• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Traffic Police Not Doing Its Job to Stop Jaywalking in Little India...

what is the profit in that ? fine poor people.
better to think of a law to get more out of sinkies better, more profit.

can lah, the foreigh workers rich enough to drink alcohol should be able to afford $20 fine, wow one weekend can make much profit from so many of them jaywalking...after a few weekends will become zero offenders, sure effective...

ilovesinkapore

can lah, the foreigh workers rich enough to drink alcohol should be able to afford $20 fine, wow one weekend can make much profit from so many of them jaywalking...after a few weekends will become zero offenders, sure effective...

the TPs are just plain lazy... they know the problem and refuse to act and letting residents and drivers bear the cost of these bad behaviors of the immigrants and foreign workers...

this is PAP style... same with Loanshark issues...open casinos...and you ordinary folks whether u borrow from Loansharks or not face the problems of harassment...

same with football betting, 10m TOTOs...

all PAP interested is to collect taxes...from Coe to Erp to Casino levies, casino taxes...so that they can pay themselves millions...

and mind u...lots of these PAP elites are landowners...the more FTs the merrier for them to earn rental and earn more money...

as for jaywalking...loanshark harassments... traffic congestion....IT IS YOUR OWN PROBLEM. YOU DIE YOUR OWN PROBLEM...just like healthcare...

this sad state of affair has to stop by VOTING OUT THE PAP.

palden

Why does the Traffic Police turn a deliberate close-eye on the Jaywalking situation in Little India!

These foreigners need to be fined and fined to teach them how to use the roads properly!!!

Another example of maximum restraint. TP is for stinkees only.

wendychan

Why does the Traffic Police turn a deliberate close-eye on the Jaywalking situation in Little India!

These foreigners need to be fined and fined to teach them how to use the roads properly!!!

so at least u are speaking up

ive been posting about this with photos and videos on sgfuck, and even sent to LTA...

they are just buat bodoh
dont know who they are scared of offending

wendychan

This issue has been around for many years but yet I'm still seeing that every now and then especially during weekend. I think they are still clueless about how to solve the problem.

almost every sat, cycle down serangoon road around lunch time, not even a single officer there at tekka junction to book jay walkers

there is ZERO attempt to stem the problem and its getting WORSE and WORSE.
in one of my posts i said i saw a weekend car literally stop (on the land next to me)stop in the middle of the road, coz people jay walking and driver scared to run them down

what the FOOk is this?

how i have to shout for people to get out of the way as im going down the road,,, and pls dont gimme that BS that im angry

wendychan

Little India should never be a hangout for foreign workers... the government has to stop allowing this by creating alternative places for these labourers.

i have to agree, especially since they are allowing developers to build private housing, so pls FOOking make an effort to clean up the area... and not just make an attempt AFTER a riot

Fishypie

Kanina, Like That aLso your ProbLem ha ?...:eek:
Y dont You go VoLunteer & stand by the Roadside day after day..:cool:

Stompiss

Fishy CB Face gong lang jiao wei again, other people cannot, but you yourself can start boliao thread. LANJIAO DICKTATOR WILLY SuCKER and ANAL LICKER!