

Most SME's boss have such mentality, which explains why they have no other outlet to spur their hind than to suck up to PAP in the hope for snowflake of gold of some sort.

kiwibird7

The NG KOK KHIM photo posted reminds me of the kind one would put in front of a LORRY or at HDB void deck with flowers, tables with ground-nuts and PAP supplied blankets

Never trust an opposition town council who is trying to fix the NEA for political gains!

NEA is not a political party...if Opposition TC is not doing their duty fine them & remove them...the law provide for this. The evidence is clearly presented, a lie is a lie..there is no white or black over this.