• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Topsage clone caught red handed on sgfuck

Is it a crime to post in more than one forum:confused:
Even in this forum some people hide behind different nics. Some even have clones of clones:smile:

Wah-piang first time come across of this term 高手高手 really 高手. I think really solid split personality man.

it's a waste of time talking or responding to stupid and ignorant people
it's a waste of time responding to bullies, vulgar mad dogs and obscene sewage rats...

1379384_684767168202509_1755575249_n.jpg

Your reply is a response. Go drive your taxi.
ok lor
go drive taxi lor
kana atomic bombed liao
what to do if you have no power to bomb back
no power to zap people
just an ordinary mortal peasant
just swallow the hot ball - and shut up lor
go lor ..drive taxi lor....what to do ..this forum like this lor...
thank you you lor............you must be I H P too....aiyah who cares lah anyway...I H P go dog fuck

escher

Kenneth jiak pah boh sai pang :biggrin:

kopiuncle jiak sai buay pah :biggrin::biggrin:

kenneth can also join kopisai and peppertail in a public toilet bowl and stick his head below waterline and sing sonnets to the turds and tissue there

when you meet up with people with a sticky smear on the sole of their filthy faces, best ignore them
when you talk peace with people with nuclear power, you better arm yourself
don't ever trust these people...they will kill you with no mercy at the slightest excuse....

1379384_684767168202509_1755575249_n.jpg

there are double standards
there are triple tongues
there are multiple clones,handles and nicks
and most important of all..I H P go dog fuck

the worst kind are those who betrayed their own intellectual and moral conscience
standing from the ivory tower preaching to the common folks
they themselves are incapable of restraining themselves
they are here 24/7 hunting and fucking innocent forummers
flaming them, inciting others,provoking them and framing them
with all sorts of things - and the most infamous intellectual hypocrite here
is none other than JW5 - the I H P motherfucking shit of all..I H P go dog fuck!!!

the worst kind are those who betrayed their own intellectual and moral conscience
standing from the ivory tower preaching to the common folks
they themselves are incapable of restraining themselves
they are here 24/7 hunting and fucking innocent forummers
flaming them, inciting others,provoking them and framing them
with all sorts of things - and the most infamous intellectual hypocrite here
is none other than JW5 - the I H P motherfucking shit of all..I H P go dog fuck!!!

Go and fuck spiders lah u motherfucking piece of kopisai...............................

you see what i mean?
one comment , jw5 blew his fucking top
all his intellect and all his poetic prowess
all gone down like unstoppable lausai
and also out jumped this fucking spider
and more from this great clone hunter -
more vicious mothefucking shit....this hypocrite
this blatant liar, this big street bully , this motherfucking I H P ...
deserved to be detained in the 99 hells of eternal torture and fire
talking about helping singapore
talkikng about building a wonderful singapore
lampar you understand...got this type of singaporean, singapore long long dies liao
number motherfucking bully in this forum
swear no profanities and no vulgarities
but became one motherfucking vulval mouth...pui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!

you see what i mean? this mothefucking JW5 - biggest bully in this forum
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
one comment , jw5 blew his fucking top
all his intellect and all his poetic prowess
all gone down like unstoppable lausai
and also out jumped this fucking spider
and more from this great clone hunter -
more vicious mothefucking shit....this hypocrite
this blatant liar, this big street bully , this motherfucking I H P ...
deserved to be detained in the 99 hells of eternal torture and fire
talking about helping singapore
talkikng about building a wonderful singapore
lampar you understand...got this type of singaporean, singapore long long dies liao
number motherfucking bully in this forum
swear no profanities and no vulgarities
but became one motherfucking vulval mouth...pui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!